Back

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals

Muscle Shoals, AL

4.9
445 Reviews

2800 Woodward Avenue

Muscle Shoals, AL

35661

Directions
Sort by

445 Reviews of Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals

December 02, 2022

The easiest car buying experience ever! This was my 2nd time buying here, and will not be my last. Nina is always able to help find the perfect car for me! More

by MacKenzietvann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina Hill Gibson, Shannon Gibson
Dec 07, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Awesome review, MacKenzievann! :) We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and we look forward to another opportunity to assist you! :)

November 11, 2022

I had the best experience as always. Tracy Denton did anything and everything she could to help us, she is so awesome! Even though I work here, I was still treated with the same respect More

by sophie.angel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Frost
Nov 11, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience Sophie! We truly appreciate your kind words and we will be sure to pass this along to our team!

November 06, 2022

Very helpful and friendly ! Everybody there wanted to make sure you were comfortable while you waited. Recall was fixed in a little under they estimated time. Car was ready and More

by francesmichael795
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Blackburn, Gordon Frost, Don Ouellette, Amy Lovelace
Nov 07, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Thank you SO much for the awesome review, francesmichael795! We appreciate the 5 stars and we look forward to seeing you in again! :)

Nov 07, 2022 -

francesmichael795 responded

You are so welcome You have earned my trust

October 22, 2022

Very good experience. Staff courteous and helpful. Was in and out quickly and very satisfied More

by Carterjch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician
Oct 24, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

We appreciate the kind review, Carterjch! :) We look forward to seeing you in again! :)

September 10, 2022

Great Friendly staff in service department Price was also great, Length of time for service was great More

by jgcherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samual Moon was terrific so helpful and friendly
Sep 12, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, jgcherry! :)

July 29, 2022

I would recommend these guys to any and everyone! They make everything so painless! I will be back in the future whenever I need a new ride or if my husband needs one! Keep up the good work guys! More

by karendunlap95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoke Hampton
Aug 01, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review, karendunlap95! We're so glad to hear that we could make the purchase so painless! We do look forward to seeing you again! :)

July 28, 2022

Amazing customer service! Ask for Charles Davis or Cory! You won't be disappointed! Call Now! More

by Satisfied Georgia Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Davis
Jul 29, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! :) Come see us again!

June 12, 2022

Jacob Krieger did a wonderful job explaining what the recalls on our Lincoln were about. He kept us informed about the process and the timeframe. Very pleased with work done on our vehicle. More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kreiger
Jun 13, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Tammy! We will pass this along to our team!

June 03, 2022

Jamey Vickers was the absolute BEST salesperson! I was a bit of a pain to work with because I am also a bit of a control freak. But he always stayed with me and listened when I told him what I wante More

by canIpetthatdog?
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamey Vickers
Jun 03, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, canIpetthatdog?! We appreciate your kind words and we sincerely look forward to another opportunity to assist you! :)

May 27, 2022

Derick Green was the salesman that worked with me. He went above and beyond to work with me and make sure that I had a great experience and that I got the truck I wanted. It was the best experience I' More

by jakeb1075
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Green , Ed Blackburn, Gordon Frost, Don Ouellette, Amy Lovelace
May 30, 2022 -

Long-Lewis Ford Lincoln of Muscle Shoals responded

What an awesome review, jakeb1075! :) We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to an opportunity to provide you with another 5 star experience in the future! Take care! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results