Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton

Belton, MO

4.6
138 Reviews

7820 E 171st Street

Belton, MO

64012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

October 26, 2021

"The best experience buying a Vehicle ever Tim Tiney..."

- kevinw2

The best experience buying a Vehicle ever Tim Tiney Powers was great I would recommend him to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Powers
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

October 26, 2021

"The people at MAX Dodge were very professional and..."

- Jamesrbeaty

The people at MAX Dodge were very professional and pleasant to work with. We purchased our vehicle online and Reginald had all the paperwork prepared for us to sign when we showed up. Our vehicle was prepared and ready to go, we were at the dealership for about 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Harrison
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your vehicle!

October 26, 2021

"Serive department is friendly and knowledgeable. Crystal..."

- bluekc55

Serive department is friendly and knowledgeable. Crystal always takes care of me and takes time to explain all of my services being done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Houdek
5.0
Crystal Schmidt
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. See you again soon!

October 20, 2021

"awesome customer service and knowledgeable staff. very..."

- John.buchanan

awesome customer service and knowledgeable staff. very helpful and answered any and all questions that i had

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Lemen
5.0
Josh Johnson
Oct 21, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2021

"I very much appreciated the curiosity of this dealership..."

- wlundell75

I very much appreciated the curiosity of this dealership compared to the last one I went to for 3 years,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Schmidt
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

October 18, 2021

"They treated me fairly. Staff was very accommodating to..."

- kutterbreaux

They treated me fairly. Staff was very accommodating to my situation. I broke down with my last truck on the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Harrison
4.0
Andrew Houdek
4.0
Dominic House
5.0
Josh Johnson
4.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

October 18, 2021

"Love that I can get an appointment in a reasonable time..."

- NAZCARFANZ

Love that I can get an appointment in a reasonable time frame and everyone is always super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Houdek
5.0
Crystal Schmidt
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 15, 2021

"The young man at service desk was very kind and helpful...."

- holmansheri

The young man at service desk was very kind and helpful. They did just what he said they would do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Houdek
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. Have a wonderful day!

October 13, 2021

"I was promised a car and actually got one the next day...."

- qudesiabrown1997

I was promised a car and actually got one the next day. I’ve been to so many car lots but this one had my back !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Massey
5.0
Jon David
5.0
Dominic House
5.0
Josh Johnson
5.0
Jed Roberson
5.0
Tyler Yates
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2021

"The manager josh and sales person Ted where great made my..."

- JOLLYPETER62

The manager josh and sales person Ted where great made my mew truck great experince i will refer then to my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tad Halstead
5.0
Jon David
Josh Johnson
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results