About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Ann Arbor

4.8

55 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (866) 707-1733

55 Reviews of MINI of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"It’s great "

- Jim

It’s great here. Nice service, nice cars and reasonable price. I will recommend this place to my friends without hesitation because it’s great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate your business and kind words regarding your experience with Joan. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

October 17, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Luvmini

Service was excellent, CJ listened to what I needed and cared about going above what was typical to make sure I was taken care of before my car was delivered! Super excited to have a new mini after the previous one I owned was totaled in an accident--it's better than ever!! Thank you Mini 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We truly appreciate the kind words you shared about CJ. Although what brought you to our dealership is never what we like to hear, we are glad to know you are safe and we do appreciate your business. Enjoy your new MINI and please let us know if there is anything we may do for you. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

October 17, 2017

"Pick up service at the airport"

- 9318

The dealer, Joan Wang, was very kind. I was really satisfied with her pick up service. Although the pick up service was free, she showed me a great kindness. I was little worried about getting at my apartment, but I could arrive safely and quickly because of her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Welcome to Ann Arbor. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Joan. We are pleased to know that she provided you a positive experience and wish you much success here in Ann Arbor. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

October 16, 2017

"Worth the drive!"

- EllenRDH

We drove from Indiana to purchase a car from Mini of Ann Arbor. We had heard positive things about their dealership and they were true and then some! CJ worked very hard to get us in the best car for our needs. Thad and Zach worked out the best price deal and loan to fit with our finances. Everyone was friendly and laid back. No high pressure sales tactics from this dealership! We can't wait to come back and upgrade our other vehicle with Mini of Ann Arbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for making the trip from Indiana to allow our team the opportunity to earn your business. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new MINI and we look forward to working with you again. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

October 09, 2017

"Above and Beyond Customer Service! Car selling done right!"

- Stephanie Spice

I made the mistake of buying a MINI at a neighboring car dealership instead of MINI of Ann Arbor and it was becoming problematic. Every time I had to bring my MINI in for service, Mike in the Service Department was great about letting me know what was wrong and keeping me updated every step of the way. I came in to pick up my MINI from Service and decided to check what was on the lot. CJ and I have crossed paths a few times over the years whenever I have come into the dealership and even though we have only chatted she would remember me. She saw I was looking sad and asked what was wrong. She genuinely cared! We sat down and I told her my car situation. She asked me what I was looking for and I already had had my eye on a few 2-Door Hardtops. She ran numbers for me on a lease and had no problem with me wanting to sit in every car I had had my eye on. She offered to bring the cars up to the door since it was raining, but I told her it wasn't necessary so she let me use her umbrella. There was no pressure to make a decision, which was great! During my time with CJ, Mike came over and told me there was a software update due on my car that would take about an hour, and they would buy myself, and my parents lunch while we waited. We took one of the prospective MINIs to lunch and when we came back, decided to put a deposit down. Zachary ran my paper work and was very nice. He thoroughly explained every piece of paper that I had to sign and the options for addition coverage for my MINI. I took delivery the next day on a Saturday which they usually don't do since it's their busiest day. CJ made sure she was the one to present me with my new car. She even went though the effort to find me a new ball antenna topper to replace the current one that I had which was damaged. I highly recommend CJ! She is knowledgeable, genuine, and goes above and beyond! Overall everyone at MINI of Ann Arbor is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new MINI and thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team. We truly never like to hear of a customer having issues however we are happy to know that our team has been there to support you. We know your ownership experience will vastly improve and we will continue to be there with you every step of the way. Motor On, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 28, 2017

"Fantastic Experience !!!!!!"

- Todd

We were down in Ann Arbor for medical reasons and just wanted to see what they had. So we looked around the car lot with pleasure and wanted to know some information so we went in and were greeted by kristin. She thought we should start out with the base model and worked our way up from there. We wanted to test drive the one in the show room and would you believe we went and had lunch and by the time we got back the car was sitting there waiting for us. Needless to say that was the car we wanted. Now how to get it back home because we run a restaurant in northern Michigan. Kristen said don't worry I will bring it to you on Saturday or Sunday. Would you believe she brought it all the way up North. This was the absolute BEST car buying experience ever. Great job Kristin and the staff at MIni. Its been a couple of weeks now and we love the car. Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for allowing Kristen and our team the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience as well as the kind words. We know you will enjoy your new MINI, please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Motor On, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 28, 2017

"Fantastic experience with CJ, Zach and Mini of Ann Arbor."

- Brandon C.

I can't emphasize enough how pleasant our experience was working with CJ on our vehicle purchase. Firstly, Mini of Ann Arbor is first class when you pull in, very clean building with a well thought-out showroom. Easy to find, everyone was very friendly. Anyhow, we called on a 2015 Nissan Altima and CJ and the staff had the vehicle clean, out-front and ready for a test drive in the 20 minutes it took us to arrive after we called. Before showing us the vehicle, CJ sat us down and combed through the services they had performed on the vehicle (brakes, tires, inspections). I had visited 4 dealerships the 3 days prior and the difference was night and day. Was extremely reassuring to not be ambushed and met with high pressure sales tactics after barely stepping out on to the lot! Test drive went well, car was as advertised. We had a short negotiation and 45 minutes later, I was heading home in my new purchase. Zach was very polite and helpful going through the paperwork, had a nice talk with him as well. Great guy. My mother accompanied me just in case we decided to make the purchase and she was so impressed with CJ and Mini that she's considering driving down from Traverse City when her lease is up next spring! Excellent experience overall. Highly recommend CJ, she's a genuine person and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with CJ, Zach and our team here at MINI of Ann Arbor. Our goal is to provide our guests all the information they need to make an informed buying decision. We want you to be comfortable with your purchase and leave knowing you made the right decision for you. We hope this is the beginning of a long and lasting relationship and we look forward to working with your Mother. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 11, 2017

"Most pleasant car buying experience ever !"

- Jeepowner

I located the vehicle I was interested in on the internet. Sent request for information and even though labor day weekend , CJ responded with information. I was later followed up call from Thad to make sure someone had responded. I reviewed this information and even though dealership was over 70 miles away , the quality of photos online , Carfax information, and CJ 's prompt response my wife and I decided to drive up. The Dealership was beautiful and all interactions professional and cheerful. Its nice to find a workplace where you experience happy employees. CJ came out and showed us the car and readied us for test drive. While I figured she would be knowledgeable about Mini's I was impressed with the advanced knowledge she had of the Jeep we were inquiring about. While I didn't purchase immediately as the vehicle needed to go through Service Department yet. I did put a deposit on the vehicle. The Service Department checked it out and were very transparent in their diagnosis. throughout the purchase CJ was very helpful as was Business Manager, Zach . No push , no pressure just a quality used car at a very fair price and very nice experience. I would venture to guess that the balance of Germain Dealerships run just as well and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank You all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with CJ, Zach, and Thad. We are pleased to know that our team worked in unison to ensure you a pleasant, informative and pressure-free buying experience. Enjoy the road in your previously loved Jeep and we hope you will visit again. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 30, 2017

"Awesome, friendly ,and knowledgeable "

- Wolf

Kristin was able to go above and beyond our salesperson expectations. She helped navigate our best deal on a new Mini Cooper S and followed through on the many questions we asked. Everything was ready on time and she has made herself available for us in the future. I'm glad we found her and this dealership. Thanks Kristin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new MINI. We are pleased to know that Kristin was a great help in finding the perfect MINI to fit your needs and has been available to assist with any questions you may have. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

August 22, 2017

"Pre-owned experience as good as new"

- Sub2WMU

I was recently in the market for a pre-owned vehicle--not a MINI. At MINI, though I was treated with all the respect and courtesy as though I was buying brand new, and something in their MINI product line. CJ was professional, energetic and responsive. She quickly understood what I wanted from a buying interface/experience and tuned into my needs. All electronic communication was efficient and really felt personal. . .not at all artificial or generic as is all too often the case. Likewise Zach did an exemplary job navigating me through the nuts and bolts of the purchasing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ Johnson
Aug 23, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your previously loved vehicle. Your kind words regarding your experience with Zach and CJ are greatly appreciated and quite frankly exactly what we aim to do. We hope that each guest feels as comfortable and welcome as you did and knowing that everything is catered to your visit. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results