Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

San Rafael, CA

4.9
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin are committed to heightening the Maserati and Alfa Romeo legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Maserati of Marin joined the Boardwalk fold in 2009. Maserati of Marin is among the most distinctive Maserati Boutiques in the world. Alfa Romeo of Marin became part of the Boardwalk Auto Group family in 2017.

620 Du Bois Street

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 123 reviews

October 26, 2020

"Our experience with Ray at Alfa Marin was superb. He was..."

- Kathleen

Our experience with Ray at Alfa Marin was superb. He was great in communication with us as we awaited delivery of our Alfa special order, even through the delay with Covid. We are a repeat customer here due to the excellence of all the staff, as well as the service department. We always feel welcomed, and get superior professional customer service. We highly recommend this dealership, and rave about it to others. Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Kathleen, thank you for sharing your experience with Ray and Eric at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

Oct 26, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

.

October 25, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The..."

- amah215

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. The staff members were very friendly and helpful, and I did not feel pressured at all. They took the time to answer all of my questions and worked within my budget to get me an amazing car. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Sami and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 21, 2020

"Very nice and courteous staff. Buying process was very..."

- Tutto39

Very nice and courteous staff. Buying process was very easy. I look forward to working with them on my next car. Good selection of models. More than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Ray Chan here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week.

October 20, 2020

"I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I..."

- Georgy

I have had a great experience with Alfa Romeo of Marin. I worked with Ray and Sami and both of them were really professional. Ray helped me obtain great financing conditions for my new car and make the whole paperwork process extremely fast and easy. Sami explained all features of the car and addressed all questions. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Ray and Sami know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 26, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no..."

- Thomas

Wonderful experience. Very relaxed, low pressure, and no one tried to upsell me. They offered me a great discount, and were very knowledgeable. It was the easiest and least intimidating car-buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sami and Ray on DealerRater. Don't hesitate to let us know anytime we may be of further service to you. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 26, 2020

"An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding..."

- Christispina

An extremely easy experience. Super helpful finding exactly what I was looking for. From beginning to end they made my husband and I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Christi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team members on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 26, 2020

"Excellent customer service and probably the most..."

- cm.stram

Excellent customer service and probably the most expedient car interaction in my life! Would recommend anyone thinking of an Alfa Romeo, to pursue it!! My car is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Carol, Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo! We know you will love it! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Tarun and Ray on DealerRater. Feel free to let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Stay safe and have a great weekend!

August 25, 2020

"Erwin is a super guy who is a straight shooter, gets work..."

- Tom - QP owner

Erwin is a super guy who is a straight shooter, gets work done on time and goes out of his way to make customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Erwin. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of further service. Stay safe and have a wonderful rest of your week!

July 11, 2020

"This was such an amazing experience for my family and I!..."

- mikeward29

This was such an amazing experience for my family and I! It’s our first Maserati and the team took care of us from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. I am also very proud to be part of the Maserati family, and can’t wait to buy my next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, congratulations on your first Maserati and welcome to our Maserati of Marin family. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray, Eric, Sami, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

July 01, 2020

"Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service...."

- Gurpreet

Tarun gave a very professional and personalized service. He worked around my needs. Overall a very satisfying experience. My next car will be at Maserati of Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2020 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day from your friends at Maserati of Marin.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results