About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Luther Brookdale Honda

4.6

2,831 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429 Directions
Sales: (763) 331-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,831 Reviews of Luther Brookdale Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"My New 2019 pilot"

- Koumane17

Crystal Anderson was excellent selling me the Honda pilot. She did a great job helping me and explaining how the inside of the car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Stripped oil pan doing a oil change"

- Tom13

Oil pan was stripped during oil change. Price $650 to replace the oil pan. Talked to service manager 11/8/18 6pm he said that they use Honda approved torque stick that they are not at fault. Threads are stripped by over tightening. It was fine 8/23/18 when they changed the oil. Had them do temp. Fix with over size plug to get out of there. I'm not going to pay them to fix their mistake. Left message with Benjamin Haertzen 11/13 no return call 3 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Haertzen
Other Employees : Payton Lindblad
November 08, 2018

"Helpful and patient"

- rosen0157

We needed to get a car after moving back stateside. Kortney was very helpful in allowing us try out models and narrow down our selection. We thought we'd go used as we always do but pricing made it more rational to by new. Loving our Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kortney Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"I cannot more highly recommend Crystal Anderson!"

- cademos

I cannot more highly recommend Crystal Anderson at Luther Brookdale Honda! She was amazing to work with, and far from what you'd except in your typical car salesman. She was extremely nice, and was not pushy, but there to work with you. She was very professional, made herself readily available, and provided excellent customer service. After talking with several other salespeople at other dealerships, I purchased a 2018 Honda CRV from Crystal and I could not be any happier with my new car and my experience working with Crystal. My husband wanted to surprise me with my new CVR for Christmas. Crystal was in on the whole secrete. When I got me new car, I was so surprised and excited. Thanks Crystal for playing along and being a part of it! I would highly recommend her to my family and friends, and when I need a new car, I will be sure to back to Crystal at Luther Brookdale Honda in Brooklyn Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Melissa

I appreciate the friendly service. I was given all of the information that I needed. My window tinting was scheduled and done timely. I will be back after my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbes Khaouni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"did things which were not asked to do"

- naranglovekesh

Its really disappointed that i specially asked . not to do air filter but they advisor did not hear it properly or misunderstood and which costed me 144$. when dropping off my car i said not to change air filters and when i came to pick car i got to know that air filters were changed instead of flushing 4 wheel drive fluid which i asked them to do. Since it was already 6:20 PM and i didnt had any option to pay and get my car keys. this is really disappointing. thank you Lovkesh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
October 23, 2018

"Grateful!"

- TH

After looking at 5 vehicles at 5 different dealerships, my wife and I were going to look at one more on our list and then have dinner to discuss what we would like to do with the information we had gathered. Many choices were narrowed down as we looked. Daniel greeted us as we walked in and was very helpful from the start. As the process unfolded we realized that we not only wanted to purchase the car we were looking at but also very much wanted to buy it from Daniel. We express our hunger and I suggested my wife walk down the street to get some food to bring back. Daniel would have nothing to do with that and drove us over to get our food. All of the folks in the dealership were also freindly and helpful. I would recommend this deanship to my family and friends. The whole experience went very well for the end of a long day. I would come back and ask for Daniel if I become ready again to be in the market for a car! We really like him! Tony and Louise Halek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Airbag recall"

- Oma'shonda

Moises Morales was the service person who handled my appointment. He was very professional and provided the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises, Morales
October 18, 2018

"Great and quick service. "

- syjaochico

We walked in on a Saturday afternoon and by that evening we walked out with a new 2018 Honda Pilot at a great deal. The team was great at educating us on our options and about leasing in general. Thank you Steve and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Mix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Yangwel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"First time service visit "

- brooksemery827

I was very happy with my service. It was the first time I had been to this Honda dealership. They were very busy when I was there but everything appeared to be well orchestrated. All the employees I had interactions with were friendly and helpful. I needed up needing a rental and leaving my vehicle at the dealership for 5 days. Once my insurance company authorized the work, Honda had the work done ASAP. Overall I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Perra
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,831 results