About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Swanty Hyundai

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Stockton Hill Road, Kingman, Arizona 86401 Directions
Sales: (928) 692-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Martin Swanty Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"New Car"

- dfhuggins

I have always been very satisfied with Martin Swanty Hyundai. The people are always very helpful and friendly. The service department at this dealership is what keeps me returning. Sales sells the first car, service sells the rest. Bill Garvey is an outstanding service writer who I would trust with my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Suttler, William Garvey
September 20, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- pure_kitty2

I really loved the service. Friendly staff and very helpful. Every person we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Offered water and actually had us laughing with their jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2017

"Excellent job"

- pdcal175

As a repeat customer I was treated excellent and everyone was very patient with me. Jake and the gentleman in finance worked with me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
August 17, 2017

"2017 Sonata"

- wtigges

It was a good experience for our lease . Mr. Noonan was professional in explaining the vehicle and all of the controls. The controls on the steering wheel were confusing at first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Noonan
August 11, 2017

"Pricing"

- tarilyn1958

Disappointed that he wouldn't negotiate on pricing. Rear mirror on test car had where I could open my garage, stating the car I'm purchasing has it, it did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold
August 10, 2017

"wonderful place"

- kimothy_44

Great people and great dealership. This is my 3rd car I will always go back to them. They always have time for me when I need help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Noonan
July 15, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- salesmanpoc

Great buying experience I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour, the car was washed and ready to go all staff were very helpful, everything was explained in detail and the Bluetooth was paired to my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Sutler
July 09, 2017

"Returning Customers"

- pbdugo

The entire staff at this dealership is unmatched by any other dealership we've done business with in the past. From customer service to repair service they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Noonan
June 30, 2017

"Satisfied Customers"

- desertrascalz

Dealership is clean, process was simple, employees are friendly. We have been bringing our cars to be maintained by Martin Swanty in Kingman for 14 years, now, and will continue to. They are the best! We have recommended people to purchase from this dealership and will continue to do so! We love our new Tucson! We appreciated the Sales Manager offering us a car to run errands while the windows were being tinted. Very thoughtful gesture. Those are the kinds of things that bring us back to Martin Swanty of Kingman, Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2017

"Skip the big city hustle, come to Kingman AZ!"

- sgmintheusa

We went for an oil change on our 7-year-old Elantra Touring, and drove home in our newly-leased 2017 Sonata! Sometimes fate can change everything in only a moment. We loved our old Elantra, but we LOVE our new Sonata even more. No pressure to buy at all. Jake is a fabulous salesman! Fast, friendly, efficient, nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake--5-STAR salesman!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results