Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Low Book Sales

Salt Lake City, UT

3.9
313 Reviews
We are the #1 used car dealer in Utah for a reason! How is Low Book Sales Different? -Upfront Stress-free pricing -Certified 110-point inspection by ASE certified technicians -Low Book Sales buys cars for more! Guaranteed or we pay you $250 -Free Vehicle History Report -Free 45-Day Warranty on every vehicle -7-Day Exchange Policy -5 Days to Shop your interest rate, we offer rates as low as 2.99% OAC
Contact Dealership

3371 South State

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

By Type

Showing 313 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Way better experience than I was worried about. Staff was..."

- Rm

Way better experience than I was worried about. Staff was professional and low pressure. Experience was quick and easy. They even traded in my old car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 18, 2021

"I took a drive in a death trap. The lifted suspension on..."

- benisyourfriend

I took a drive in a death trap. The lifted suspension on their as-is turbo truck was jacked up and when I hit 70 mph while merging on the free way, it nearly whipped me off the road. It was very even at 50 mph the whole way back. I told the saleswoman Tasha that it was a disaster waiting to happen, and her response was "Thanks for taking the time to come look at it. Have a good rest of your day." She didn't seem to care that it nearly killed me, nor the little cars around me or for my colorful language that followed. Her response was "your number will now be blocked... I will let my GM know of the current issues." I checked their listing on KSL, and not only did they upload the pictures to it, but they paid for a spotlight to sell it to an unsuspecting victim a little faster. These guys need their license pulled, what they are doing is completely irresponsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tasha
March 18, 2021

"Great experience! They really care about finding the car..."

- Susan2901

Great experience! They really care about finding the car you want and fit your budget, hassle free, all the paperwork done on site, in 3 hours I was driving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 15, 2021

"Always a great experience. Working with the staff at Low..."

- XJ6TR6@ail.com

Always a great experience. Working with the staff at Low Book sales friendly and courteous treat me with great respect I always recommend Low Book Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 09, 2021

"I use the Salt Lake location to do my car repairs. Great..."

- Annette

I use the Salt Lake location to do my car repairs. Great service, reasonable prices and very knowledgeable. When it is time to get another car this will be the first place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Melissa.
February 24, 2021

"In and out in 20 minutes for lifelong emissions as long..."

- d.fano

In and out in 20 minutes for lifelong emissions as long as I own my vehicle...fast and efficient hassle free...nice to have this option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 14, 2021

"James in the Service department is Awesome! He always..."

- Nicolesteele

James in the Service department is Awesome! He always provides the best service with a smile. Low book has always had what I needed. Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 17, 2020

"So far the worst car buying experience ever. BAIT &..."

- Nil aon

So far the worst car buying experience ever. BAIT & SWITCH tactics.... half the vehicles on their website are "not available to look at or buy"... but more expensive ones are available. Now I learn that they have NOT paid off the vehicle that I traded in... Do NOT work with this company. The people who referred me will never refer anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Nickerson and Chris Bettinger
September 21, 2020

"Had my 68 El Camino SS restored by the LBS service..."

- SS396

Had my 68 El Camino SS restored by the LBS service Shop Great results at a reasonable price Melissa took great care of me The shop was the best in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Beau
July 21, 2020

"Over all good experience. Everyone was helpful. Only..."

- Kia fan

Over all good experience. Everyone was helpful. Only negative was asking for referrals. I was so focused everything. I didn't realize. I had to contact my friends and apologize.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and others
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results