Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maita Mazda

Sacramento, CA

4.8
711 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2410 Auburn Blvd

Sacramento, CA

95821

Directions

711 Reviews of Maita Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Seamless buying experience, Solvi was great and not..."

- DevM

Seamless buying experience, Solvi was great and not pushy. She was knowledgeable and customer focused. She made the buying experience as our son's first care easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solvi
Mar 29, 2021 -

Maita Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Maita Mazda as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

March 23, 2021

"Maita Mazda sales office was fast, friendly and easy to..."

- Rob Z

Maita Mazda sales office was fast, friendly and easy to work with. Provided a great price and a lot of information about the vehicle after the sale was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Rianda
5.0
Sherri Wicksten
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

March 04, 2021

"My wife was shopping for a larger SUV and had settled on..."

- Nate

My wife was shopping for a larger SUV and had settled on a CX-9 so we began to shop around quotes. Having a newborn baby during a pandemic has been a challenge, so we wanted to do as much from home as we could. Initially, Maita didn’t have the particular model in stock, so I was working with other dealers in the area. As chance would have it, a co-worker recommended reaching out to Maita anyway. I was initially connected with Sherri, who was very friendly and helpful and assured me that if we purchased from them they could get the car and match other dealer pricing. Meanwhile, I still had not heard back from the other Mazda dealership I had been working with in some time despite a few follow up attempts. The next day, I received a call from Kelly who confirmed they would have the trim we wanted on their lot by the weekend. After settling on price, everything was clear and upfront - no tricks or surprises. We completed most the work from home and were able to sign the remaining documents outside and in less than 20 minutes we were on our way. This was by far one of the best dealership visits we’ve had - thanks to both of you for a great purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Rianda
5.0
Sherri Wicksten
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

December 26, 2020

"Smooth transaction from start to finish and fairly quick..."

- cobwebster

Smooth transaction from start to finish and fairly quick too! I am very impressed with this dealership and their no BS sales approach. It is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Rianda
5.0
Sherri Wicksten
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

Dec 30, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

December 03, 2020

"Both the salesman and the finance person were excellent...."

- Mazda believer

Both the salesman and the finance person were excellent. Very nice, low key environment. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership. Purchased 2017 Mazda CX-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget the names of the salesman and finance guy. I purchased car 2 months ago.
Dec 08, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Maita Mazda! Best, Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

November 10, 2020

"Once again, I would like to thank you for your excellent..."

- Sergey

Once again, I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service with superior, outstanding and attentive skills. I am very happy with brand new Mazda cx5, that is my first new one. You've helped me a lot to find the lender immediately and very easy buying process, especially in my situation with no credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri Wicksten
5.0
Nov 12, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

November 10, 2020

"Maita Mazda is a wonderful place to buy a car. They..."

- mcarr87

Maita Mazda is a wonderful place to buy a car. They treated me with professionalism, were friendly, accommodated our needs, and applied no pressure. They were great to work with. I recommend them to anyone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solvi Noonan was top notch. She gave us excellent service!
Nov 12, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Maita Mazda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

October 28, 2020

"We had a great experience buying our new Mazda CX5 at..."

- maydae

We had a great experience buying our new Mazda CX5 at Maita and Solvi, our sales person, was great. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. She answered all our questions and took the time to explain all the bells and whistles on our car. We would go back there in the future for another car and recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solvi BergeNoonan
Nov 02, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Maita Mazda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

October 19, 2020

"Maita Mazda.......you rock!!! I purchased a 2019 Mazda..."

- Big Ron

Maita Mazda.......you rock!!! I purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Diesel from Maita Mazda at the end of July 2020. My salesperson, Solvi Noonan, was absolutely wonderful. This was a long distance purchase (I live in NYC) and was all handled by emails, texts, and regular mail (for actual signing of purchase documents). Due to COVID logistical issues, I didn't get a chance to pick up my car until mid September. I flew their and drove it home.....6 days and 3350 miles later, and still feel that it was the greatest purchase experience ever. Solvi was awesome and very responsive as was the GM of the dealership, Sam Cobb. It was a pleasure to meet her (and Sam) in-person when I arrived. Even though California was burning with all of the wildfires, they washed and detailed my car for me and put it inside the showroom so that it would be spotless for me when I arrived. Unbelievable attention to detail, and it truly is the little things that a person remembers. Solvi spent a fair bit of time with me helping me to set-up the bluetooth and make all the customizations of the features. I had a great road trip home and would not hesitate for a second to have the opportunity to purchase another vehicle from them in the future. I have told all my friends and family about my over-the-top positive purchase experience. To Maita Mazda, Solvi and Sam......thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solvi Noonan and Sam Cobb
Oct 22, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Maita Mazda! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

October 16, 2020

"Had excellent buying experience at Maita Mazda, David..."

- ammohabbat

Had excellent buying experience at Maita Mazda, David Mohabbat is very professional and answered all my questions. I will ask my relatives and friends to purchase or lease here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mohabbat
Oct 21, 2020 -

Maita Mazda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have David on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Sam Cobb, General Manager, samcobb@maitamazda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 711 results