Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mattie Imports,Inc.

4.8

750 Lifetime Reviews

80 William S Canning Blvd, Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 750 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Purchased used car"

- Kim123

Purchased a used car from Ryan he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did everything he could to give us the best deal. I would highly recommend him for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Clean and accommodating "

- BGARCIA1123

Everyone is very friendly. They have a nice waiting area and location is clean. Work done and car cleaned as well. Service associate always knowledgeable. Only down is it took 2hrs for oil change and tire rotation but overall but I assume they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Recall Volkswagon Beetle 2016k;;; "

- shelly.miller50

I received in the mail a recall on my car. I called Mattie and they quickly set up an appointment and the service was OUTSTANDING ..A shout out to Joe Chaves--assett to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Service Review"

- PCA08PATS

Took my VW Passat for its 120,000 mile service and I feel like i got a new car! The engine is purring and driving wonderfully. Thank you Mattie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"GREAT JOB BY THE WHOLE MATTIE TEAM. STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE."

- PATJHART

MATTIE IS THE GO TO DEALERSHIP FOR MY WIFE AND I. OUR LAST FOUR CARS CAME FROM MATTIE. EVERY PERSON YOU TALK TO AT THIS DEALERSHIP WORKS TO MAKE YOUR EXPERIENCE THE BEST IT CAN POSSIBLY BE. SEE YOU AGAIN IN TWO YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Very professional and polite dealership"

- JCOS2172

Not something that I enjoy doing but the staff made it a painless event. Everything was done on time and vehicle was clean when I received it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan my salesman
December 09, 2019

"Very honest and trustworthy "

- JLHOFFMAN30

Chris an Jonathan made me feel very comfortable.. i have a very bad experience with my prior salesperson (Brian Roderick) They restored my confidence in Mattie importes an i will definitely be back fot my next VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2019

"Another great VIP service and treatment. "

- Paully wall nuts

This will be my second audi I've purchased within 6 months. I came in for my first service on my S5 drop it off to service, while i was there I walk into the show room and saw the audi A8L fully loaded. Shawn Haggerty and Tom Wallentin and Rich Sullivan showed me the car and went over the option in detail, both have great knowledge of the car along with it's options. I was in a rush with my wife and ask Tom to work his "magic" which he did and got into this car not much more than my current car. That's why Tom is called the "Rain maker". Both Tom and Shawn have been great to me and have great follow up phone calls to see how I'm doing with the car. This is truly a small family dealership with VIP service. I have purchased alot of cars and can tell you that I will never go to another audi dealer except Mattie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Great people"

- EMASSOUD

From Sean to Tom to Jon, all Mattie people went out of their way to put together a nice package and made things go smoothly through delivery. Look forward to enjoying the Audi and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Drury
December 04, 2019

"Service"

- RANDY44

A bit costly but expected and it is fixed and working and that’s what matters. Customer service was excellent. Exterior and interior cleaning superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results