About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Malloy Ford Charlottesville

3.5

86 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Richmond Rd, Charlottesville, Virginia 22911 Directions
Sales: (434) 977-7960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Malloy Ford Charlottesville

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"not bad"

- cab123

I'm please with the car. That I got for the ford. And I would buy a car from ford again. If I need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- 88mstone

The people there are great. We ended up there with our three kids while looking for a new work car for me. Even with my kids running wild they handled everything great. Definitely going back when I need a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kuper, D. Reynolds
Nov 05, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

We loved having your kids there, 88mstone! Enjoy your new truck! - The Malloy Ford team

November 02, 2018

"Great "

- Steelydan2212

Sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful Very knowledgeable of inventory. Very friendly and easy to talk to, Finance department experience was the best l have experienced in my 70 years of life. My next purchase will definitely be from Malloy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trevor Miller Great job
Nov 05, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

We look forward to helping you again with your next purchase, Steelydan! If you need anything before then, you know where to find us! - The Malloy Ford Team

November 01, 2018

"Service "

- RichGG

Malloy's service department is the best one I have ever dealt with in my 73 years. Totally outstanding in all respects of the entire operation. Including sales and the body shop. They really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Horn, the two ladies working the service check out desk, and Courtney Sysko.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Thank you so much, RichGG, for this awesome review of our Service Department! We really appreciate it and you! - The Malloy Ford team

November 01, 2018

"Purchase of new F150"

- KingRanch

Malloy Ford and Daniel did a great job getting me in a new King Ranch F150. Highly recommend them for purchasing any new ford vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Bill
Nov 05, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Thank you for recommending us to others who are purchasing a new Ford, KingRanch! We know you and your New Ford F-150 King Ranch ruck will be very happy together! Take care! - The Malloy Ford Team

October 25, 2018

"Fast, courtious, and professional!"

- Cville F150

Staff greeted me in a friendly manner right on time and called my cell phone as promised as soon as the service was completed. Great Team at Malloy Ford, Charlottesville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra, Tanya
Oct 30, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

We appreciate this positive review of your service experience with us, Cville F150! Take care! - The Malloy Ford Team

July 31, 2018

"Great"

- lo123

The employees at this dealership exceeded my expectations. They did everything in their power to meet my budget, were kind and reasonable, consistently checked to ensure all my needs were met, and stayed late to make sure I was getting the car I wanted. In the end, I was able to buy a car within my price range that I was excited to start driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Aug 17, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Thank you for this great review of your car buying experience with us, Dan! We're so happy you're excited to drive your new car and look forward to working with you for many years to come! - The Malloy Ford Team

July 22, 2018

"Horrible Dealership"

- Cvillewahoo

These “people” will sell you a lemon, act like they have replaced a part, and then the problem reoccurs multiple times and then act like it isn’t their problem. I would NEVER send family or friends to this establishment. STAY AWAY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
Aug 01, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Hi, Cvillewahoo—we appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are very sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused. We’d like to learn more about what went wrong so we can figure out a way to make this right and improve our processes moving forward. When you have a moment, can you please call me, Courtney Sysko (Service Manager), directly at (434) 977-7960 ext. 4269 to discuss what happened further? Thank you. – Courtney Sysko, SM, Malloy Ford of Charlottesville

July 18, 2018

"The worst salesman ever"

- Casey1954

The salesman (Will Cahill) so me a truck on June 8. He didn't process the paperwork to the bank until July 11. My temp plates expired on July 7. I wrote emails, sent text messages and made phone calls. Starting on July 3, knowing my plates were expiring. They were worthless. When I complained, Will Cahill went off on me, dropping "F" bombs like it was my fault. He was the most unprofessional person I've ever dealt with. The other salesman were no better and didn't even return calls or emails. On a good note, I got resolution through Mike in Finance and Debbie in Title; but no thanks what so ever to the sales team. If you can, avoid these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Cahill, Gene Arlook, Lijam Menghistu
Jul 20, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Hi, Casey—we’re very sorry for any inconvenience this experience has caused you. Thank you for working with us this week to ensure everything is good to go now. If anything else should come up, please call me, Danny Tuggle (General Manager) directly at (703) 595-6225 and I’d be more than happy to assist you further. – Danny Tuggle, GM, Malloy Ford of Charlottesville

July 02, 2018

"Awesome "

- Ead1991

I’m giving a rating of excellent because the people that work at this dealership were so amazingly patient with me. I’m the most indecisive there is and these guys didn’t leave my side! Brad is amazing and really helped me fine the car I was looking for and worked so well in getting it to a budget that work for me. I would definently recommend this dealership to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad seay and Ben
Jul 03, 2018 -

Malloy Ford Charlottesville responded

Thank you for this awesome review about your car buying experience with us, Ead1991! If there's anything else you need, let us know and we'll be happy to help! - The Malloy Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results