Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marler Ford Company

Dry Prong, LA

4.8
37 Reviews

22077 US-167

Dry Prong, LA

71423

Directions

Is this your dealership?

37 Reviews of Marler Ford Company

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"I Love Marler Ford the employees there are Awesome!! I..."

- kbeebe60

I Love Marler Ford the employees there are Awesome!! I have been doing business with Marler Ford since 1986 I will near leave them unless something really bad happens there. Marler Ford is the Greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Lance, Lauran, Stephanie, Felicia, etc
June 25, 2021

"They were very helpful and placed me in an awesome loaner..."

- Avburke64

They were very helpful and placed me in an awesome loaner vehicle. They were able to pinpoint the issues and get me back in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Josh
June 17, 2021

"Marler Ford has been doing my service/repair work for..."

- gordonj1049

Marler Ford has been doing my service/repair work for many years. I took my vehicle to another dealer because it was closer to where I live. I came back to Marler because I was not satisfied with there work. Marler will get all my vehicle business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jefferess
May 11, 2021

"I HAVE BEEN GOING TO MARLER FORD WITH ALL FOUR OF MY..."

- lennissmith

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO MARLER FORD WITH ALL FOUR OF MY VEHICLES FOR OVER 10 YEARS NOW. I HAVE ALWAYS GOTTEN GREAT FROM BOTH THE SALES AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT.. I HAVE MY KIDS TAKE THEIR VEHICLES THERE FOR SERVICE ALSO AND THEY DON'T OWN A FORD VEHICLE. THEY DO QUALITY MAINTENCE ALL THE TIME AND THERE PRICING IS CHEAPER THEN THE FORD DEALERSHIP THAT I LIVE CLOSER TO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I DON'T HAVE THE TECH'S NAME
April 23, 2021

"Josh and the techs took the time to evaluate and explain..."

- Eisenkrieg

Josh and the techs took the time to evaluate and explain a service issue and made cost effective suggestions on tracking future performance and related symptoms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 22, 2021

"Always great service. Josh and Roger's service team are..."

- BJT

Always great service. Josh and Roger's service team are outstanding. Oil change is quick and staff pleasant. I will continue to utilize Marler. Thanks Bert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Roger
April 05, 2021

"Brought my Expedition in for first oil/filter change and..."

- wrightpme

Brought my Expedition in for first oil/filter change and only had to wait about 30 minutes. Service was free for the first time and everyone there was very friendly and accommodating! I love my new Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get their names!
July 02, 2020

"Awesome dealership. Fantastic customer service. Love..."

- F150

Awesome dealership. Fantastic customer service. Love my truck! Easy drop off and when finished, they delivered my vehicle back to me. Great people to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department & transportation driver!
April 06, 2020

"Thank you Marler Ford I appreciate the fast service not a..."

- Tweequinney

Thank you Marler Ford I appreciate the fast service not a long waiting period I would recommend you to all my family an friends.thanks again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The saints fan
March 12, 2020

"Great visit"

- Blemoine885

Very happy with both of our visits for oil changes at Marler Ford. We always use our local dealer and always have no problems. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Clay
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results