About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marquis Auto Leasing

4.6

678 Lifetime Reviews

2444 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11223 Directions
Sales: (718) 880-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

678 Reviews of Marquis Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Best car shopping experience"

- Paula Aguirre

I had been looking to lease a new vehicle for a little bit, i spoke to Moss about what I had in mind, He listen to my needs made a few recommendations based on my budget. During the entire process he was extremely patient, sweet and nice to deal with. After I made my decision to go for the jeep renegade the process was flawless. Moss, made sure I got the best deal possible, and within a few days I had my brand new car delivered to my home. I absolutely loved dealing with Moss, he is fantastic!! I will recommend him to all my family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
September 12, 2017

"Joseph Sasson was unbelievably prefect for my first lease."

- Jojo4692

Joseph was unbelievable in my first experience in car leasing. He made It smooth and gave me everything I asked for and more. He's more then a salesman he's a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sasson
August 22, 2017

"Moss Shalom made my experience seamless and perfect!!!!"

- Pbsnow

Moss Shalom listened to everything that I said and worked within my parameters to get me the best deal. He changed my opinion on "car salesman." I would recommend him to everyone and definitely work with him again. A complete pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
June 06, 2017

"Moss Shalom at Marquis auto is the best."

- Sonulal

Moss Shalom made the car buying experience for me super easy. I was not sure which car to buy, Moss not only suggested me good options but made the whole process very smooth and got me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss Shalom
May 01, 2017

"Moss was amazing help!!!"

- VIC S.

from the moment we were thinking about this car Moss offered 4 different colors/ options etc. answered emails and text within minutes, i had all prices asap. from the time we decided on color we had car delivered within 24 hours. he took care of our insurance info also. he made a usually stressful experience of choosing a car into an enjoyable experience. that is why we got 2 cars from from him this month, i highly recommend his services and will be back for my next car. Victor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss S.
February 15, 2017

"Great service !!"

- Elizabeth23

Not only did Simon deliver me the car in record time but he also gave me an unbeatable price. Will defiantly recommend him to all my friends and famil :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
January 02, 2017

"Wouldn't recommend"

- Jeep615

Backdated lease bc they couldn't deliver by 3 days- finally get car- 60 miles and they changed price on documents. Don't take their word/ get everything in writing- Wouldnt recommend- that's not how you do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon
December 20, 2016

"Horrible!!"

- Patrycja

I was trying to get a quote for a car that i wanted to lease but was not given one. I was keep being ask to show my documents for quotes from other dealers and since i refuse to email them i was not given a quote from Grace ( general manager) and was treated very poorly and disrespectfully. If that's how a manager treats you can you imagine the work ethic of this place? My advice stay away from this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace
November 24, 2016

"I had a very nice experience "

- Rcavallaro

Moss was courteous and answered all my questions promptly . He was recommended by other family and friends who dealt with him for their vehicles . He returned calls and texts promptly and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moss
November 09, 2016

"Great Price and Great Service"

- davidb18

I was very pleased with the experience I had leasing my Lexus with Marquis Auto Soly and the staff were knowledgeable, courtesy, quick and efficient. I would recommend Marquis to family and friends. They also took back my previous lease which was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soly, Coral, Hannah
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results