Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maserati of Arlington

4.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

2710 S Glebe Rd, Arlington, Virginia 22206 Directions
Sales: (571) 723-4801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Maserati of Arlington

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sheila347

Great experience., and personnel were great to work with. They were welcoming, patient, and thorough. Once we decided on a vehicle, the process was painless. Best car purchase experience we have had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levelle Mckinney
April 01, 2019

"Disappointed with blantent misrepresentation of vehicle"

- Carnut888

I flew in from out of state to purchase a 'clean' preowned Infiniti. This was supposed to be a clean, accident free, non smoking, G37. What I found was that the car had been misrepresented by the salesman. My first clue that something was wrong was the car reeking of an odor bomb used to cover up the cigarette smell. Afterough inspection after i drove the car home, i discovered that it had been recently repaired due to an accident using aftermarket parts, along with cigarette burns in the carpet. I feel as though i have been taken advantage of as they knew i was coming in from out of state. Additonally, during the 1000 mile trip home, the clutch went to the floor and i barely limped it home. The repair to the clutch took a week and was $2000. Had i lived in the area I would have not purchased this vehicle, but what do you do? Since the purchase, it has not been a bad vehicle, but in retrospect i definitely overpaid and was lied to. Buyer beware when purchasing a used vehicle from this dealer as they will say anything to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayden Silver
December 20, 2018

"Everything was awesome. "

- Vatsalboy007

I’ve owned many cars and dealt with many sales man. Though the guy at this Maserati showroom was amazing, the staff is real friendly with definitely understanding your needs and taking care of your comfort. And also i got the best deal. I recommend to definitely go check the place out. If your into Maserati or Alfa romeo. Jayden sliver was the salesman i dealth with and he is one of the best sales men I’ve ever interacted. I had best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Sliver.
October 17, 2018

"Great Price and Service "

- Ghiblifan

Bought a ‘17 Maserati Ghibli from Levelle and had a great experience. He was professional and worked hard to get the deal I wanted. I was out of state (MA) which made it slightly more difficult. I also had some questions about a month later he was quick to respond and provide great service. Would use them again despite the hassle of being far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levelle
October 06, 2018

"Levelle is a true professions!"

- DrFM

I purchased a Ghibli from Maserati of Arlington. I can’t rave enough about our sales agent Levelle. He was the quintessential professional and extremely honest, courteous, and knowledgeable. If you are going to buy a car from Maserati of Arlington, then you should call Levelle. I will certainly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 24, 2018

"Worth a visit and worthy of your business!!"

- mcpeckham

Levelle was our sales rep and he was fun and easy to work with. He answered all questions and when he was unsure of an answer, instead of trying to BS his way through, he just said, "lets find out". Perfect answer! This is a no pressure dealership. My philosophy is that high end products sell themselves and Maserati fits the bill. They are building a brand new dealership location in Arlington, vice Sterling where Ferrari will remain, and we can't wait for the "Grand Opening". Definitely recommended if Italian cars are on the menu in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levelle McKinney
September 13, 2018

"Levelle is soooo Awesome!!"

- Kawmy 123

Met with Levelle about a Mercedes, surprised of the variety and affordability. Levelle’s knowledge, respect and expertise on all the vehicles was astounding. He answered many questions about my concern in purchasing a used luxury vehicle and explained my warranty options. Best believe Levelle will be my guy when I return soooon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levelle Mckinney
September 13, 2018

"THRILLED!"

- RAhmed

I had such a great experience at this dealership! Robert and Soleiman were very helpful and patient with me during the entire process. They answered all my questions and did everything they could to get me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Soleiman,
September 10, 2018

"Thanks for my dream car!"

- marykate788

Thrilled to have walked in and drove out with my dream car in one day. Jayden and Solomon took great care of me and great consideration of both my finances and desired car features. I got everything I wanted and am loving driving around in my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio - with wild red leather interior. Grateful that they're only 8 minutes from my home and certainly a trustworthy team I can depend on throughout ownership of this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Silver
September 05, 2018

"Long Distance Success"

- KakaBee

Great remote service. We were able to purchase a new Levante at a great price from 400 miles away. Process was smooth and Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hannon
1
1 - 10 of 24 results