About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Ann Arbor

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103 Directions
Sales: (734) 389-7941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of MINI of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bethrurn2002

Great Experience, with excellent customer service. Our salesman Jonathan McClair, went above and beyond to make the deal. I highly recommend stopping in and taking a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

September 02, 2018

"Awesome"

- MWilliams

Found a great csr, for a great ptice and very low miles. DID NOT MIND that I had to drive from Detroit to Ann Arbor for this Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for making the trip to Ann Arbor and allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience of my life"

- syfraley33

Jonathan went out of his way to obtain great financing. He was professional and friendly. Jason was also super to work with. I can't say enough good things about the whole team. I finally have my dream car and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on getting your dream car and thank you for letting our team be a part of this exciting time. Motor On, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 27, 2018

"Jonathan M - top client server"

- Cheri

Jonathan was helpful and thorough through the entire process. Highly recommend you ask for his assistance. He reached out timely and answered my questions without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight Jonathan's commitment to providing our guest with a quality visit. Your kind recommendation is greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 25, 2018

"Mini Purchase"

- Kimberly1234

My experience with Jonathan at Ann Arbor Mini was exceptional. The dealership as a whole was clean, friendly, and efficient. Jonathan worked very hard to get us the lowest interest rate available and was informed about the product. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your kind review and recommendation. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 25, 2018

"Love our car"

- Freddy

We had a great experience at your dealership Jonathan McClair was a lot of help getting us a great deal we absolutely love our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Lewis
Aug 27, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know that Jonathan took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 25, 2018

"Both purchase and service departments are great to work with"

- spork

I recently leased a new Mini from Mini of Ann Arbor. It took me several months to actually make a decision and Kristin eventually assisted me with ordering a car with specific options from the factory. She kept me apprised of the progress of the build, shipping and delivery. Prior to this lease, I had used the Mini of Ann Arbor service department for my wife's car and was quite happy with the service (and I'm almost never happy with dealer service, so this was a pleasant surprise). Overall, a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know that our dealership has met if not exceeded your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 20, 2018

"Thorough and Enjoyable "

- MiniDBL

Kristin at Mini of Ann Arbor was great from the start. In the beginning she was happy to answer any questions we had, and did not come off as pushy at all. We didn’t feel any pressure to buy a vehicle which allowed us to take our time and decide what we want. We came back with a long list of questions which she did not hesitate to answer and ultimately made our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing MINI of Ann Arbor for your automotive needs. We are happy to learn that Kristin took excellent care of you. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 17, 2018

"Couldn't recommend enough!"

- cassy27

Unfortunately I totaled my first Mini Cooper and honestly was not very excited about replacing it. However, everyone I encountered at this dealership truly went above and beyond to find me a car I would love! Diego was my sales consultant and he was very knowledgeable of all the cars on the lot, as well as different options to customize my car. Ultimately I found the perfect car, and now couldn't be happier! When I first drove the car home I noticed an unusual "rattling", I called the dealership and they were able to get me into the service station right away to take care of it. It took two trips to find the source of the noise, but everyone working at the service station were very friendly and knowledgeable, and were able to find the noise (a pesky piece of loose trim) and fix it up. Jason helped me out a lot during the service process and assured me that if I ran into any other problems to just give them a call and they'd fix it up. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and I couldn't recommend Mini of Ann Arbor enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brinkman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diego Morse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Your business and kind recommendation are truly appreciated. We know you will continue to enjoy your new to you car. Motor On, Jim Farkas General Manager

August 13, 2018

"No stress car buying"

- CeeLo2

From our first contact with Kristin, to our final purchase with Jesse 24 hours later, we were very pleased with how easygoing, and hassle free the experience was. We chose to drive 2 hours to test drive some vehicles, and they did not disappoint. Jesse was VERY easy to work with, as well as accommodating. Everything was straight forward, and made the buying process feel like a breeze. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thad Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know about your satisfaction with both Kristen and Jesse. We truly value your business and look forward to building a lasting relationship. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results