Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mattie Imports,Inc.

Fall River, MA

4.7
1,084 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To Our Valued Mattie Import Customers, Mattie Imports is open for Sales and Service and Parts. Please know that with the current situation, we are doing everything to keep our dealership clean and our staff and customers safe. We are regularly cleaning all common areas, practicing social distancing, hand sanitizer dispensers, sanitizing wipes and rubber gloves are available in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for your understanding during this difficult and trying time for all. We look forward to being able to address your automotive needs during this time and in the future. Stay Safe, The Mattie Family #mattieimports Whether you're looking for a new Audi, Volkswagen or Pre-Owned vehicle, we strive to make your next auto purchase easy and stress free! Mattie Imports has been a family owned and operated dealership since 1981, trying to deliver a family touch to each and every customer that we have the pleasure of meeting. Come check out our award winning Service Department or Sales team today! #mattieimports

80 William S Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,086 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I have been a loyal customer since the late 80’s. I’ve..."

- DLDLTD

I have been a loyal customer since the late 80’s. I’ve always been satisfied with all aspects of the business. Either service or purchasing. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Great service for my Q7. This is my 3rd car from Mattie..."

- MILLIELOP619

Great service for my Q7. This is my 3rd car from Mattie and I have to say from the salespeople to service they are all top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle I have leased with Matti Imports...."

- cabral2110

This is my 3rd vehicle I have leased with Matti Imports. My experience has been nothing more than fantastic. Alyssa Vieira was great to work with . I would highly recommend her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Ryan made this car buying experience the easiest I’ve..."

- BRIANNA SCAGLIONE

Ryan made this car buying experience the easiest I’ve ever done ! & I’ve bought my fair share of cars . Management was awesome extremely friendly . Our finance manager ( I can’t think of this name :( ) was fantastic! We had our daughter with us and we were in an out not your typical car buying experience . Hats off to the entire staff at Mattie Imports especially our salesman Ryan Dalomba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2021

"Working with Ryan was a pleasue. He had strong knowleddge..."

- Dennis

Working with Ryan was a pleasue. He had strong knowleddge of the vehicles and their features, worked with the dealeership to get a. model dthaet was in the color and with the tires I. wanted, and prepeed the car fosr me to take. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Jason provided excellent service on my Audi A3! I would..."

- HANNAH.S

Jason provided excellent service on my Audi A3! I would highly recommend Mattie Imports for service. Their communication before and during the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Great service for my VW family. This will be the third..."

- mikedecrosta1014

Great service for my VW family. This will be the third car I have leased from Mattie and I don't plan to go anywhere else. NEW ENGLAND VDUB LOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt..."

- BOBMAUREEN

I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt with. Please look up the name in your records and place it in the appropriate place on this evaluation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"Very professional, courteous team. No complaints at all..."

- HEBERT01

Very professional, courteous team. No complaints at all there! Much appreciated - I like supporting Mattie. I just wish their loaner program offered similar quality car to mine rather than low-end VW. Shuttle service doesn't work for me. Your Audi service competitors offer to drop me off a loaner at my home/work, take and return my car to my door once serviced. Consider adding that level of service to stay competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Two new VW’s in the family thanks to Alyssa, Luke, Tom..."

- MikeD

Two new VW’s in the family thanks to Alyssa, Luke, Tom and John, couldn’t ask for a more seamless and enjoyable car buying experience, bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,086 results