Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MOON TOWNSHIP HYUNDAI

4.9

497 Lifetime Reviews

5760 University Blvd., Moon Township, Pennsylvania 15108 Directions
Call (412) 269-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of MOON TOWNSHIP HYUNDAI

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Our experience at the car dealer"

- Billgerryk

We stopped at the hyundai dealer after shopping around at other dealerships. We spoke to Karl Mccoy Did a test drive of a Santa fe and decided to think about it for a day . The following day we returned And test drove a tuscon. After daciding o the Santa fe we decided to try a lease this time. Karl was very helpful and courtious through the process . It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl mccoy
November 25, 2019

"Cody ( salesman) and Mike (GM) got us exactly what we..."

- epops_22

Cody ( salesman) and Mike (GM) got us exactly what we wanted. And exactly what we needed. They were very patient with us during the process! I I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. The made a painful process from past times and other dealers seem quick and painless!!! All the while having our best interest in mind!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Spohn
5.0
Other Employees : Cody McElhaney
November 18, 2019

"We have purchased numerous new vehicles in the past. I..."

- Kevin K

We have purchased numerous new vehicles in the past. I can say this was the most pleasant purchasing experience of them all. Grading . Sales =A, Finance =A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl McCoy
November 14, 2019

"Great experience. My first car and they absolutely made..."

- KG

Great experience. My first car and they absolutely made my experience flawless. Didnt push me into buying anything extra. Answered all of my questions. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Mccoy
November 04, 2019

"No xxxxxxxx - Just ready to sell the vehicle you desire."

- Bob & Sharon

Michael was so easy to work with - We were in and out in record time with just what we had been talking about . No bull - no hassles - just straight dealings that were just how we wanted to deal. The previous dealership was smoke and mirrors and what made me most angry was after their "best deal" he had the nerve to say if we found a better deal that we would of course come back and give them a chance to beat the deal. None of that with Michael - he gave us straight talk and the deal we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zimmerman
October 28, 2019

"Many thanks "

- Mike O.

We want to thank the staff of Moon Hyundai for helping us to acquire a late model low mileage one owner vehicle at an excellent price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Spohn
5.0
Other Employees : Karl McCoy
October 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- rbradwell

It was a awesome experience to deal with this dealership . I will certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and family . The salesman Was great !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Mccoy
October 12, 2019

"Entered to test a Veloster, left with a fully loaded Sonata "

- Yana

I did not plan on buying a Sonata, Dan (my dealer) showed me different cars that I didn't know existed. He matched the price from a different store I found online, and was patient enough to wait on a week or so to make up my mind. I did not get a great deal on my trade-in so he drove me home to leave my old car and brought me back to store to pick up my Sonata. Wonderful service, thank you Dan and Moon Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ozga
October 07, 2019

"Thank you very much Michael and Rudy for representing the..."

- ELLAMARIE.DURANT

Thank you very much Michael and Rudy for representing the Hyundai brand so professionally, and thank you very much for being so kind to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Zetz III
5.0
Michael Spohn
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Karl was very professional and knowledgeable showing..."

- Carrie_Baker1967

Karl was very professional and knowledgeable showing /selling both my mom and I cars on the same visit !! Unfortunately I left for vacation and didn’t yet get to drive and play with my new toy !! Looking forward to enjoying the comfort of my new Tuscan !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl McCoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results