Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI of Charleston

Charleston, SC

4.9
119 Reviews

1518 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

119 Reviews of MINI of Charleston

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"We had an excellent experience here. Just picked up our..."

- mullen.jeffr

We had an excellent experience here. Just picked up our new car and could not be happier. The sales department is excellent and got me the exact car that I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new MINI. Go see them - you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Grill
5.0
Mary Skinner
5.0
Russ Thames
5.0
Seth Young
5.0
Strom Altman Jr.
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Great support and help from Guy. Made the trade in of my..."

- repolit

Great support and help from Guy. Made the trade in of my BMW for a MINI quick and painless. Took care of both the trade in and the sale of the MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Hunter
July 23, 2021

"For my 2011 classic hatchback: I needed a new battery, a..."

- DRELLENR

For my 2011 classic hatchback: I needed a new battery, a new modern sport antenna, a new spare tire replacement, new front mustasche trim, a new lighter socket, 2 MINI logos on wheels, one logo on the hood, a new gas cap....and one partridge on a pear tree.😎 WELL DONE, GUYS & GIRLS. Great customer service, too! I also was impressed with the short VIDEO SURVEY of the MINI underside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sueck Tournear
5.0
July 16, 2021

"the service people are fantastic. Kept me informed of the..."

- mdellebovi

the service people are fantastic. Kept me informed of the status of the repairs. Made great recommendations of what work to be done. Andy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sueck Tournear
5.0
Jul 17, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Mdellebovi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI of Charleston! We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2021

"Andy is the best! It was service with a kind and caring..."

- mjhearn59

Andy is the best! It was service with a kind and caring genuine smile. He is a good listener. As I observed him, he took care of customer after customer. He kept me up to date on my Beemer. Other staff members I interacted with that day answered all my questions. Many thanks to Andy…We need more Andy’s! Thanks for everything, MJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sueck Tournear
5.0
Other Employees : Matt who checked my Mini out
Jul 16, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Hi Mjhearn59, thank you so much for your positive comments about MINI of Charleston! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 11, 2021

"5 years of service, buying my 2nd Mini from them and I’ll..."

- Sfloydfish

5 years of service, buying my 2nd Mini from them and I’ll always use their service department. First time I’ve met Andy Tourneau - great guy! As always, Mary Skinner rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Skinner
5.0
Stuart Kestenbaum
5.0
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Andy Sueck Tournear
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!

July 09, 2021

"I recently had to take my mini convertible in for service..."

- spiveybruce

I recently had to take my mini convertible in for service due to driving over something in the road and unable to avoid. Andy Tournear was very nice and attentive to my problems. Explained what might need to be done. Keeping in contact with me on updates. A new tire was required. The service from everyone who works at Mini of Charleston goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Thames
5.0
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Andy Sueck Tournear
5.0
Jul 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Spiveybruce, we are glad we could help! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2021

"I just purchased my second Mini Cooper S from this..."

- Jtjones5

I just purchased my second Mini Cooper S from this dealership. I love my new 2022 convertible S cooper, it is Zesty Yellow. I cant say enough good things about the attention and level of professionalism I received from my sales person Mary Skinner and the manager Jimmy Grill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Grill
5.0
Mary Skinner
5.0
Strom Altman Jr.
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Jtjones5, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI of Charleston! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 23, 2021

"We just added a new to us MINI Cooper 2 Door Hardtop to..."

- aspendugan

We just added a new to us MINI Cooper 2 Door Hardtop to our family for our teenage daughter. She's in love with her liquid yellow MINI and can't stop talking about all the upgrades she wants to do. Thanks so much to the amazing team at MINI of Charleston for always helping us to find the right car at the right price.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Grill
5.0
Russ Thames
5.0
Strom Altman Jr.
5.0
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Matt Hair
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Aspendugan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 18, 2021

"I travelled over 100 miles for service for my mini..."

- Javip

I travelled over 100 miles for service for my mini convertible. This was my fourth visit since 2018. As usual service was professional and first class. My service advice Andy Sueck was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sueck
Jun 19, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Javip, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to MINI of Charleston! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results