Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Malones Automotive

4.7

7 Lifetime Reviews

271 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Marietta, Georgia 30067 Directions
Sales: (678) 236-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Malones Automotive

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Mercedes purchase"

- 2014MB$$

I purchased a 2014 Mercedes suv from Malones in November 2017. I viewed the vehicle on the internet and flew to Atlanta to complete the purchase. The vehicle was exactly as represented and was extremely clean. Great sales team and I would buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Boddie
5.0
Shannon Green
5.0
August 13, 2018

"Car was as described"

- sumitagarwal

Got a great Cadillac from here, in very good almost showroom condition. I recommend going in-person because they're busy enough you may end up chasing them on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Elliot
1.0
July 03, 2018

"Beautiful Mercedes; Excellent Service!"

- Sailor0969

Car was perfect, Gerard, Janice and mike did a great job taking care of me, prices were low and standards/quality were high! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Smith
August 27, 2017

"Car shopping! "

- Ms Janice

My experience with Shannon was great. He found the exact car I was looking for. It only took 30 minutes to finalize the deal which was awesome! I would definitely recommend Malone Automotive to anyone looking to buy a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Green
5.0
June 09, 2017

"Great they guys were awsome."

- Leake

The overall experience was great. Elliott was good. Thanks again guys. I traveled to purchase my vehicle and it was the perfect vehicle, exactly how Elliott explained over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Elliot
5.0
Dave Malone
June 03, 2017

"I love Malones!"

- Tbates3

Purchased my Accord from Malones on 5/19/17 and couldn't be happier with it. After hours of visiting different dealerships only to be disappointed by their inventories and staff, I felt instantly at ease at Malone's. Its not easy to find a dealership where the folks seem trustworthy, but I found that here. I love my car and I love the experience I had at Malone's, and I will definitely be telling everyone about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Elliot
5.0
September 17, 2015

"A smooth and seamless transaction. A+++++"

- ATLFoodie1976

I recently purchased a luxury car from Malone's Automotive. I scoured the internet looking for a particular exterior and interior color, equipment and a mileage range for the car I was in search of. Low and behold Malone's had the EXACT vehicle I was searching the country for (best part is they are local to me in the Atlanta metro) The transaction was smooth and seamless and no haggle or closing tactics that one would imagine at a dealership. They obviously run a successful used car operation with integrity and class. A pleasure to deal with! My hats off to Scott, Jim, and team for making my experience easy and hassle free. I had a couple of "we owe" items to get resolved after the sale. Scott kept in touch with me and let me know when to bring the vehicle in to finalize the punch list. I didn't have to call and follow up, it was just systematic and that I appreciated. Truly an independent dealer who is building relationships with their clients, one client at a time.. its that simple! I will most certainly return to Malone's in the future when my needs call for an additional vehicle for our household.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Jim
1
1 - 7 of 7 results