Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Swanty Hyundai

4.5

108 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Stockton Hill Road, Kingman, Arizona 86401 Directions
Call (928) 692-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Martin Swanty Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2020

"Great sales people, Jake took most of his day working..."

- Markwillis

Great sales people, Jake took most of his day working with us. No pressure placed on us to buy our car, just good conversations about the cars features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 23, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service I had with them...."

- bears4me596

I was very pleased with the service I had with them. They worked with me and I feel like they cared about me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan,and tony
November 22, 2019

"These guys were great. Jason helped me with what I wanted..."

- dbrat1966

These guys were great. Jason helped me with what I wanted and wasn't pushy about it. Ben made the paperwork fast and easy. Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ben
October 23, 2019

"Most painless car buying experience ever"

- Happy Havasuvians

Jason was efficient, professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. He made the process easy. Ben was also super efficient, but made us feel comfortable and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Noonan, Ben Daniels
September 10, 2019

"Great people. Nice experience."

- Bruce

Fast at getting my Hyundai in and out of a recall. Nice and quick service people. While waiting for the recall, I bought an FJ Cruiser. Sales folks were also nice. They said they will even send me a manual for the 2010 I bought. Thanks Martain Swanty Team(s) H. Bruce Wallace Lake Havasu City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Garvey, Jake
September 02, 2019

"Sals person lying "

- Mike060

I stopped there to ask directions to a used car lot I told the sales person I had very bad credit but had 4,000 cash to put down he told .me with that much to put down he would be able to find me something after 2 hours of sitting there he told me sorry I can't help you you have bad credit by this time the used car lot was closed I missed out on the car I was going to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 01, 2019

"Perfect experience "

- DS2019

I highly recommend buying a car from here. Everyone was fantastic, didn’t pressure me, didn’t make me hate buying a new car. Great experience!! This was my second purchase with Salesman Jason and highly recommend working with him. He will make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 02, 2017

"new vehicle review"

- barb.blythe

I went in to see my options on my leased sonata coming due. They spent hours with me going through different options and different vehicles that I had requested. The employee was the only one there doing anything and was running back and forth between customers. That was a little annoying, but I could tell he was a hard worker and very personal. He kept apologizing. I imagine he was going 1000 miles a minute between customers, trying to accommodate and serve both of us. Not sure why the other sales people were not doing anything, unless he was the only one working. He worked really hard with us and was patient as I kept asking for different scenarios and pricing. I have been with Hyundai for many years and I always come back. I have never been led astray yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember duh!
November 04, 2017

"My new car"

- 4sipes

Martin Swanty Hyundai staff are very professional and they treat you as family. The experience of buying a new car was exceptionally nice. I am proud to be a member of the Martin Swanty new car family. They came highly recommended to me and I will pass on the tradition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Mr. Bennett and loan writer (I forgot her name)
October 25, 2017

"Couldn’t Ask for More"

- sldugo

We will return over and over again due to the courtesy and every effort put forward by Jason, Nick and the entire team. Their no pressure but great service approach makes our dealings very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Noonan, Nick, Ben Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results