About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lyle Pearson Auto Show

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

7805 Gratz Dr., Boise, Idaho 83709 Directions
Sales: (208) 377-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Lyle Pearson Auto Show

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2016

" service department Staff"

- Acurauman

The staff is very professional and and occomodating. They are The true definition of customer service. The Drive from twin falls is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them at the service department
May 12, 2016

"Service always goes the extra mile."

- TonyO

Service tech Dennis, went above and beyond to fix my broken cruise control on my 1994 SL500 with over 350,000 miles. The cruise control lever was no longer available from Mercedes, however he got a newer one which he took apart and used parts from my original one. My cruise control now works again. Thanks Dennis. I did not consider purchasing a new or used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis & Dan in service
May 12, 2016

"Excellent Service Department"

- Volvo Mike

The service department takes the time to get things done right the first time and finished on time. They have excellent service writers and techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger in Service
May 12, 2016

"It's all about Service and Tony sets the bar very high. "

- Queen B.

I did not visit with the intent to buy. This was a service call. Reason for visit needs to be changed. The form assumes this was either a new or used sales call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony - Land Rover Service Manager
May 12, 2016

"SL55 Fix of my transmission"

- Davskel1

After not being able to shift my car out of "PARK", the Lyle Pearson service center and Dan Wilson were very helpful in getting my car right in and making sure my car's transmission worked properly after getting in the new Transmission module. Good work, guys. Your service to all three of my Mercedes is greatly appreciated as always. Bryant "B.G." Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wilson
May 12, 2016

"Great service "

- CC

Great timely service and were able to service our ML while we were back in town visiting. Where we live we have to travel to take it to a Mercedes dealership so we appreciate the accommodations and the timeliness of the service. Thank you for your attention to detail and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn ferguson
May 12, 2016

"Porsche Service"

- Gary Cooper

I had my Porsche serviced at Lyle Pearson last month. I am from out of town. The appointment was made at a date and time that was convenient for me. My service needs were reviewed with Sawyer. A courtesy car took me to my hotel and picked me up when the service was complete. My vehicle was clean and ready to go when I got back to the dealership. Everybody was friendly and helpful. First class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer
May 11, 2016

"Outstanding.."

- Kg

Have purchased two cars through this dealership. Both times have had excellent experiences. Service department has been outstanding. This dealership really has it figured out..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Jeremiah, Jeff
May 05, 2016

"Happy with Sawyer Eckhardt and my car"

- rayjay

Was looking for a low mileage car a few years old and Sawyer found just the right car and I was happy with price. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer Eckhardt
1
1 - 9 of 9 results