Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

San Rafael, CA

4.9
137 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin are committed to heightening the Maserati and Alfa Romeo legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Maserati of Marin joined the Boardwalk fold in 2009. Maserati of Marin is among the most distinctive Maserati Boutiques in the world. Alfa Romeo of Marin became part of the Boardwalk Auto Group family in 2017.

620 Du Bois Street

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

By Type

Showing 137 reviews

July 10, 2021

"Extremely professional & Excellent overall dealership...."

- Michael

Extremely professional & Excellent overall dealership. Tarun Sachdeva, Steve Vankos, and Ismail Burduroglu were genuinely helpful and provided valuable insights. Most importantly, the Sales Team & staff are good listeners.. Very Impressive Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Michael, thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun, Steve, and Ismail. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

June 30, 2021

"Excellent dealership. Great service. Josh is an excellent..."

- DuaneLyons

Excellent dealership. Great service. Josh is an excellent service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Duane, thank you for sharing your service experience with Josh Anderson here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Have a great rest of your week.

June 10, 2021

"Tarun Sachdeva and Raymond Chan have been lovely to work..."

- Happy customer ;)

Tarun Sachdeva and Raymond Chan have been lovely to work with ..affable, helpful and very professional. I'm pleased with the results! Service has also been a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful evening.

May 25, 2021

"My experience at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin was..."

- Stephanilema

My experience at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin was amazing! Tarun Sachdeva was very informative and punctual. He exceeded our expectations. As well as Raymond Chan! They both were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 16, 2021

"I was a pleasure to work with Tarun; he is very friendly,..."

- ddavide3

I was a pleasure to work with Tarun; he is very friendly, always available. He clearly understood my needs and worked with me to find the best car for me. The entire purchase process is definitely among the top car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun Sachdeva on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

April 23, 2021

"I'd been on the lookout for a pre-owned Tesla P85 and the..."

- funsize55

I'd been on the lookout for a pre-owned Tesla P85 and the right one with the color combo, mileage, and price came along at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin. I'd had phone conversations with Kevin who provided me with details about the car. Tarun took me on a test drive and I drove home with my Tesla in less than an hour. My 18yr son was with me and said he'd like to come back and buy a car from them after he finishes college and gets his career going. Both Kevin and Tarun were very knowledgeable, and friendly. If I win the lotto I'm definitely buying a new car from Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Fitchner
Apr 23, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Tesla P85! Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Kevin here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Make it a great weekend.

April 05, 2021

"Kevin, Ray, and Tarun have been safe, responsive, and..."

- leslieooienglee

Kevin, Ray, and Tarun have been safe, responsive, and professional. I recommend them as part of an honest straightforward dealership experience. I bought a used Giulia from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Fitchner
Apr 05, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Gulia. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Kevin, Ray, and Tarun, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 28, 2021

"Tarun was very supportive and helpful. He was flexible..."

- Derec

Tarun was very supportive and helpful. He was flexible with the test drive and gave us a good price for an in stock Giulia. Ray made the contract side clear and painless. I would definitely go here again for my next Alfa Romeo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Ray here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alf Romeo... we know that you will!

March 04, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Kevin to put together a..."

- cristyra

It was a pleasure working with Kevin to put together a deal on a 2020 Stelvio TI. Taurn is very knowledgeable and he took the time to go to all the features and answering all my questions. Ray's experience made the leasing process smooth and easy. All three are very professional and made this the best car buying experience we ever had. I highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Fitchner
Mar 04, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio TI. Thank you for sharing your experience with Kevin, Tarun, and Ray, We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a wonderful remainder of your week!

March 02, 2021

"Tarun and Raymond are a pleasure to work with. They..."

- kyanow

Tarun and Raymond are a pleasure to work with. They offered a phenomenal price on a loaded 2020 Stelvio with absolutely no haggling. Raymond even contributed to the down. I’m in Southern California. All documents were FedEx’d. Ray even sent me multiple lease contracts, and I picked the one I wanted. Really great team in Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio! Thank you for sharing your experience at Alfa Romeo here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results