About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marietta Auto Sales

4.5

593 Lifetime Reviews

1666 Roswell Rd #400, Marietta, Georgia 30062
Call (770) 973-8077

593 Reviews of Marietta Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"NEW AUDI Q7!!!!"

- Tsmithq7

My salesman Dillon was extremely helpful in making sure I was happy with not only the the vehicle but the price as well. The dealership employees were really nice and patient with me while I was doing my trade in. Everything turned out great and I drove away in a extremely clean Audi q7. I recommend this dealership to anyone and ask for Dillon M because he really helped me out in every way possible. Thanks again for the great trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great truck purchase!"

- Ford1

Purchased a 2013 Ford F-150...Chris was great and very helpful making the sale happen! Process was long but it was a good experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking...ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Don’t trust them"

- Anthony

I bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue. After I got it home I discovered that the USB port did not work and that the automatic door locks did not work on the rear doors. I called the dealership and was told Christopher would call me back. I still haven’t heard from anyone. Rip off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Wright
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Stay Away"

- Harrisont24

Stay Away, the sales experience is somewhat easy but they will illegally fill out credit applications for you. The Warranty that they sell you on is through their own shop which they don't tell you that. It takes weeks to get an appointment for their shop and just about as long for them to finish it once its dropped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"BMW X 5 2015 I PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALER "

- kmusic

I purchase Bmw X5 2015 from this dealer last month ,sales person was Chauncey Kuykendall ,after 20 days car stop on higway 85 we almost gat in acident ,all ligts turn on and off and i had to town car to my house becouse it was saturday all repair shops closed .Monday towned car again to servis shop and they found out is alternator and battery cost me $2000 to fixed ,i tray contacted this dillership but they transfer me to managers voicemail and after i left 100 msg no one never call me .I understad i purchase car with no waranty but they said car is in perfect condition and i paid for the car $32,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Kuykendall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Great Car Purchase Experience "

- Jritte1968

Through USAA I was able to find the right car at Marietta Auto Sales. The sales person I worked with, Dillon Marshall, did a great job. I got all the info I needed and was in and out with a great car in a really short amount of time. Highly recommend Dillon and Marietta Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Very professional and helpful "

- Veryhelpful2

You only have one time to make a great impression. I was really impressed with dealership! I would recommend Chauncey Kuykendall! He was very helpful and he will do what he can to ensure your visit is pleasant and not a waste of time. And more importantly you drive what you like and more importantly what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Kuykendall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAYNA WEINER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Great Job"

- Larry Howser

Overall great experience with Marietta Auto Sales. Dillon was very professional as was Darrell. I will recommend MAS to anyone looks for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrell Davis
November 17, 2018

"Fantastic place, and excellent customer service!"

- Yanks

This dealership was top notch! Dillon went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the my beautiful BMW I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided to purchase, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Marietta Auto Sales LLC (Dillon in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sedrick Mosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darrell Davis
November 14, 2018

"2011 Mercedes Benz Purchase"

- 2011 MB

My experience was memorible. Staff was very professional, and meet my needs and any concerns that I had. Will recommend to friends. The selections offered we're great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Hardy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dillon Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SHAYNA WEINER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results