Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marietta Auto Sales

Marietta, GA

4.4
862 Reviews
WE SPECIALIZE IN SELLING TOP-QUALITY, PRE-OWNED AUTOMOBILES AT OR BELOW BOOK VALUE. FOR MORE DETAILS ON AVAILABLE INVENTORY CALL DIRECT AT 770-973-8077 ASK FOR A SALES AGENT. WE ALLOW CUSTOMERS TO TAKE VEHICLES FOR PRE PURCHASE MECHANICAL INSPECTION. WE ACCEPT TRADE-INS...JUST CALL US WITH INFORMATION ON YOUR TRADE INCLUDING VIN NUMBER. OUR GOAL IS SIMPLY TO FIND YOU THE HIGHEST QUALITY PRE-OWNED VEHICLE AT THE PRICE THAT IS MOST EQUITABLE TO YOU WHILE PROVIDING YOU WITH A WORLD-CLASS EXPERIENCE!! FINANCING IS AVAILABLE. WE ARE OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK! WE LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU!
Contact Dealership

1666 Roswell Rd #400

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 862 reviews

July 21, 2021

"A fantastic place to purchase a car. Sales and management..."

- hotrod

A fantastic place to purchase a car. Sales and management staff are very professional. Chau. Tran made sure I was happy and guided me through the whole process. Great place! Check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Marietta Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your business!

July 18, 2021

"The customer at Marietta auto sales is awesome from the..."

- Cdjj28040

The customer at Marietta auto sales is awesome from the time you walk in the door at check in too the salesman, the person in finance, this is the best place I ever bought a car from everyone was so friendly. I did a lot of research before I bought my car and they are the lowest in town they make sure you get the best for your money. Cynthia J

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Marietta Auto Sales responded

Thank you, Cynthia! We appreciate your business and review!

July 17, 2021

"I was greeted right away by Juvens Robinson and he took..."

- Sharon

I was greeted right away by Juvens Robinson and he took great care of me after I walked thru the door. Very professional and polite young man who understood my situation and what I was trying to accomplish. Thanks so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Marietta Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your business and review, Sharon!

July 16, 2021

"Let me just say I love,love ,love this dealership. After..."

- Velita.heath72

Let me just say I love,love ,love this dealership. After going to 4 different dealerships and them trying to put me in something I never wanted, Alec and Paul were very professional and listened and put me in the car I wanted. I love this place and will be coming back in the Future. Thank you Paul for working your magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 13, 2021

"Salesman Marlon Jones was very helpful and professional!..."

- Marc T.

Salesman Marlon Jones was very helpful and professional! My experience with Marietta Auto Sales went smoothly and as quickly as possible. Great dealership to purchase from!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Purchased a 2008 BMW X3, car appeared to have been in a..."

- plwatson1

Purchased a 2008 BMW X3, car appeared to have been in a flood and required major work after driving less than 1k miles. Do not do business with these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Estrada
June 25, 2021

"Marlon and his team were stellar in their overall..."

- Auburnave

Marlon and his team were stellar in their overall assistance from the first greeting, to viewing and closing the deal. No pressure, Marlon presented the facts, asked our opinions. Very nice atmosphere and great vehicles to select from. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marlon Jones Jr
June 21, 2021

"100% recommend using this dealership.. Our sales man..."

- Jessica

100% recommend using this dealership.. Our sales man Juvens Ribondo was very professional and experienced. Great customer service and a large selection of vehicles! Go See Them!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juvens Ribondo
June 18, 2021

"Great customer service and a large selection of vehicles...."

- Ron king

Great customer service and a large selection of vehicles. I was in and out in no time. Highly recommend for your next purchase, i will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Horrible experience. Signed an authorization form to..."

- Dolphins18

Horrible experience. Signed an authorization form to authorize $1500 dollars for a Down payment, when that didn’t go through we agreed on $1300, it also declined, I told the salesman that they could try for $800, the transaction did not go through. After the third time getting declined, I told the salesman that I would go to the bank and go get $1500 cash. I leave and told the Salesman not to use my card. I left got up the street 15 minutes when I get a call, that my card was ran for $500 which actually went through. At this point I was very upset because I never authorized this transaction. The salesman calls me after the fact and says to just bring back $1000 because they just ran my card for $500. Long story less long, I was so upset that I told the sales manager Ethan that I didn’t want to do business anymore. He follows up with this response: “We got the deal done. You agreed to us running card for $1300 & $800 sir. Our deal still stands. If you’re backing out due to your feelings, I have to tell you that form clearly states that the deposit is non refundable sir. If there’s another issue that you’re not disclosing to me, just let me know. I’m trying to help you sir. I’ll work with you. Just bring the remainder and you’ll be done sir.” No where did it say that I authorized $500. Now they are refusing to give me my $500 back. Very bad experience left a bad taste in my mouth. Don’t ever go here worse car buying experience I’ve ever had. Reading other comments this isn’t the first time they have done something like this. These people are thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results