Back

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

San Rafael, CA

4.9
188 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin is committed to heightening the Maserati and Alfa Romeo legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Maserati of Marin joined the Boardwalk fold in 2009 and is among the most distinctive Maserati Boutiques in the world. Alfa Romeo of Marin became part of the Boardwalk Auto Group family in 2017.
Contact Dealership

620 Du Bois Street

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

May 14, 2014

Great experience, great dealership I had a great experience with Mirsonia; she was patient, informative, and eager to do as much of the work for me as possible. The style/approach to g More

by ccourneen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirsonia Troedel
May 14, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Mirsonia Meisner know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy this beautiful day.

May 13, 2014

exceptional....Mirsonia is the BEST ! exceptional assistance at all LEVEL....MIRSONIA is the best EVER sales person in any car experiences I have ever HAD ! thank you !!!...showed strong More

by boisset
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirsonia Troedel
May 13, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mirsonia Meisner here on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Mirsonia know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

May 12, 2014

Excellent Service From the moment we walked onto the dealership until the final signature was made Tom McAfee was outstanding to work with. We were very pleased with hi More

by hbsgreystone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Maserati of Marin experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tom McAfee know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your week... and new Maserati.

May 10, 2014

Mrs. Shalu Saluja, Esq. Mirsonia Meisner has exceeded my expectations and in my mind has set a new bar for customer care in the luxury car business. She is simply wonderful t More

by Shalu Saluja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirsonia Miesner, Mirsonia Troedel
May 12, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Mirsonia Meisner know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 10, 2014

Fantastic Buying Experience This purchase of my Maserati was the best car buying experince i've ever had. Why was that.? Even before the actual purchase, Mirsonia was very atten More

by harryyesian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirsonia Troedel
May 12, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Harry, thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience with Mirsonia Meisner. We sincerely appreciate your business and feedback. Please do not hesitate to let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

May 09, 2014

Outstanding Dealership Lawrence Kushner at Marin Ferrari & Maserati is a superb salesperson who exceeded my expectations with knowledgeability and friendliness. Throughout More

by drdarlene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Kushner
May 09, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati. Thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Lawrence know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your GranTurismo Convertible... we know that you will.

March 19, 2014

Scott was knowlegable and a pleasure to work with. Scott reponded to all questions and emails promptly. Ron handled the transaction and explained all aspects in a freindly and professional manner.I would bu More

by saja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2014 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scott Carter and Ron De Vogel know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

August 14, 2013

It was a complete pleasure working with Scott at Maserati of San Francisco. I had initially come to the dealership without much expectation and not sure if I would be purchasing a Maserati. Scott was affable More

by khaktoosar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2013 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Scott Carter know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Maserati.

...
19
181 - 188 of 188 results