Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luxury & Imports

Leavenworth, KS

4.8
626 Reviews
While Ted Rea was working in sales for a large telecommunications company, he started buying and selling cars as a hobby. After 5 years of nurturing his hobby into a business, he chose a spot in his hometown of Leavenworth to open a retail showroom. The showroom opened in 1994 with 15 vehicles and was a quick success. Ted soon turned his small venture into a larger organization with his brother, John, who opened a store in Hutchinson Kansas in 1995. Ted and John believe their business is successful because the Luxury & Imports staff is unmatched. People recognize the value of buying a pre-owned vehicle over a new one. Customers are always looking for the right vehicle from a certain year at the right price. And the staff and Luxury & Imports is an understanding group who really listens to what customers need. The car a customer comes to see may not be the only one that meets their need. Consultative selling, as opposed to a quick sale, is how Luxury & Imports establishes lifetime customers. Ted has customers now who will drive past 20 to thirty dealerships to get to his lot. Ted and his staff are there for customers through the whole buying process, and beyond. This value makes Luxury & Imports different from many other dealerships. As our motto goes: "Our success is based on helping our customers find the right car at the right price."

5239 S 4th St

Leavenworth, KS

66048

Directions

By Type

Showing 626 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I was looking for a vehicle and found one at luxury &..."

- Rsumner

I was looking for a vehicle and found one at luxury & imports and AJ was super helpful and knowledgeable. I would go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
August 01, 2021

"Molly is amazing!! She has now sold us two cars and the..."

- Felicia

Molly is amazing!! She has now sold us two cars and the process was simple and not long at all. She is very professional and really makes sure you are getting the best with your money. She will always be our go to person at this dealership!!! We are very happy with our purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience with AJ at Luxury Imports!..."

- alyssamsmith00

Had a fantastic experience with AJ at Luxury Imports! Relaxed and comfortable buying experience with very friendly people :) after shopping for weeks and being completely put off by name brand dealerships and sleeze bag salesmen; pulled in on Saturday morning on a last whim! Came out Saturday afternoon with my lovely new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"We test drove several cars over a couple different days...."

- PowellBoys

We test drove several cars over a couple different days. AJ and JR were very easy and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend them. The final purchase transaction was very quick also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"OMG. From the vehicle displays and quality of their..."

- bshultz1

OMG. From the vehicle displays and quality of their inventory, to our sales person, to the sales manager, the parts manager, body shop, mechanics, and credit manager. It was just an awesome experience. We were treated so nicely and felt like family. AJ, Justin, Guy, Chad and others. Excellent work. Great customer service, pricing and value for a car dealership. We will surely be back when time to trade our 2013 Edge. I highly recommend Luxury and Imports. Thank you everyone. Barry and Marsha Shultz Lansing, KS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Guy
July 29, 2021

"Absolutely great experience all around. I had been in the..."

- cameronblake00

Absolutely great experience all around. I had been in the market for a specific car for about a month and on two occasions made appointments at other dealerships to test drive one only to be told the car had been sold prior to my arrival. I noticed the listing for this vehicle at noon on a Thursday and reached out to the Dealership. I spoke with Cooper and he was amazing to work with. He accommodated my hectic work schedule and not only got the car ready for my Fiancé to look at and test drive Thursday evening but offered to hold the car until I got off work Friday to test drive myself. I showed up Friday and true to his word there the car was waiting for me. J.R. Was the salesman assigned to me and he was wonderful. He was very kind and helpful with My fiancé the night before and myself that Friday. I was not pressured in any way on financing or anything. The car was exactly as advertised. All in all I’d 100% do business here again and recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great service and very friendly staff. I would..."

- Ssawalich

Great service and very friendly staff. I would definitely go back to shop for another car in the future. It was worth the drive from Kansas City!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"JR was a pleasure to work with, easy process for my first..."

- Tarrihastert

JR was a pleasure to work with, easy process for my first time buying experience. If you're thinking about buying a car, look no further. Luxury & Imports are your people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The customer service from your company was amazing. Only..."

- laurae84

The customer service from your company was amazing. Only problem I had was salesman wasn’t upfront on the vehicles body issues. I’ve owned my vehicle 19 days still don’t know where my spare set is or if it comes with another key?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Wonderful experience with my van! They were very patient..."

- Elizabeth

Wonderful experience with my van! They were very patient with my work schedule and getting to the dealership. Everyone who worked there was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results