About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Luther Brookdale Honda

4.6

2,835 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55429 Directions
Sales: (763) 331-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,835 Reviews of Luther Brookdale Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Kongcheng1

It was a wonderful experience. Great customer service and really polite. My salesman was nice and went out of his way to help satisfy my experience there. overall was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo Vang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Would highly recommend!"

- lanoi123

Thank you to our salesperson Chad for the great and professional customer service he provided through the whole process. Thank you for also for your prompt responses and assistance with all my questions and issues even afterwards. Will definitely refer you to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"A Job well done"

- AFARAH40

Jeff did a great job with explaining the situation with my car. I was very satisfied with my service from start to finish. I will highly recommend Luther Brookdale Honda to my friends for their service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fernholz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Friendly and Courteous "

- ThomasS93

Charlie was friendly, good natured, and went beyond to try and find me the correct set up for my new tires. I really appreciate the work he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Chang
November 13, 2018

"My New 2019 pilot"

- Koumane17

Crystal Anderson was excellent selling me the Honda pilot. She did a great job helping me and explaining how the inside of the car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Stripped oil pan doing a oil change"

- Tom13

Oil pan was stripped during oil change. Price $650 to replace the oil pan. Talked to service manager 11/8/18 6pm he said that they use Honda approved torque stick that they are not at fault. Threads are stripped by over tightening. It was fine 8/23/18 when they changed the oil. Had them do temp. Fix with over size plug to get out of there. I'm not going to pay them to fix their mistake. Left message with Benjamin Haertzen 11/13 no return call 3 days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Haertzen
Other Employees : Payton Lindblad
November 08, 2018

"Helpful and patient"

- rosen0157

We needed to get a car after moving back stateside. Kortney was very helpful in allowing us try out models and narrow down our selection. We thought we'd go used as we always do but pricing made it more rational to by new. Loving our Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kortney Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"I cannot more highly recommend Crystal Anderson!"

- cademos

I cannot more highly recommend Crystal Anderson at Luther Brookdale Honda! She was amazing to work with, and far from what you'd except in your typical car salesman. She was extremely nice, and was not pushy, but there to work with you. She was very professional, made herself readily available, and provided excellent customer service. After talking with several other salespeople at other dealerships, I purchased a 2018 Honda CRV from Crystal and I could not be any happier with my new car and my experience working with Crystal. My husband wanted to surprise me with my new CVR for Christmas. Crystal was in on the whole secrete. When I got me new car, I was so surprised and excited. Thanks Crystal for playing along and being a part of it! I would highly recommend her to my family and friends, and when I need a new car, I will be sure to back to Crystal at Luther Brookdale Honda in Brooklyn Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- Melissa

I appreciate the friendly service. I was given all of the information that I needed. My window tinting was scheduled and done timely. I will be back after my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbes Khaouni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"did things which were not asked to do"

- naranglovekesh

Its really disappointed that i specially asked . not to do air filter but they advisor did not hear it properly or misunderstood and which costed me 144$. when dropping off my car i said not to change air filters and when i came to pick car i got to know that air filters were changed instead of flushing 4 wheel drive fluid which i asked them to do. Since it was already 6:20 PM and i didnt had any option to pay and get my car keys. this is really disappointing. thank you Lovkesh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,835 results