Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Charleston

Charleston, SC

5.0
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1518 Savannah Highway

Charleston, SC

29407

Directions

104 Reviews of MINI of Charleston

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Guy Hunter, is the best salesman we have ever had. From..."

- LSolomone

Guy Hunter, is the best salesman we have ever had. From introduction to final sale a first rate individual. Love our MINI too. Dealership outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Strom Altman Jr.
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Lsolomone, we are so happy to read such a great review about MINI of Charleston! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MINI of Charleston.

May 12, 2021

"Last summer I worked with Guy Hunter to order a custom..."

- Willinghands

Last summer I worked with Guy Hunter to order a custom Mini with a manual transmission. (My second Mini) I had a lot of “I wants” and “I don’t wants” and he was wonderful about fulfilling all of my wishes and getting everything right. He is also great with customer service, is readily available when I need help and checks in with me every so often to make sure that my Mini is performing well and that I am happy with it. I highly recommend Guy, so if you are in the market for a Mini, ask for him personally - he will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Hunter
May 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Willinghands, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI of Charleston. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 12, 2021

"After being overseas for 5 years, I decided to get a Mini..."

- savola86

After being overseas for 5 years, I decided to get a Mini Cooper. Prior to COVID, I sat down with Mr. Guy Hunter to order what I wanted. After making the decision to get the JCW, I was happy and ready to drive it. Unfortunately, the plant shut down due to COVID. During the long drawn out wait, Mr. Hunter kept me informed and up to date on the status. This was re-ensuring and helpful. His reassurance made me stay the course and I am happy that I waited. Thank you, Guy. I love my go-cart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Young
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Savola86, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to MINI of Charleston! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 12, 2021

"Guy Hunter did an awesome job showing my wife all the..."

- Manny

Guy Hunter did an awesome job showing my wife all the features of her new Mini. We were very happy with the experience overall! Would buy a car again from Guy Hunter and Mini of Charleston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Hunter
May 13, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Manny, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 08, 2021

"Kelley is very professional. You can tell she loves her..."

- gcreek121

Kelley is very professional. You can tell she loves her job, and loves MINI. I appreciate her every time I have my MINI in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Murchie
5.0
May 09, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Gcreek121, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 01, 2021

"Kelley was great! Professional, courteous and thorough...."

- craigtonofry

Kelley was great! Professional, courteous and thorough. She took care of all the details for us, kept us informed and we felt like she was watching out for our best interest in setting up our next appointment. Worth the drive from Bluffton. Employees like her help immensely with our overall perception of our Mini experience. Would always want to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Murchie
May 04, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Craigtonofry, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 28, 2021

"Kelley Murchie was AWESOME - on top of it, Professional,..."

- Pburesh

Kelley Murchie was AWESOME - on top of it, Professional, kind, listened, very good. Thank you very much, was worth the drive from Savannah to Charleston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Matt Hair
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Pburesh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MINI of Charleston. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 23, 2021

"Kelley is simply amazing! Her professional attitude and..."

- Barbara M.

Kelley is simply amazing! Her professional attitude and friendly smile make service and repair visits a positive experience instead of a hassle! The facilities and the technicians are top notch, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Barbara M., we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 22, 2021

"Mini of Charleston is so stress free, from calling in to..."

- Jorine Morgan

Mini of Charleston is so stress free, from calling in to make an appointment, dropping off vehicle, getting updated on repairs and paying at pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Hello Jorine Morgan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 19, 2021

"I have been apart of the MINI of Charleston family since..."

- mayspolin919

I have been apart of the MINI of Charleston family since 2012. I have always had the best experience from the sales team to the service department. Kelley and her team always provide great communication in full detail and make the process easy as possible. I always feel confident driving away after knowing the quality care the team put into servicing my MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Kestenbaum
5.0
Kelley Murchie
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

MINI of Charleston responded

Mayspolin919, we are so happy to read such a great review about MINI of Charleston! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MINI of Charleston!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results