Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Martin Swanty Hyundai

Kingman, AZ

4.7
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4180 Stockton Hill Road

Kingman, AZ

86401

Directions

118 Reviews of Martin Swanty Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Rich Johnston treated us very fairly, answering our..."

- nangene

Rich Johnston treated us very fairly, answering our questions and not pressuring in the least. We went seeking a high end sedan and are excited to get to fully know the Sonata we purchased. Miles of smiles to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnston and Ben (finance)
March 30, 2021

"All employees that we worked were great and made our..."

- Broz

All employees that we worked were great and made our purchase of the new vehicle 🚗 effortless. Rick did a great job 👏 Great job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick J, Ben.
February 20, 2021

"Sold over priced insurance that was not needed like Gap..."

- Hdr4707

Sold over priced insurance that was not needed like Gap insurance that wasn’t explained. Dealer worksheet listed my 4WD truck as 2 wheel drive. Beware of finance guy. Salesman mike was excellent. Financial guy bill did not have your best interest in mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Bill
February 10, 2021

"Great New car buying experience.Thank you all,..."

- Bnolis

Great New car buying experience. Thank you all, especially Jason. We will definitely recommend you to our friends that are looking to purchase a car. Bob and Cheryl Nolis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Ben
October 19, 2020

"I had a truly excellant experience from beginning to end...."

- whatizart102

I had a truly excellant experience from beginning to end. They found me the exact car I was looking for. Everyone I dealt with was so knowledgeable and friendly...I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesman Jason was super knowledgeable and went above and beyond...and he was fun to work with!
August 11, 2020

"Excellent customer service from front of store to the..."

- michael_vannatta

Excellent customer service from front of store to the back. We scheduled appointments which were always managed in a timely manner. Staff was product knowledgeable and quick to demonstrate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton, Jake, Ben, Chris
July 11, 2020

"Martin Swanty Hyundai has given me nothing but an..."

- Emilee P.

Martin Swanty Hyundai has given me nothing but an outstanding experience! Their Epic Summer Sale is definitely worth checking out! My family trusts their service department and we bring all our vehicles to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amador, Bill, Mike
June 02, 2020

"Excellent experience buying our new car. Shopped on line..."

- Run89104

Excellent experience buying our new car. Shopped on line and everything was ready when we picked it up we signed and went on our way. A very friendly and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Johnston and Ben Daniels
May 02, 2020

"The salesman was so helpful in finding me a car I liked..."

- Bonnie

The salesman was so helpful in finding me a car I liked and a price I could live with. Others were helpful and friendly also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amatory Alvarado, Ben
April 21, 2020

"Excellent sales and service staff. This is fourth vehicle..."

- bjw

Excellent sales and service staff. This is fourth vehicle I have purchased from them. Good variety of models to choose from, good deal and great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results