About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mahoney's Auto Mall

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

7513 US-11, Potsdam, New York 13676 Directions
Sales: (315) 265-1850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Mahoney's Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"My great experience in sales and service at Mahoney's"

- Snuffy1

Roy at Mahoney's Auto Mall helped me get my 2015 Ford F-150. The sales experience was easy and I love my truck! They have followed up the sale with excellent service. I recommend Mahoney's Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
March 07, 2018

"Had a wonderful experience at Mahoneys Auto Mall "

- Fred

Mahoneys Auto Mall was wonderful to work with and there sales process was amazing went in found the vehicle I liked and the problem solver gave me a fair Kelly Blue Book price on there vehicle and also gave me a fair Kelly Blue Book value on my car. Very happy to Deal with the No Baloney Mahoney Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Con Mahoney
March 06, 2018

"Great Place To Shop"

- Jason Dohse

I bought a 2014 Ford F150 Lariat from Mahoneys in Potsdam and let me tell you it truly was a NO BALONEY experience. Their Kelly Blue Book Pricing model was super fair and working with Fred Peterson was great! I would shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Peterson
March 23, 2016

"Great Communication!!!"

- janesracing36

I bought a beautiful truck from Mahoney's. Greg Pyland helped me a ton on my truck purchase. There were no rushing me in my decision and I would highly recommend to other buyers. Thank you Mahoneys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pyland
March 15, 2016

"incredible experience"

- happy customer

I came in to Mahoney's not thinking there was any way I could get into a newer vehicle. but am leaving today in my new car. Con Mahoney and his staff went way above and beyond to make it happen for me. I am still so surprised and happy to have bought the nicest vehicle I have ever owned. I know this was not an easy deal for them to put together, so thanks for all the help. Robert was able to answer all of my questions and concerns, no pressure just excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Con, Robert, Devin and the rest of the staff
February 14, 2016

"Get our van"

- Kerijo

We are so please with the service. Mahoney's delivered our van to us in a bad snow storm. They were the only dealership that would help us get a van in our price range others wanted 500/600 a month. Thanks whine loving my new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and deven
November 25, 2015

"great service"

- lboyea01

Great service, incredibly friendly people. We just bought a used Honda civic and so far its great! We highly recommend mahoneys automall! Ask for jim, he's awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 25, 2015

"BOLOGNY!"

- AB

If I could rank BELOW the lowest rating I would! I have NEVER dealt with such an unprofessional bunch of people!! In addition they attempt to use some very underhanded sales tactics, if you are not paying attention you could end up with extra costs such as adding money to the purchase price then trying to convince you they upped your trade in value!!! I specifically would not deal with Mitch O'Brien or the big man "Con" himself! It becomes very apparent after a very short time that they don't consider every sale important or a potential future sale. I am disgusted with lack of response to immediate concerns. As a matter of fact I never confirmed a potential purchase and am STILL waiting for a return call or email! ( 1 week later) I have since purchased from another dealership who will get me return business as well! STAY CLEAR OF THE MAHONEY BOLOGNY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Con
October 24, 2015

"Customer service "

- HBorey

I totaled my car and was in an urgent need of a new vehicle, all of the deers I went to were trying to push me into what THEY thought would be a good car for me which became very frustrating. When I pulled into Mahoneys I was ready for the same show but that's not what I got. First off, the associate asked me if I was ok! Asked me what happened and what I was looking for. We looked at quite a few cars and I was hesitant to ask the prices because all of the vehicles I liked were sooooo nice!!! Much to my surprise they pulled out Kelly Blue Book and showed me what KBB had to say and that's what they asked for. Not only was the associate (Mitch) kind and considerate, he seemed to really care. I had always thought buying a new car was going to be scary and stressful, but Con helped me out with financial advice too! If your looking for a stress free fun car buying experience, go see Mitch and Con at Mahoneys in Potsdam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Con
October 15, 2015

"Mitch is Awsome"

- hooper65

Mitch told me to write he was awesome. But this was one of the better experiences I have had buying a vehicle. Thanks Again for dealing with my humor. This truck is awesome. Travis Caswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Dave
1
1 - 10 of 11 results