Back

Mad City Sales

Madison, WI

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

99 West Beltline Highway

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Mad City Sales

Sort by
June 25, 2021

As most of the use car sale lots are, of course, they can get you a loan that is overboard on interest, then they lie and tell you in 6 months you can refinance, more lies, even if you pay on time the compan More

by Car Sharks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
April 01, 2020

Tried to pressure me into making a quick decision. Wanted way too much for the car and I didn't trust anybody there, went and bought a new Chevrolet and I am paying $100 a month less than what they wanted fo More

by Longtime Ray Chevy customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fat Black Lady with glasses.
March 31, 2020

Do not buy here!!!!! I purchased a vehicle from Mad City Mitsubishi under false pretenses that the assist in credit repair. I was told I would pay a higher payment for 6 months and with 6 on time payments S More

by Rlehocky1982
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Eichelman, Sammy in sales, Doug
February 16, 2019

What he xxxx is "Real time Pricing"? I thought I would be an out of state buyer.. I called the sales Dept and told them I was from out of state and that they had a vehicle I was intereste More

by Blah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
January 24, 2019

No matter how desperate you are DO NOT buy from them.. David Y. was the salesman and the paperwork i signed was not what was discussed, sent new paperwork leaving out gap and insisting i had it. Bnak list More

by Cak91!Cak91!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Y. and Tyler sales manager
November 24, 2018

Very decieyful and will say anything you get you through the We were already pre-approved for any vehicle prior to going to this store based on our search for a Mitsubishi mirage. So our phone conversation was More

by Done with salesman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlienna
November 18, 2018

Wow strike 2 2 VEHICLES AND 2 WITH PROBLEMS..First one was a truck...and had to take it back 2 times..and only had 1 key...The later one is a jeep...and that one a More

by Pm512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shantel
October 13, 2018

Perfect timing My neighbor bought a car from here...so I called and asked to meet with the same salesman that she had...That salesman went over and above for me!!!! More

by DollyMay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 24, 2018

Love Mad City Shopped around for new vehicle. Went to Mad City and met SAMMY who was outstanding. Rate her some 5 stars . Will be going back again. More

by Laufenberg 1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAMMY
March 07, 2018

Refused test drive without a credit check! I shopped a lot of dealers before buying our new Outlander. Mad City was by far the worst. They refused to let me test drive an Outlander without doin More

by MitsuGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
1
1 - 10 of 22 results