Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mac Haik Preowned Hutto

Hutto, TX

4.9
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are a Pre-Owned automotive dealership associated with all Mac Haik dealerships. We have access to over 1700 vehicles within the Mac Haik Auto Group. We also specialize in 2nd chance financing. bad credit or no credit.

6345 US-79

Hutto, TX

78634

Directions

12 Reviews of Mac Haik Preowned Hutto

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Gregory

Carl was amazing and there every step of the way. We had a few bumps on different parts but they always made sure we were taken care of! Carl is professional and easy to talk to. He will make sure your needs are meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
February 26, 2019

"More than perfect "

- Mikke1974

Very professionals. All departments Friendly staff Very happy with my new vehicle Carl. You Rocks ? Buy a car is more than easy in Mac Haik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
February 23, 2019

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Cindy

This car buying experience was great and I have made great new friends. Purchasing a car can be brutal but my dealings with Carl and the team at Mac Haik Hutto has been painless. I recommend them if you need a new ride. Very happy with my new to me car 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
Erik Estrada
5.0
DILLON AVILES
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Mullins , Isidro Hernandez, Kelly McWain
February 22, 2019

"Carl was great! "

- Berlyn7126

After calling Carl on a Friday I went in on Saturday and left with a car within two hours - what more you you ask for? He was polite, attentive and efficient. He even found me the perfect car that I didn’t even see on the website. Thank you so much Carl for helping me into my new mommy-ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
DILLON AVILES
5.0
February 21, 2019

"Best place to buy a car"

- SusanDavila

Isidro worked with me in every aspect of buying my car from taking my application to working on the price of the car. Kelly made sure I was able to get into the car I wanted love how she treated me like family. Dillon was very friendly and made sure we understood everything when closed the deal. Over all best experience I had buying a car will definitely recommend and keep doing business with Mac Haik in Hutto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DILLON AVILES
5.0
February 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mandy

Carl was very helpful and assisted with the independent inspection since I was out of state. I would recommend this dealership! Good quality vehicles at good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
4.0
February 16, 2019

"Carl is AMAZING!"

- Ashley

Carl is AMAZING! He really listened to what are needs were and never once did he make us feel pressured. We felt so comfortable working with him. He never gave up on trying to find the right car for my daughter. He made the whole car buying process super easy and pain free! I would definitely recommend Carl to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Derekb

I am extremely pleased with the service and professionalism at this dealership! Carl Found the perfect vehicle for me and helped me throughout the entire process. I couldn’t be more please with the entire experience, everyone at this dealership was helpful and there was no pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Burnside
5.0
DILLON AVILES
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Nice place good people"

- Guzman, Scott 02

The salesman was very nice and very interactive with me. A lot of people there with good energy! They’re good cars still looking to be sold and all of them are in good shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro Hernandez
February 16, 2019

"Isidro was great!"

- helperofman

Isidro was great and very helpful!! He made our buying a vehicle very enjoyable. He was easy to talk to and even laughed at my jokes. Definetly recommend Mac Hain in Hutto !!great easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro Hernandez, Kelly McWain
1
1 - 10 of 12 results