Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI

4.7
2,375 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Maple Hill Auto Group has been family owned and operated since 1995. We are proud to offer Subaru, Hyundai, Volvo, Volkswagen and Audi sales, service and parts. 2015 was a big year for Maple Hill Auto Group as we opened our newly renovated state of the art facility, bettering our service to customers.

5622 W Main St.

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,375 reviews

September 30, 2020

"I had an appointment first thing for an oil change and..."

- ANNE.LAFREE

I had an appointment first thing for an oil change and tire rotation. They said it’s be 60-75 min and I was out in 45! Comfortable, clean waiting room with great snack and drink options. I was told about my air filter and she brought it in to show me which was nice to actually see how bad it was rather than just take their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Very streamlined and fast at drop off. Car was completed..."

- KARAWEBER67

Very streamlined and fast at drop off. Car was completed ahead of schedule. I enjoyed the 2020 loaner car and appreciate them running it through the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"outstanding service. Car smelled like it was sanitized..."

- I Znidarcic

outstanding service. Car smelled like it was sanitized after service which was so welcoming. Andrea is amazing. Timeliness was KEY and you more than delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2020

"Fourteen years of outstanding service and a car that..."

- FREDERICK.COKER

Fourteen years of outstanding service and a car that continues to be gem of a purchase!!! It continues to be a pleasure to do business with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Great place to have my car repairs done. I would..."

- KFOGHINO

Great place to have my car repairs done. I would recommend this place to other people, who need their cars repaired. Awesome group of people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"The whole process at Maple Hill was great. Everyone was..."

- DOTTEN402

The whole process at Maple Hill was great. Everyone was very helpful and made the buying experience exceptional. We have purchased 4 cars now from Maple Hill and we plan to go back if we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here with our sales team. Let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

September 29, 2020

"When I had an emergency, they got me in quickly and..."

- MARTHABEVERLY

When I had an emergency, they got me in quickly and resolved the issue. They even provided transportation so that I didn't need to wait at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here with our service team. Let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

September 28, 2020

"Steve and the technicians who help maintain my car are..."

- Larry Warkoczeski

Steve and the technicians who help maintain my car are the greatest. They go above and beyond. The service is timely and thoroughly. Frankly, this is the best, consistent service I have received from any dealership I have encountered in 30+ years in four different states where I have lived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here with our service team. Let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

September 28, 2020

"My Outback is in very experienced, competent hands, when..."

- SOLITARYMONK51

My Outback is in very experienced, competent hands, when service--routine or otherwise--is required. The car was purchased with the intention that it would be my last: good maintenance, which is performed by the technicians at Maple Hill, will help that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here with our service team. Let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

September 28, 2020

"Awesome group of people to work with. Friendly and best..."

- J

Awesome group of people to work with. Friendly and best experience I have had at a dealership. They gave me much more for a trade than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience here with our sales team. Let us know if we can assist with anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,375 results