Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marquis Auto Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
703 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2444 Coney Island Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11223

Directions

Is this your dealership?

703 Reviews of Marquis Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"Moss Shalom is an awesome salesman! Easy and effortless..."

- Francine

Moss Shalom is an awesome salesman! Easy and effortless deal and the exact car we wanted in three days at our door! Answered every question with ease! We would definitely recommend and use for another lease and or purchase . Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
January 27, 2021

"Pain free lease through Marquise. I can't say enough..."

- jmorejon

Pain free lease through Marquise. I can't say enough great things about Moss. Just as our previous lease was coming to an end, my wife was hospitalized with Covid. A car was the last thing on our mind... once she was home I reached out to Moss and he located our new car and had our deal done in a matter of two days. When I said we hated the chrome around front grill.. he said no prob, I have a great place that can wrap it for you... he took delivery of our new car, had the grill wrapped, and she was just delivered this morning. His driver Nissim had the car cleaned inside out, wore a mask, and returned our previous lease. This was our third time working with Marquise and I would not shop for a vehicle anywhere else. Once you use Marquise, you will never turn back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
January 10, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Moss from Marquis..."

- Fcaterina53

It was a pleasure to work with Moss from Marquis autoLeasing. He is very pleasant I had lots of questions he made the all process easy understandable, from the beginning to the end. Thank you Moss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss shalom
September 16, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Moss from Marquis Auto..."

- Chepchep

It was a pleasure working with Moss from Marquis Auto Leasing. He made the entire process seamless from start to finish! I was able to get my new car in less than 24 hours and it was delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
August 25, 2020

"My wife and I had the pleasure to work with Moss Shalom..."

- Isaac B

My wife and I had the pleasure to work with Moss Shalom at Marquis. He helped us find the perfect brand new Audi. He even was able to find us one with our most desired color combos and fitted with the best options. Everything was seem-less and quick, from first call to delivery. Plus, we got a great deal! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
July 29, 2020

"We had the greatest experience with Moss at Marquis..."

- By the beach

We had the greatest experience with Moss at Marquis Leasing. He was attentive to what we were looking for, fast, clear and the best price ! Moss got back to us on all our questions so quickly and was able to get us the car we wanted within a few days. I have never had such an awesome experience getting a car. It was easy! Moss took care of everything!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
May 23, 2020

"Excellent service, price and honest pricing"

- Bill124

I recently dealt with Simon regarding a Jeep Compass for my son. Excellent service right from the start. Worked with me and different dealers to deliver a price that neighborhood dealers wouldn't touch. They wanted to put me with less reputable finance companies, more upfront fees, etc. Simon even worked with me on the day his wife went into labor! I know some lease companies have bad reputations but you really can be comfortable with Marquis. If Simon tells you that's the price, there won't be extras added on to the final bill -- and to me that's important. Thank you Simon. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
May 21, 2020

"Marquis Auto Leasing with Moss Shalom is a class act. The..."

- jack

Marquis Auto Leasing with Moss Shalom is a class act. The whole process was made easy by Moss. From selecting a car , color, pricing and coordinating my insurance all done in 3 days! BTW my second lease with them. JA Cohen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
April 06, 2020

"This was my first time leasing from Marquis and Simon..."

- Rachel

This was my first time leasing from Marquis and Simon Botton made the whole process (1day) so easy and smooth. I told him how much i can afford and he made it work. I would definitely recommend working with him to get your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Botton
March 02, 2020

"Outstanding service!"

- elfamom929

My family and I have bought multiple cars with Moss and each experience has been professional, simple and without issue. He is personable and easy to work with. He was able to find us a car, process the papers, get us the best price, and deliver a car in no time! Highly recommend using him for all your cars! Look forward to using him for all future car leases! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results