Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.0
37 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2333 S. Decatur Blvd

Las Vegas, NV

89102

Directions

37 Reviews of MINI Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2020

"I purchased a certificate pre owned mini here. I love the..."

- charles13c

I purchased a certificate pre owned mini here. I love the car and overall I’m pleased with it. I’m not too pleased with the dealership as a whole though. The salesman must have been fairly new still as he was over all clueless about the car itself. He was nice but didn’t have enough info on the car itself. Finance guy was typical trying to over sell the extras and if you buy the warranty it’ll buy your interest rate down etc typical shady dealer tactics. I’m not back for the cars first follow up appointment and not happy with service dept. I told them about a concern I have with the car and they informed me that the car was out of factory warranty and that there was a service bulletin for the concern that I had but it wasn’t covered being a service bulletin and not a recall. Well to fix the issue I have it’s a 3k out of pocket for a noise in the front end but again it’s not a recall or warranty so now I need to live with the noise or drop 3k on a car I bought here only 3 months ago. Won’t recommend this place and will never return other than. A future recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
March 12, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience....Both Times!"

- Ziti

We bought our Mini from Chris at the Las Vegas location on Sahara. Chris is the role model for all sales people. Helpful, friendly, super smart/knowledgeable, no-pressure, all the qualities one would hope for. He worked with the store management to get us a good deal, and when we came back for a second car just now (4 months later), he did that, and more, all over again. If you are considering a Mini (like our Countryman, a version of the sister vehicle BMW X1), definitely spend some time with Chris. He really will be your advocate through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Uhles
April 04, 2017

"Knowledgeable "

- TinaB

Love our mini and having a salesperson who also loves and owns mini`s. Jason knows the Mini inside and out, which you dont often get a salesperson like this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 24, 2017

"No hassle and excellent help service "

- YomiraLopez

Great friendly dealership purchased an Audi "sal" was very detailed and helpful gained my confidence and also Jason with financing since I started looking I've received a lot of help and multiple options to make it easier for me . I like to thank them for making my car purchase pleasent, hassle free highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, Jason
August 15, 2016

"Buyer Beware!"

- Corinne Quintana

Buyer beware! They made a mistake on my paperwork and overcharged me for my vehicle. I showed them the price printout they had given me and a screen shot of the price from cars.com. They admitted to making a mistake but told me that because I signed off on it, that is the new sale price! There is a reason they have an "F" rating on BBB. My advice is to shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graham Gallacher, Jason Weinstock
April 19, 2016

"No go"

- saltedjellyfish

Recently purchased a 10k used car. Provided a check for the down payment. It was agreed the check would be held until financing was approved. Financing was approved, went in to sign revised official paperwork, decided to just have them debit my bank account for the down payment. Done, no problem. Got the check back. 30 days later they somehow cashed the check, even though we had the physical check, and my debit payment already cleared. As of writing MINI of Las Vegas has submitted the check to my bank twice prompting overdraft fees and calls from Chase fraud protection. This nearly locked the account down; luckily Chase is pretty understanding. We cannot get a hold of the finance manager or anyone at the dealership who is willing to assist us. All we can do is leave messages that are not being returned. My initial purchasing experience was less than stellar but I chalked it up to it being the typical car buying experience but these post purchase shenanigans are too much to not finally leave a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 06, 2016

"Dealership DAMAGED NEW 2015 Cooper"

- IntellectuallyDisabled

Service Manager claims door CRUSHED roof but it looks VANDALIZED!! GM refused to Pay for DAMAGE!! I AM DISABLED-brain injury- I'm terrified of BULLYING & more DAMAGE to my NEW Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM-Yerace, GM-Busse, Srvc Mgr-Levy
July 06, 2015

"Amazing service experience"

- San Diego mini driver

I drove 350 miles for a long 4th of July weekend and my son's birthday celebration when my engine light came on. Dominic fit me in Friday afternoon, provided shuttle service so our vacation wasn't a bust and had my car fix and ready to go in a few short hours. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us. Thank you Dominic, Koa and the rest of the staff at Mini Las Vegas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Koa
July 12, 2013

"The dealership staff was amazing and very pleasant to..."

- steveyreppert

The dealership staff was amazing and very pleasant to deal with. I'm glad I got the chance to bring the car in, my wife usually does but it makes me feel good to know she is so well taken care of. Thanks again to the team at MINI of Las Vegas for all there hardwork and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service team
April 20, 2013

"Phredd has helped me on two occasions when I had a later..."

- RandyMcPhail

Phredd has helped me on two occasions when I had a later appointment with another service rep. He's always welcomed me even though I was early. What a great employee. Thanks! Randy McPhail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phredd Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results