Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Brookdale Honda

Brooklyn Center, MN

4.6
4,473 Reviews
Welcome to Brookdale Honda! Located in Brooklyn Center, MN, Brookdale Honda is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Brookdale Honda a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Honda, you’ve come to the right place. Call 763-331-6800 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

6800 Brooklyn Blvd

Brooklyn Center, MN

55429

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,474 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Great service! Wonderful experience! Friendly and..."

- szadra

Great service! Wonderful experience! Friendly and knowledgeable! I left very happy! Follow up has been awesome and I am loving the vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Completed scheduled service during my appointment...."

- corykopp

Completed scheduled service during my appointment. Everything was completed while I waited. Work was done in the estimated time. Customer service was good and I was able to get out of there happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience,..."

- NANCYESPE1129

Attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience, hadn’t bought a vehicle in many years, was not looking forward to shopping for a car, but glad we went here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Efficiency. Courteous, reliable personnel whom I trust..."

- HARLANMEYER

Efficiency. Courteous, reliable personnel whom I trust to service my Honda HRV and check all systems beyond the recall issue for which it was brought in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Sales. Mike Ozark and Dave Kagan. Easy to work with. No..."

- KURT.KIFFMEYER

Sales. Mike Ozark and Dave Kagan. Easy to work with. No surprises. Patient as I took my time looking around. And changing trim level wants. No feeling of being rushed. Service. Addition of tow package. Missed some cosmetic fasteners. Required second visit. I also mentioned mirror problem at first visit. Mirror issue wasn't covered with first visit. Also took the same second visit to get plan for mirror replacement. Overall, service was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Very quick, very easy. The work happened faster than I..."

- ROBINBRESETTE

Very quick, very easy. The work happened faster than I thought. It was, as usual, a good experience. I will continue to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"We were pleased and comfortable with the personal service..."

- JERKKENNELL

We were pleased and comfortable with the personal service from both Sarah (Sales) and Tanner(Finance). Very fair deal with trade-in. Our purchase satisfied our needs

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Received genuine and honest service..I forgot the name of..."

- rexmarisi

Received genuine and honest service..I forgot the name of the person who welcome when I first arrived. I highly recommend him to friends when their car need service. They should ask who gave the service to me when I was there. Saw his name is Cy(?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I love my new SUV, My sales person Jon was great!!! The..."

- Fin2067

I love my new SUV, My sales person Jon was great!!! The only complaint I have would be driving off with a brand new $35,000 vehicle and discovering that the gas tank was less than half full. That was disappointing and such a little thing that could be fixed to make the whole experience awesome!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. We were looking for a van and..."

- WANGHER

Fast and friendly service. We were looking for a van and was helped right away. We love our new Honda Odyssey. Thanks Lo Vang for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,474 results