Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MOON TOWNSHIP HYUNDAI

Moon Township, PA

4.9
512 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5760 University Blvd.

Moon Township, PA

15108

Directions

512 Reviews of MOON TOWNSHIP HYUNDAI

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2020

"Great experience, went so smoothly. I have a great car..."

- raeannrose1020

Great experience, went so smoothly. I have a great car and was able to go home with it that night. Absolutely excellent customer service. Cody was perfect at customer service. 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 16, 2020

"I enjoyed my experience at the Moon Twp Hyundai. Scott..."

- clmorgano51

I enjoyed my experience at the Moon Twp Hyundai. Scott was considerate, gave me my space to consider my purchase and kept me informed of the incentives till I was ready to buy. I feel I have a friend in Scott, that I can go to with questions. My last new car purchase was 12 yrs ago. To say things have changed, with cars, is an understatement and I felt comfortable asking Scott any questions I had about my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to future Hyundai buyers, both for their expertise and their friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chappell
5.0
March 14, 2020

"I have bought three new vehicles from Rudy at the..."

- hypesgary

I have bought three new vehicles from Rudy at the dealership. They are fair and easy to work with on everything. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Zetz III
5.0
March 10, 2020

"Great dealership. Scott is teriffic. No pressure...."

- Pitt Fan

Great dealership. Scott is teriffic. No pressure. Answered all of our questions. We took two similar cars in different price ranges for a test drive. He gave us side by side comparisons of the total with payment info so we could see the differences and decide what was the best deal for us. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chappell
5.0
March 08, 2020

"Mike was professional and went out of his way to help me..."

- Jeff

Mike was professional and went out of his way to help me over the phone as I have a one year old and it was tough to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Zimmerman
February 28, 2020

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- Jeffrey

Scott Chappell and the Management at Moon Hyundai we’re very professional and friendly to work with when I leased my 2020 Kona this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chappell
5.0
Dave Baldwin
5.0
Chris Haupl
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
February 21, 2020

"Very pleasant experience at this dealership. I was able..."

- Sgapsky1

Very pleasant experience at this dealership. I was able to find what I wanted and easily close my deal. No pressure and very pleasant people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Zetz III
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Sales Rep. Karl was very helpful and friendly."

- dcbailey74

I had a really great experience at Moon Township Hyundai. I found what I was looking for and was offered a great deal! Karl McCoy went thru everything and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McCoy, Karl
February 11, 2020

"I had a really great experience at Moon Township Hyundai...."

- jrees

I had a really great experience at Moon Township Hyundai. I found exactly what I was looking for and was offered a great deal! Scott was very helpful and made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chappell
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly!..."

- mickcherico

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly! We did not feel pressured at any time of the process! I will definitely recommend Moon Hyundai to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Zetz III
5.0
Chris Haupl
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results