Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Kennesaw

3.9

10 Lifetime Reviews

2275 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 Directions
Sales: (404) 334-7353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of MINI of Kennesaw

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Beeare"

- chiro001

I was told by Andre the Sales manager, the car I bought on line was in great shape, like new and I wouldn’t be dissatisfied. I trusted the sales managers word. And we negotiated a price. I gave him my “All In” $#. And he said he could do it for $500 more. I didn’t want to pay that much but it was the color combo I wanted, so I went for it. I received the car and was really excited until the very next day. The passenger window went down and wouldn’t go back up. I took it to a Mini of Fort Myers FL because the car is still under warranty. When the dealer looked at it. They told me that it would not be covered by warranty because the car was damaged and not put back together properly and that’s why the window didn’t work. DAMAGED??? I was told “Like New. It cost me $160 for the repair. I complained to Andre the Sales manager that sold me the car, and was offered a $250 give card for future service. Well at this point, probably my fault, by I trusted them. I’m waiting for the title in the mail so I can register the car. Well when I go to the DMV I find Out. That I didn’t get an ALL IN PRICE After all. I had to pay an additional $1700 for sales tax. When we had already negotiated all fees in the final price. Needless to say. I am a very unhappy customer of Mini of Kennasaw. Oh yea and that $250 card. I never saw it either. BUYER BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
January 29, 2019

"I literally live here!"

- Duncan

I'm one of MOK's "regulars." Now, I know what you are thinking, why would you visit a dealership regularly? Well, 2 things, I push my car to the limit and they have that great of service. This is because they hire intelligent and caring people. I can say this because I have met, like, all of them. They stand behind their cars, and their work, which is reasonably priced btw. Even on the rare occasion there has been an issue with their work, they have taken care of it efficiently and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Age, Rob Kelley, Eric, Cody and all the service crew
January 22, 2019

"Bad car buyers experience "

- Lincoln2011

I bought a Lincoln MKS 2011 that was bad car buying experience they sold me this car with 150.000 miles the car have a bad catalytic converter they didn't tell me that.the next day the car check engine light come on I take the car back they check it they say the car need a new catalytic converter they make me paid money to fix it the car I bought after one day drive it broke down after that every other month the car broke down I kept fixing the car I fix the car more than I drive it the car was finance to bmw financial on October 2018 I have to fix the car for $396 I was beyond on the payment cause I keep fix it on November 2018 I called bmw financial I made my payment on december 2018 bmw financial pick up the car I'm not recommend nobody to buy a used car from mini of kennesaw either finance to BMW financial..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the name
December 12, 2018

"Excellent service"

- pat

Although I had to drive a very long way to get to the dealership in Kennesaw, I was very pleased with the service. The gentleman who helped me was knowledgeable and explained things very well. My car was serviced and washed, which I appreciated. Really am pleased with Mini of Kennesaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The older gentleman on the end helped me and he was terrific.....patiently answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.
May 18, 2018

"Second Mini Cooper Purchase"

- kakraeger

I recently purchased my second Mini Cooper from MINI of Kennesaw. After a serious car accident a few months ago, my Mini was totaled. I was very lucky to have only minor injuries from the accident. When MINI of Kennesaw heard about my accident, they reached out to provide any assistance necessary. They provided a loaner car for a week to give us time to work out details. When we were ready to buy, MINI of Kennesaw found the exact car I wanted, had it shipped, and got it ready for me. Our experience with our sales person, Vince was fantastic! He came through with exactly what we were looking for and made it so easy to close this deal. The finance manager was also very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this Mini dealer to anyone looking to purchase a Mini Cooper. In addition, I would also recommend this dealer for regular Mini maintenance and service. The technicians are excellent, as are the Service Managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
May 15, 2018

"Used Fiat: Good Experience."

- GaeasSon

I considered a range of vehicles from low end to mid-range. In all cases my sales agent David was friendly and motivated to help me meet my needs. There was no pressure to buy today. There was no pressure to buy any particular car. When I did select a lower end vehicle, his commitment to my satisfaction didn't skip a beat. There was full disclosure about a previous accident, even though there was no visible damage. When I upgrade vehicles in the future, I'll be going straight back to Mini of Kennesaw, and I hope David is still working there. So why not 5 stars? The in-house financing team was just a little aggressive about doing the car-loan despite the fact that I'd already arranged financing with my credit union. The process took longer than the sale itself to produce terms much inferior to what I already had on offer. One final small black mark. Nobody (including me) noticed until after the sale that the rear-seat head-rests were missing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dalton
May 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Shaneo68

We walked in knowing nothing about minis other than we liked the look. We left with our new Mini feeling like we were educated and made a good purchase. These folks get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
May 10, 2018

"From used to newer used"

- Turtleman57

Overall very impressed with this dealership/service center. I had bought a used Clubman S in a private sell, happy with the car and had a couple of oil changes done there. Finally pulled the plug and purchased a 2015 F56, was treated very well from all the staff. From the manager to the detailer. Wife and I couldn't be happier, granted the process was a little lengthy but I didn't have anything else to do. Would highly recommend them for a new or COO car to anyone. We will see how well we are treated in the months to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech guru
May 10, 2018

"Great experience. Bought a used Mini. Filled up the tank and"

- Greg

Would recommend this dealership. Great service. Good people all around the dealership. Fed me lunch. Went over car and all details. Wife loves her new car. Next day took her down to the dealership to show her where it was located. Meet the team. She loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 07, 2017

"A big let down"

- HonestAbe

I bought a car (not a Mini) from this dealer. They gave me the car I bought with about 3 gallons of gas. It took about two hours to handle the deal (no credit). I was the only customer buying a car at that time. The registration and title arrived after more than seven weeks. This purchase was a very unsatisfactory experience. Be aware that their customer service doesn’t exist and they are apparently not honest. There are hidden defects on the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Smith
1
1 - 10 of 10 results