Back

Mattie Imports,Inc.

Fall River, MA

4.7
1,720 Reviews
Whether you're looking for a new Audi, Volkswagen or Pre-Owned vehicle, we strive to make your next auto purchase easy and stress free! has been a family owned and operated dealership since 1981, trying to deliver a family touch to each and every customer that we have the pleasure of meeting. Come check out our award winning Service Department or Sales team today!
Contact Dealership

80 William S Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,720 reviews

June 24, 2022

Excellent service advisor very knowledgeable and kept me informed about my vehicle service - will recommend to all my friends More

by Mbrulport
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2022

Ryan was very knowledgeable and the staff was very prepared to handle anything great staff More

by LEE36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2022

Right from the start, Mattie Imports took good care of me. Starting with Dwight who helped me inquire about some vehicles on the lot. The sales manager Jon was super knowledgeable and friendly. As he hand More

by rycosta2410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2022

Great customer relations and service from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend this dealership More

by KRISTYWARD10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2022

You gays did excellent work ,we appreciate…thanks…I come in back next time … good job More

by Paulocrvlh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2022

Ray was awesome, patient and Knowledgeable! First time, but not the last. Great service. Much appreciated More

by TEDKAROUSOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2022

Very organized with good customer service. Called when car was done. Car in good shape. More

by BURNSMTB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and informative. They reminded me of my service visit. They offered me a ride there and back. They also washed my car. More

by janewrigley3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2022

The appointment was on time and quick. The associate was friendly and courteous. I would recommend Mattie to potential buyers More

by rcdugganjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Always have a good experience when I take my car to Mattie. More

by FC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,720 results