About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lustine Toyota

4.0

375 Lifetime Reviews

14227 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191 Directions
Sales: (866) 984-6839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Lustine Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Purchasing current lease vehicle"

- jeter2019

Just finished purchasing my lease vehicle. My lease was coming to an end. I decided to purchase the vehicle. I had been a Lustine Toyota customer for over 8 years. I had been financing with Toyota financing for 8 years as well. I was sent by one of the Toyota financing manager Robert Ahmin, to speak to the GM, Amine Revki. According to Robert, since I was a returning customer, I qualify for some loyalty points. Well, the apposite happened. I didn't get any loyalty points, instead I got a 7.94 interest (having a credit score of 748). I was told my the finance manager Asad u. haq, that I could have a lower interest of 4.45 if I purchase extra warranties. I close the deal, with a 4.45 because I agree to buy the extra warranty which I will cancel. I took pictures of the warranty, to ensure I can cancel and get full refund. I also took pictures of all the options that were presented to me. I walked out extremely sad, very disapointed and completely speachless. I held the GM Amine on to a very high standard of work ethic and professionalism. He was referred to me by Kelly as a very up-right fair GM. Not really! If any of you decide to go to this dealership, please, please stay away from the finance manager Asad U Haq, he is a pathological liar. Will be uploading copies of everything very soon. Will be returning contract in less than 24 hours and the vehicle as well Will like to make this very clear, this review is for the sales department, the service department is excellent. Bryant Jones and Isaiah Zegeye are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asad U Haq and Amine (GM)
Jan 18, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

I'm very concerned to read this review and to hear that things didn't go as you expected. This is not by any means reflective of our standards of service and customer satisfaction and we take this very seriously. I'd like to hear all your concerns and solve any other pending issues that you may have so please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Schuyler Butler, Finance Director, (703) 494-1800 x 5107

January 17, 2019

"Lustine Toyota "

- Dibyebass

Great service wait time could be decreased but Other than that good service. Bryant was excellent when dealing with my concerns. He really looks out for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate the kind words for Bryant and our team here at Lustine Toyota. Thanks again!

January 17, 2019

"good job"

- jjones1013

bryant jones was very helpful I enjoy working with him he always let you know exactly what your car needs and he is always willing to take time and explain thing to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write this great review. Thank you for letting us know about your wonderful service experience, and please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

January 17, 2019

"Service with David Harnly was amazing!"

- Neek7

I just had my car serviced and David was very professional, personable, and helpful. He did great job keeping me informed. I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harnly
Jan 18, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

This is great to hear - thank you for letting us know about your visit with our service team! We are happy to hear that David offered a friendly and professional experience, and hope you will recommend Lustine Toyota to your friends!

January 16, 2019

"Always receive EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE "

- Sophiamiller1

I am a loyal Lustine customer and the main reason for this is our personalized and professional experience with Alex Garcia!! We just had an extensive $1700 service done and we did so without any reservations knowing that Alex has never steered us incorrectly! He is honest about what needs to be done and is always applying coupons available. What an incredible asset to Lustine he is!! We absolutely love our Sienna and the service we receive at Lustine. Thank you all for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bassey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonatan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We will make sure that Alex knows how much you appreciate his help! Thank you for being a loyal Lustine Toyota customer, and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- rlocsin

Have been using Lustine for my Toyota maintenance services. Alex Garcia has always been my Service Advisor. He has always been accommodating and attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend this dealership for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you can rely on Alex to provide an accommodating and professional service experience! Thank you for recommending Lustine Toyota!

January 14, 2019

"Personalized service"

- KSmall54

I have worked with Alex Garcia several times and he has always been very attentive to my needs. He really seems to care about my satisfaction and I always feel he is providing me with personalized service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience with Alex! We hope you will let us know if we can ever be of further assistance as we would be happy to help!

January 14, 2019

"Excellent as always!"

- msenn6147

We are very happy with Lustine Toyota in general and with the service department, especially Chrissy Cokinos. This dealership has really turned itself around in all areas and we are very fortunate to have such a great option close to home. The personnel are quality, the service is always great and everything is taken care of in a professional and welcoming way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. Please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance here at Lustine Toyota!

January 14, 2019

"Great service "

- JoeG

Schedule some maintenance that was going to take a while, Lustine provided a rental at no charge and when my truck wa ready they let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy Cokinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great visit in our service center! We are happy that our team team offered a convenient experience, and hope you will continue to trust our team here at Lustine Toyota!

January 13, 2019

"Used Truck purchase"

- Ricktheoldfart

Jon Boyd (your Product Specialist) is a GREAT guy and treated me with respect and dignity. No pressure at all. The only pressure was trying to get everything done as soon as possible. I flew from Beaumont, Texas to Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport to buy this truck. Jon and another guy picked me up at the airport and took me to your dealership where I was treated VERY well by Jon and others. I was not at my best having left my home at 4:00am Central time and arriving at Reagan at 1:00pm your time. Over all I'm very happy! It's just going to take me a few days to get over the drive home (1362 miles). Thank you all again...especially Jon Boyd!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Boyd, Kevin Flores
Jan 14, 2019 -

Lustine Toyota responded

Congratulations on your great truck! We will make sure to pass your amazing feedback along to Jon. Thank you for letting our team help you out, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results