Back

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton

Belton, MO

4.6
358 Reviews

7820 E 171st Street

Belton, MO

64012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 358 reviews

August 29, 2022

I have always had great experiences with Max in Belton. They have gone above and beyond for me and vehicles for the last 5 years. They took extra care with my most current purchase of my 2022 Ram. More

by SHERMANBROWN20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gross, Jon David, John Rodriguez
Aug 30, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

August 26, 2022

They got me in quickly but while waiting on a part didn’t do the oil change or tire rotation. 6 hours later when the part was finished being put on they did the oil change and tires. It was all done but it a More

by verickb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Houdek
Aug 29, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. Please give us a call at 816-331-4300 so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

August 17, 2022

I took my vehicle in to have it checked out because I thought it was the auto stop not properly working while the a/c is on. It’s getting 16-17mpg. I was told that they called Chevy and they said the au More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No clue who called Chevy
Aug 17, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Hello, customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. We have forwarded to the General Manager your feedback. Please give us a call at (816) 331-4300 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

August 15, 2022

The service was great, the service department did a good job in getting me in and in a great time... More

by raymond.graves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Schmidt, Andrew Houdek
Aug 16, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 13, 2022

This was my first experience with this dealership and I was not disappointed. I feel the deal I received was fair and the employees I worked with were professional and were interested in what I had to say More

by swynn1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Jon David, Dallas Onions
Aug 15, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 12, 2022

Once again my experience purchasing a Ram with Max Motors has been beyond my expectations. When I decided to purchase another Ram I immediately reached back out to Jeremy in sales and he once again did not d More

by rick.garduno16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Jackson
Aug 15, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

August 12, 2022

Service dept does good work but is somewhat disorganized. Lost keys on last visit, couldn't locate new key blank on this visit, both required a return visit. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 15, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. Please let us know if we can be any further assistance to you and your automotive needs. We hope to see you again soon!

August 12, 2022

Hector in service was such a pleasure to work with. Parts messed up in the price when I called and it was going to be $1,000. I told him I couldn’t afford that and what I was told. He went above and be More

by hallekc5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
Aug 15, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

August 11, 2022

Been taken my 2018JLU Rubicon there for 3years now for service,even though i purchase it from Stateline Jeep,which holds the 7 year or 84,000 mile warrenty More

by rlmiller852
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Schmidt
Aug 15, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose Max Motors for all of your vehicle needs. Take care!

August 11, 2022

I was extremely satisfied and happy with our completed deal. I did not feel pressured and felt as though the dealership actually valued my business. If the need arises, I will use this dealership again. More

by swynn1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David, Dallas Onions
Aug 11, 2022 -

Max Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Belton responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

21 - 30 of 358 results