About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lustine Toyota

3.6

327 Lifetime Reviews

14227 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (866) 984-6839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Lustine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Amazing nice personal stuff in there "

- Isaac Villatoro

I’m rating because the personal and the car I buy is nice I’m thankful because lustine Toyota helps me to have my own car and completely new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian guardado y Doris Alvarado
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Isaac! We appreciate your business!

August 13, 2018

"Smooth and seamless experience!"

- YvesSF

I'd have to say: from start to finish: seamless. Isaiah is a pro at his job, almost like magic. The service was well-coordinated, and flows nicely without skipping a beat. He is also quite experienced at explaining the whole thing step-by-step, relating to things in ways I wouldn't have even thought of. Overall, 10/10, would definitely recommend. Isaiah Zegeye is your go-to guy for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Zegeye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again here at Lustine Toyota!

August 12, 2018

"Great team and great product "

- ashraf69

It was such a great time at Lustine. Eric, the salesperson was very helpful and patient with me. The whole team demonstrated a high level of professionalism and cooperation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Raymond
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful rating! Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Lustine Toyota!

July 31, 2018

"Job hard to get me in and out. Good service."

- Bernard123

Good communication, Always available, personable, experience(as been my service rep for over 15 years.) Very comfortable with attention to my needs and keeping my maintenance schedule updated. Great employee for Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful rating! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how our service department is doing, and please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 31, 2018

"Great people dealing with"

- The buyer

The good attention from the personnel made me feel relaxed to make my selection and be satisfied with what I’ve choose. Very good experience that I would repeat if necessary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Rodríguez, Oscar Ortiz, Mike Swartz, San, Karla, Jackie, Doris Alvarado
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We are so grateful for your feedback for our sales team! Thank you for your business, and for letting us help you pick out a fantastic new vehicle!

July 29, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Zee

Because of my bad experience previously I was very unsure when I decided to purchase my new car but everyone worked with me and explained everything I asked with patience. My sales person was excellent Jamar. The finance person worked to get me what I asked for. The GM was so nice and helped me to and his VP. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amine Rezki, Bandon Bentley, Jamar Hylton. Were my advisor and they were excellent.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate the kind words for our entire team, and hope you will continue to trust Lustine Toyota for your sales and service needs!

July 29, 2018

"Chrissy Cokinos is a great service manager. "

- Van mom

Chrissy exceeds my expectations every time we bring one of our Toyotas in for service. She is meticulous in her work and answers all questions about our cars with professionalism . She knows her stuff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing, and for saying such kind words for Chrissy. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 25, 2018

"Excellent Service representative"

- Prius lover

Chrissy Cokinos is outstanding. She is professional, service oriented and very personable. I feel so comfortable speaking with her. Glad she is on your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly, and that you would recommend Chrissy to others! Please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance here at Lustine Toyota!

July 24, 2018

"The Most amazing Cutomer Service Representative - Chrissy "

- Prius Ace

The Most Customer oriented service Representative I have ever met is working at Lustine Toyota in Woodbridge. Chrissy Cokinos is her name. She is a single source of anything you would ever need related to your car. She goes out of the way to make service scheduling easy and she works to adapt to any schedule issues you may have. She is always available to respond to any questions you may have and explains any requirements in the most understandable way. She is also a great source for any our of the ordinary car needs. I cannot recommend her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for the terrific feedback for Chrissy! We will make sure she knows how much you appreciate her help. Thank you for trusting Lustine Toyota!

July 20, 2018

"Best Service Manager"

- SEDKI

I have been working with Chrissy Cokinos for about 10 years. She is always on top of what my vehicles need when it is service time. She makes great recommendations, explains the Toyota suggestions, and makes the service happen. No one is better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We are so glad that Chrissy has been offering you a professional and helpful experience for about 10 years! Thank you for writing this wonderful review, and for trusting our team here at Lustine Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results