Back

MINI of Ontario

Ontario, CA

4.8
135 Reviews

1251 Auto Center Dr.

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

By Type

135 Reviews of MINI of Ontario

October 04, 2022

I was very happy with the service i got at mini of ontario.. Marcos Centeño was very professional and very knowledgeable with me . More

by Happy buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Centeño helped me with my mini cooper.
Oct 05, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hi, it brings us so much joy to know our Service Team left you satisfied. Thank you for the great review and for choosing MINI of Ontario. If you need further assistance, please contact us anytime. Have a great day.

October 02, 2022

Good customer service, didn"t try to upsell service. My warranty is great. Good job. More

by kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Oct 04, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Kim, thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing MINI of Ontario. We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received.

September 28, 2022

Very accommodative and polite. Kept me informed as to service progress and set me up with a loaner car. More

by Stevero44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Pielemeier
Sep 29, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hi Steve, thank you for the perfect star rating. We are glad to learn you had an accommodating and polite experience with our Service Team. We appreciate your business here at MINI of Ontario and are here if you have any further questions.

September 26, 2022

The best Mini dealer in southern Cal . This is my second mini from this dealership. My warranty is awesome and I can always count on great service from my service advisor Marcos Centeno t More

by ofav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Centeno
Sep 27, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hello. Thank you for giving MINI of Ontario such an incredible 5-star review. We appreciate your repeat business, support, and trust. It's our hope to continue serving your automotive needs for many years to come!

Sep 27, 2022 -

ofav responded

You can count on it.

September 24, 2022

Very professional didn't try to upsell only recommend service and allowed me to choose without pressure ...even provided loaner to accommodate work schedule More

by axdvrxm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See Carlos for intake ... Dustin is a pro service tech
Sep 26, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hello. Thank you for recommending our Sales Team and sharing your experience with us. We're delighted that you didn't feel pressured to purchase your vehicle and were pleased we met your accommodations by providing a loaner. We appreciate your business here at MINI of Ontario and have a good day.

September 23, 2022

Great customer service coma quick coma efficient coma clean coma and friendly. I don’t have 15 words. More

by jihaelee1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
Sep 24, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

We here at MINI of Ontario appreciate your great five-star review. Nothing pleases us more than learning you were shown a friendly, clean, and efficient dealership experience working with our team. Thank you, and have a wonderful day.

September 23, 2022

World class dealer, always feel comfortable in my experience there. They are very attentive and honest. More

by Richnavarro78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zellmann
Sep 25, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hello, thank you for your highly-rated review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. It is great to see that our team made you feel comfortable and delivered personalized and honest care. We're happy to see that your visit here at MINI of Ontario was excellent!

September 07, 2022

I cannot speak highly enough about Mini of Ontario. This is my second mini from this dealership. My warranty is awesome and I can always count on impeccable, personal service from Marcos to keep my Min More

by Debbielhernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos in the Service Department
Sep 07, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing or servicing your car, Debbie. We're so glad that you have such a positive history with our Service Department. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave this rating for MINI of Ontario.

August 30, 2022

Alex Madrid and his manager very nice and helpful advisors friendly make me fell me and my wife very comfortable explaining everything I would recommend them to all my friends and family members to b More

by Campos1971.g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Pielemeier
Sep 01, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

Hi, congratulations on your Mini Cooper, our Sales Team hopes that you are enjoying it. It was our pleasure to be friendly and helpful so you and your wife could feel comfortable while we explained everything. Thank you for giving MINI of Ontario a recommendation.

August 26, 2022

The first attndt and Marco made it easy for me, a Senior from out of town. More

by Sarahdfrank8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco, Doug Pielemeier
Aug 31, 2022 -

MINI of Ontario responded

MINI of Ontario is delighted to learn that you had such a warm encounter with us. I really appreciate your typing this sincere endorsement. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results