Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MAG Volkswagen Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.9
202 Reviews

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

202 Reviews of MAG Volkswagen Dublin

Sort by
October 30, 2020

"Logan did a great job during the buying process. He was..."

- gennaro.2

Logan did a great job during the buying process. He was able to track down the specific car I requested. He even waited after hours to make sure everything went smoothly during the finance process. Highly recommend Logan and the MAG VW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 31, 2020

"Ryan was the perfect balance of attentive but not pushy...."

- Vanessa.l.krimmel

Ryan was the perfect balance of attentive but not pushy. He stayed in touch and made a real effort to meet my needs. So happy with not only my vehicle purchase but my dealership of choice. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thacker
July 22, 2020

"Kay Boatke is amazing and made the car buying process so..."

- c.lenix8710

Kay Boatke is amazing and made the car buying process so easy. When we arrived they were extremely busy, when Kay came to us he apologized and thanked us for being patient. He handled multiple customers at once while meeting all of their needs. He listened to what we wanted and made the process quick and easy. He shared some personal stories with us, which made him even more likeable. Thanks for working hard for us Kay! We love our Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Boatke
July 20, 2020

"Ryan Thacker did a wonderful job and is reason we..."

- rthuffman65

Ryan Thacker did a wonderful job and is reason we purchased our atlas cross. Love his laid back approach. He was referred to us and we will refer him and use him again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thacker
July 09, 2020

"Great experience buying our Atlas with Kay Boatke! He was..."

- Emilykaysteiner

Great experience buying our Atlas with Kay Boatke! He was super knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with us as we tried out the car and made sure it was right for our family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay Boatke
June 30, 2020

"Ryan is a true asset to VW and the dealership going above..."

- jeremy.fleming

Ryan is a true asset to VW and the dealership going above and beyond at every stage to find me the right deal and car for my family. He truly cares and is extremely knowledgeable at the same time. I highly recommend you go see him for your future car you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 30, 2020

"Awesome experience at MAG buying my first ever..."

- Annabel

Awesome experience at MAG buying my first ever Volkswagen! Overall, an extremely professional and smooth process. It can feel high-pressure going into a dealership with the intent to purchase a car, but our salesman made sure this experience was a relaxed and enjoyable one. 100% recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Thacker
June 20, 2020

"Very happy. Just purchased a Tiguan which fits my family..."

- Ben kaffenberger

Very happy. Just purchased a Tiguan which fits my family very well. Thanks Kay boatke. He was a great dealer and very helpful. We are very happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay boatke
May 31, 2020

"Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He helped me..."

- Kim

Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He helped me find a new Passat when my lease was up. Found me the car i wanted and at a good deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 30, 2020

"I had such good customer service today at MAG shopping..."

- Sheraenes

I had such good customer service today at MAG shopping for a new vehicle. The sales manager Derek Watts was so approachable and accommodating. My sales consultant Ryan was very kind,patient,and accommodating as well. I was happy and pleased with my purchase,as of today I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
11 - 20 of 202 results