Back

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

San Rafael, CA

4.9
188 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin is committed to heightening the Maserati and Alfa Romeo legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Maserati of Marin joined the Boardwalk fold in 2009 and is among the most distinctive Maserati Boutiques in the world. Alfa Romeo of Marin became part of the Boardwalk Auto Group family in 2017.
Contact Dealership

620 Du Bois Street

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

July 08, 2022

Tarun is an outstanding sales person. So thorough walking me trough everything. Shane was great More

by Shah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Shah, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

July 01, 2022

Tarun is wonderful to deal with. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very personable. A pleasant and streamlined experience all the way. More

by vksevans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rory Yellin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun, Rory, and Shane, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 24, 2022

Tarun is the definition of what a brand ambassador is supposed to be. I am a businessman who closes down many valuable multi-million dollar deals with clients from all over the globe. I noticed Tarun use More

by javednabeel86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and congratulations on your new Maybach. We appreciate you!

June 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at San Francisco Exotic Cars. Shane and Tarun were professional, attentive, and meticulous to my needs. Overall, it was excellent. More

by John S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you and your Maserati. Make it a great week.

June 04, 2022

Chose to work with Alfa Romeo of Marin after my first conversation with Tarun. Even though another dealer offered a discount. All it took was 5 minutes to convince me this was the right place to buy my s More

by Dr. Dick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Dr. Dick, thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 02, 2022

The most streamlined and friendly car buying experience ever. Tarun was amazing at helping us find the car we wanted. He procured it and had it delivered home as quickly as possible. Tarun was honest and t More

by r1t35h
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on you new Alfa Romeo! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

June 01, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Alfa Romeo Stevlio with Tarun's help. We heard many stories about people having difficulty getting cars. We placed and order last January with the expectation that we woul More

by smhattwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 01, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your 2022 Alfa Romeo Stelvio! We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Alfa Romeo of Marin. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater.

June 01, 2022

This is my second Maserati Levante from this dealer. Tarun was very accommodating and along with Shane got me into my 2022. More

by gaquilino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erwin Escobar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 02, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Levante! We appreciate you. Please let Tarun, Shane, Josh, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 19, 2022

Great dealership which has variety of cars. Good customer service, they tried to give us the deal we wanted which is highly appreciated even though we didn’t recieved the deal we wanted. More

by Karan_bal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. We appreciate your business and feedback here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 16, 2022

I worked with Tarun to get into a new Alfa. I would recommend this dealer and Tarun for anyone in the bay area looking to get an Alfa. Great car. More

by mattle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We are so excited for you. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results