Back

Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cleveland, TX

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

420 W Southline St

Cleveland, TX

77327

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

July 20, 2016

Dishonest on trade values! I have no complaint with the salesman Michael Ballard. He only did what he was told by the sales manager. I traded in 2 vehicles, a 2005 Chevrolet ¾ t More

by JCS1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal Ballard, Sales manager and finance person.
December 26, 2015

great salesmanship. great deals Great sales person. Wonderful selections. Very friendly atmosphere. Unbelievable prices on there inventory. Upon arrival we were completed and out of More

by Treytreytrey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
leah shafer
October 23, 2015

friendly, fast, satisfied My experience was that I was greeted with a friendly employee as soon as I stepped inside, the service was fast, and I was satisfied More

by lexus,gwen63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 09, 2012

I visited several dealerships looking for the truck I wanted. They took the time to find the Chevrolet Silverado I wanted. They had it transferred in from another dealership, and I took delivery from Mar More

by golfin2day
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "D"
March 16, 2012

Took way to long to fix my door.Went in on March 6, 2012 and finished on March 16, 2012. 10 days to do a 3-5 day door replacement. More

by exbellman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn and Daniel
March 13, 2011

A truly top notch dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Five stars. Jim Sutton and Bill Hurley are splendid. There is little doubt that a finer Ferrari dealership exists in all of the U.S. The sa More

by dfrackowiak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sutton, Bill Hurley, Ben Casper
1
1 - 6 of 6 results