Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Hill Auto Group

4.7

1,322 Lifetime Reviews

5622 W Main St., Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009
Call (269) 342-6600

1322 Reviews of Maple Hill Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"great"

- tomtom123

Your review website is very awkward It should be made more user friendly It should be easier to submit an excellent review Thanks Thomas L Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for providing your feedback. I will forward your comments to management. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 23, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations."

- DJPAT

Top in sales and service. We are here in the summer and AZ in the winter. we use a good dealer in AZ, but Maple Hill the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy that you choose us your dealership during your stay in Michigan during the summer. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 23, 2019

"Not as good as before"

- AudiCustomer

I am satisfied with the overall service of my vehicle. But I had requested for a car wash that was not done. The staff were not friendly when that was pointed out. On asking questions about receiving promotional emails or offers, the cashier had no knowledge and did not make any effort in finding answers for our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

On behalf of our service department I would like to apologize that your service experience did not meet your expectations. Our car wash may have been down for a brief period, so that may be why it was not washed. But that should have been documented in the notes of your repair order. As for any promotions those are typically sent out by Audi. So as long as your contact information is up to date you should receive promotional emails/coupons sent to your email address. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 23, 2019

"accolades"

- tomtom123

I purchased my 2011 sonata new You handled the after market leather inter The car has exceeded all expectations The service dept has been stelar insuring trouble free driving You should all be very proud Thanks Thomas L Thomas Shout out to Matt Taylor for handling this trouble free car deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled that we provided a hassle free car buying experience for you. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 23, 2019

"Service"

- DPETERS208

Good friendly service. Excellent waiting area for waiting only a minimum time for service. Good communication and explanation of service completed. Appreciate Steve as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you had great service and that you did not have to wait too long. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 21, 2019

"So easy - fun!"

- SCHIMAN_DE

Although I could go to a Subaru dealer that is closer, Maple Hill has a great reputation and has shown it to me with each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We feel honored that you drive farther to come to our dealership. Thank you for your business and for your loyalty. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 21, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Michael Sisk

I've purchased two cars from Maple Hill Hyundai, and they've been excellent both times: totally transparent and hassle-free. I originally leased and then purchased a new (at the time) 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT from Maple Hill that I was planning to drive into the ground. A few weeks ago another driver made that a little too literal, totaling the vehicle. The great experience I had with Maple Hill in 2013 – and the surprisingly-safe-in-a-side-collision-rollover-wreck Elantra GT – lead me back to Maple HIll. For the most recent purchase I worked with Jacob Prieto, who was extremely helpful, easy-going, and low pressure. We test drove a Kona and an Elantra GT, and after some discussion I got an out-the-door quote for a different Elantra GT and took a day or two to think things over. I eventually settled on the Elantra GT I test drove, and Jacob was nothing but polite and helpful through the whole process. Matt Taylor helped with financing, finding me a lower interest rate than the preapproval I had through my own bank. Really great sales team to work with. Before getting totaled, I also took my 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT to Maple Hill's service department for oil changes and tire rotations. The service team – particularly Steve Nutt – is great, if a little overworked. Scheduling an appointment and being flexible with time makes things a lot smoother, and I'm looking forward to bringing my new car there for work in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Prieto, Matt Taylor
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Maple Hill sales & service. On behalf of the entire team, I want to say thank you for your loyalty and for your business. We are so happy to hear you have had such a great experience with both our sales team as well as Steve in the service department. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 21, 2019

"Lease turn in/ new car lease"

- GIL.SINCLAIR

Everyone gave friendly personal service and arrangements for the swap were made very quickly. The financial signing was dealt with quickly and easily. I particularly liked the electronic processing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are very happy that the entire lease turn in & new lease went so well. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 21, 2019

"Great job. Bruce listened to my criteria and acted on it."

- ADG

Great job. Bruce listened to my criteria and provided a vehicle that met all parameters. Service of my current car was performed quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience here. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 21, 2019

"Great customer service"

- KEYING69

Great customer service and on time work done Great! Good coffee while waiting. Also great service in the parts dept. Looking to come back when looking for a new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,322 results