Back

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

San Rafael, CA

4.9
188 Reviews
Situated in one of the most robust high performance automobile markets in the U.S., Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin is committed to heightening the Maserati and Alfa Romeo legacy throughout the San Francisco Bay Area. Maserati of Marin joined the Boardwalk fold in 2009 and is among the most distinctive Maserati Boutiques in the world. Alfa Romeo of Marin became part of the Boardwalk Auto Group family in 2017.
Contact Dealership

620 Du Bois Street

San Rafael, CA

94901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

May 09, 2022

really great service, from the initial phone call to driving away, easy, polite. zero pressure. Literally, the easiest car I've ever bought! More

by david.baron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 09, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

David, congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 04, 2022

This was the most enjoyable car purchasing experience ever. Low pressure sales staff who are very knowledgeable about their cars. I am telling all my friends about this extraordinary car dealership. More

by dtfeeley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

May 04, 2022

The BEST car purchasing experience EVER! Tarun was incredibly helpful and made the whole process fun and seamless. More

by steven.lafrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Steven, thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alfa Romeo... we know that you will!

April 06, 2022

This car dealership is awesome. Nice, friendly people who make the car buying experience truly pleasant, straightforward, and hassle free. I will be recommending them to all of my f More

by dtfeeley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sami Kefi
Apr 06, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. We appreciate you! Please let Sami and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 17, 2022

Great experience visiting Maserati of Marin, Sami helped me test drive Lavante Modena, great car, lots of fun driving it. More

by Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Kefi
Mar 17, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Sami at Maserati of Marin. We appreciate you! Have a great evening.

February 16, 2022

It was easy to communicate with everyone involved. They were really nice. If I were to buy another Alfa Romeo it would definitely be from here. More

by hugomena2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Kefi
Feb 16, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Hugo, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We are so excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Sami here on DealerRater. Make it a great day and enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will.

February 07, 2022

Sami was extremely helpful. Looking forward to one day buying from him. The dealership just needs more product. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Kefi
Feb 07, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

John, thank you. Yes, the supply chain has reduced all of our inventory this past year. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 04, 2022

First encounter was by phone. The car that I was interested in was available. Met with salesman, test drove the car and purchased it. It was a easy transaction and third time dealing with this com More

by pkong56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sami Kefi
Feb 04, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Sami, Josh, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

February 03, 2022

This is my Second Maserati leased from this dealership and I would highly recommend their professionalism. Tarun was responsive to my questions and requests and put together a great deal for me on a 2022 More

by martisporleder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarun Sachdeva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sami Kefi
Feb 04, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Ghibli. We appreciate your repeat business and recommendation. Please let Sami and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

January 29, 2022

Sami it was great. Very personable, professional and made me feel comfortable. The shop did not have the car I wanted so I had to buy elsewhere because there would've been a six month wait. Otherwise I would More

by jjohnroody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Kefi
Jan 30, 2022 -

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

We really appreciate you recognizing Sami here on DealerRater. With the recent inventory challenges, that means a lot that you would take the time to share your experience. Have a great week and enjoy your new Alfa Romeo.

11 - 20 of 188 results