Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maguire's Ford Lincoln

Palmyra, PA

4.7
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 N Thistledown Dr.

Palmyra, PA

17078

Directions

80 Reviews of Maguire's Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2020

"I'm very dissatisfied with the Lincoln service plan at..."

- csmith717

I'm very dissatisfied with the Lincoln service plan at Maguire's Lincoln. I booked service through the Lincoln Way app 2 weeks ago and received confirmation all in email and on the app. On the day of pick-up, nobody showed up. I waited a half an hour to call. I spoke to a service representative and he stated that they were unable to pick my Aviator up that day, but could reschedule it for the next day. I again waited a half an hour past pick-up time and called Maguire's again to be told they "got busy". By me reminding them, they sent someone out within 15 minutes. The person showed up but didn't have a replacement Aviator for me. I called the Lincoln concierge through the app and explained how dissatisfied I was. Fortunately they were able to have a car delivered. The agreement when you buy a Lincoln is same model as you send for service. Today I have the compact SUV version. All of this after I called and complained. This dealership has let me down for the last time. Maybe even pushing me away from the brands. My wife has never had this issue at the Lexus dealer. As much as I don't like it, maybe its time to change to some automaker that really understands customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 07, 2020

"They are very friendly to their customers. The service is..."

- dlvieli

They are very friendly to their customers. The service is great and they get your vehicle back to you in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyier
November 02, 2020

"I came in to quick lane for an inspection and new wipers...."

- buubuupa

I came in to quick lane for an inspection and new wipers. In and out in 1 hour. Had my tire inflated to the recommended pressure while there. Gentleman spoke to me to discuss and answer questions about the brakes and front end alignment which I will get later this fall. Overall quick lane service it very good and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
did not get the name
October 23, 2020

"Dealership personnel were great to work with and helped..."

- jansworen

Dealership personnel were great to work with and helped me to find the car I wanted. Helped move my things out of my old vehicle into the new one, wnet above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Ogurcak, Jeremy Jordan
September 07, 2020

"Service great, guys at counter when you check out are in..."

- Jeweaver12

Service great, guys at counter when you check out are in no hurry to serve you. They try to act busy, don’t even make eye contact with you, all waiting for someone else to wait on you, pissed me off!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 16, 2020

"Very well pleased "

- richagra7

Tyler and the others who helped me were very pleasant and helpful This was the first time I did this on my own. My husband has been in and out of the hospital several times and is unable to do this so it was all new to me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler and several others
August 03, 2020

"As a fellow Milt, Troy Scott, was not only my salesman,..."

- b_avi_ort

As a fellow Milt, Troy Scott, was not only my salesman, but also someone I know and trust. I needed a car in a pinch, and he was committed to finding me what I needed. Initially, the vehicle I was interested in was at another dealership of the Maguires family, but I simply needed it right then. He suggested a particular vehicle in their used car lot, and it was the perfect fit. There were no pressure tactics used in this sale. If you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend stopping by and seeing Troy Scott. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Scott
July 31, 2020

"Maintenance and Inspection."

- peetza

You can always get your vehicle into Quick Lane and get it back the same day with quality service and parts. I trust they will do the job right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane Manager@ Palmyra
July 26, 2020

"Highly satisfied with service. The longer weekday and..."

- Explorer

Highly satisfied with service. The longer weekday and Saturday hours are extremely helpful to someone who works full time ! Customer service is very courteous, prompt and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
July 12, 2020

"great dealership"

- ken

We were very pleased with our experience at Maguire and our salesman, Al. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. Definitely will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results