Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Matthews Motors Inc

4.7

1,302 Lifetime Reviews

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business, Clayton, North Carolina 27520
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,302 reviews

December 12, 2019

"Pleasant visit. A little lengthy "

- MoeRoper

Good visit. Just took a little longer than expected. Good customer service. The price was good. Made recommendations of work that is needed for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Matthews Motors was great in helping me find the right..."

- eretterath

Matthews Motors was great in helping me find the right car for me.. Brandon Williams was so nice and friendly and was great to work with. All the other staff was friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I recommend buying your next car from Matthews motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Purchase "

- woodlieftammy

It was easy car purchase, friendly staff, plenty of vehicles to choose from, no rushing the customer. Business appears to be popular, very busy place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Had to get an oil change "

- Heidiwithme

Everyone was friendly... only the first time I was there. So I will see if service is consistent. I’ll be back in the future if it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"The Very BEST"

- Barbeesommer

Brandon Williams is the best , he helped me and my family get into a 2017 Vehicle and i can finally say i have a very reliable and safe vehicle for me and my family . Williams has the best customer service i have experienced. he is very polite , very professional, and out going . if anyone is in need of help i highly recommend you stop in and speak to Williams . Thank you Matthews Motor . yall have an awesome employee. this means more then anything . Also a big shoutout to the rest of the team yall are wonderful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"When I enter the door. I felted welcome with mr. Murphy.wa ."

- rmharper61

When i entered the door i felt welcome by the great smile on Mr. Murphy's face. He made me fell good. the Tech. Daniel Matthews was awesome with my car.anf well trusted. Also mr Pete checked me out making sure i was very satisfied I like taking my car to Matthews motors Greatly Ruth M Harper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Very pleased "

- satterwhiterandy333

Service was great. Bandon is very professional and looked out for me in every way possible. I would recommend Matthew Mortors to everyone. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- 4bushees

Experience was great. Would recommend to anyone to see them for their used car needs. Everyone that I came in contact with where nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- Tomisha2018

I always get good and honest service at Matthew's Motors. The staff are friendly. Although I do miss the popcorn. Nice snack while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Great service"

- msa_e_d

Service was great they do all they can to get you in a reliable car with affordable payments recommend them to everyone.you wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John gowan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,302 results