Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet

Canton, MS

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3096 S Liberty St

Canton, MS

39046

Directions

9 Reviews of Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Service"

- Sandy

Jimmy is the Service Manager and Dee is the parts manager. These two guys have almost 60 combined years in GM experience. For the BEST quality service in Mississippi, this is a must go to dealership. They will do what it takes to keep your vehicle in tip top running shap. Unlike other dealerships, the service manager doesn't test drive vehicles. Jimmy Steadman will take time to oversee everything pertaining to your vehicle from start to finish. The service advisors are also friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Dee
Feb 24, 2020 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Mac Haik Chevrolet [Madison, MS]! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Darren Furman - GM - darren@machaik.net

June 06, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Alexis

We were 6 hours from home and our car broke down. Called this dealership because we needed a sensor. They told us to go ahead and bring it in and they fixed it within in an hour. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much, Mac Haik Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Haik
5.0
Jun 06, 2019 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Darren Furman - GM - darren@machaik.net

August 23, 2018

"A satisfied customer "

- suvgirl007

Each person that was involved in this sale was a team player exhibiting professionalism with a smile. The courtesy and friendly environment made purchasing my vehicle an enjoyable experience and not a task. The Madison Mac Haik team @Gludstack made sure that I received the best possible deal. I am very well pleased with the service that Mr. Pat Phillips (salesperson) displayed before and after the sale which encourages me to tell others about my Mac Haik experience. I have purchased several vehicles over the years but this experience is the far best, so l say thank you again to the Mac Haik sales team @Gludstack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Haik
5.0
Other Employees : Chris, Mark, and meeting Ted, I hope I got the name right because they deserve credit for a job well done
Dec 05, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review for our dealership! Sincerely, Darren Furman - GM - darren@machaik.net

August 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service and care."

- Revjp1

Through my experience with the company I would definitely refer others. Service provided by Rev. Johnson was superior. The work effort put forth to get the vehicle I wanted was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Haik
4.0
Other Employees : Rev. Walter L. Johnson
Aug 15, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

August 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- Larryd

Service and staff were great. I didn’t have a long wait time even though it was midday and the service team and the customer service were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Haik
5.0
Aug 15, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear that your service visit went so smoothly! Thanks for your great feedback! Regards, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

July 13, 2018

"Service Dept."

- Tahoe1460

The service team was very helpful in trying to resolve power issue with car that had been to area garages. I will be a repeat customer with service or purchases in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Smith
Jul 16, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

June 29, 2018

"Fast and easy."

- Silverado

Dealership gives excellent service and provides comfortable waiting room for customers. The service team is super and the work is always completed fast and right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Haik
5.0
Jun 30, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us. I am pleased that our staff was able to provide you a friendly service experience. Thank you and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Regards, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

March 01, 2018

"I was called a xxxxx"

- PM

The experience I had at this car dealership was the worst experience of my life thus far. I have spent the last 3 months trying to finalize a deal only to be called a “xxxxx”. I didn’t do anything wrong, they did!! They ran my credit 16 times! Please do not shop with these prejudice people. I brought this to the attention of the GM and nothing was done about this situation! When I left the dealership, I was told that everything was final but it really wasn’t. It’s now the end of February and it’s still not finalized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM and 3 finance managers
May 21, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

I am extremely sorry to hear about this. Please contact me directly and I will ensure you are taken care of. Sincerely, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

January 28, 2018

"Incompetent Sales Team"

- spoose

I went to the dealership with the intention of buying a 2018 Traverse because they had the exact vehicle (Only one in the south) with options we wanted. I did not have a lot of time to spend at the dealership because my daughter had a basketball game. I asked my salesman (Mark Byars) to call me with my GM discount price and I would come in after to buy it. I never heard back from him. So I went to south Alabama to buy the same Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Byars
May 21, 2018 -

Madison Mac Haik Chevrolet responded

I am sorry to hear about this, and encourage you to contact me directly if there's anything I can do to make this right. Sincerely, Chris Starnes, cstarnes@machaik.net; 601-499-8900

1
1 - 9 of 9 results