Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI

4.7
3,350 Reviews
Maple Hill Auto Group has been family owned and operated since 1995. We are proud to offer Subaru, Hyundai, Genesis, Volvo, Volkswagen and Audi sales, service and parts. 2015 was a big year for Maple Hill Auto Group as we opened our newly renovated state of the art facility, bettering our service to customers.

5622 W Main St.

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,350 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Great experience buying a car for the first time here...."

- Carbuyer2021

Great experience buying a car for the first time here. Very friendly and easy to work with. Great experience! Much better environment than other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Black
June 15, 2021

"Working with Daisy on my Subaru Forester purchase was..."

- TWINCITIESBARTH

Working with Daisy on my Subaru Forester purchase was such a great experience! Maple Hill Subaru gave me an AMAZING value on my trade in, which made the buying process easy and smooth. There was no need to haggle and Daisy was straight forward, kind, and fun person to work with. She answered all questions and has checked back with me to see how I’m enjoying the new vehicle. By far, the quickest, and most painless auto purchase I’ve ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daisy Cotton
June 14, 2021

"They forgot to perform the recall service on my car on..."

- K6MARTINI

They forgot to perform the recall service on my car on the day it was originally scheduled, but I had a loaner and it was finished early the next day so it was all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate. I apologize that the recall was not done for you when it was originally scheduled, but I am glad we were able to get it taken care of for you! If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 12, 2021

"Stopped in for oil change. I was told it would be 1 1/2..."

- MIKEKLINE33

Stopped in for oil change. I was told it would be 1 1/2 hours. I was out in 35 minutes. Service staff is always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"I saw the Subaru Ascent online that I was interested in..."

- BRIANBOERMAN

I saw the Subaru Ascent online that I was interested in and scheduled an appointment for a test drive. I ended up buying the car and the process couldn't have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"Overall a pretty good delivery. Challenge was in that it..."

- KIRKG1985

Overall a pretty good delivery. Challenge was in that it took some time spent waiting when all the paperwork was completed to just be given my keys so I could drive off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I apologize for the wait time while your paperwork was being processed, but glad the delivery went well. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"Hannah was great! While picking up my GTI from being..."

- SEANMICHAELRANDALL

Hannah was great! While picking up my GTI from being serviced, she squeezed in my other VW for a rear taillight that had just gone out. I really appreciate that type of customer service for it saved me scheduling another appointment. Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department with Hannah. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"The Volvo was done before the anticipated three hour time..."

- HPLUS1

The Volvo was done before the anticipated three hour time for the 20,000 mile service. Friendly service advisors and great shuttle service. It is nice to get a complimentary car wash at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"Nick helped us determine which Forester would best meet..."

- KARENFARTHING703

Nick helped us determine which Forester would best meet our needs and then went above and beyond to locate one for us in a very short time frame. This is the second Forester we've happily purchased from Maple Hill. The service department is top notch. We highly recommend Maple Hill Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department and in our sales department with Nick. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 11, 2021

"Nick was a patient with me while I was looking for my new..."

- ALEMACKS72

Nick was a patient with me while I was looking for my new car. Very helpful and made my purchase very enjoyable. Good luck on your upcoming wedding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you had experience with Nick here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative 269-342-6600 Mtassell@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,350 results