Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maximum Auto Search

4.5

425 Lifetime Reviews

5295 South Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 425 reviews

February 17, 2020

"Fantastic Car - Excellent Customer Service"

- angiered

From the first second we met Danielle, we were excited to work with her. She is knowledgeable about cars (especially Audi's--which I happened to be buying) and incredibly personable and friendly. I'm not what you would call "friendly" to most car sales tactics, and Danielle made me rethink my hatred for those in the profession. I truly felt she was looking out for me and my best interests, not just trying to make a sale. After the sale, when we discovered our vehicle had locking hub cabs with no key, she helped us connect with the Maximum Auto Search service department to take care of our problem. We are very wary of used car lots, but everything about this car-buying experience has been better than expected. Looking for a good deal on a used high-end car? Go see Danielle! You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Wonderful experience. Teddy is a stand up human being and..."

- ChadBeane

Wonderful experience. Teddy is a stand up human being and honest. He listens to your needs and does not push at all. Just fantastic, easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Julian was great to work with as well as everyone else..."

- CactusJag

Julian was great to work with as well as everyone else that worked on our deal. Ended up walking out very happy with every aspect of our experience amd will definetly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Please check out this place and ask for Teddy...he will..."

- lexybamham

Please check out this place and ask for Teddy...he will run his butt off for you to get exactly what you want...he says choose 3 and go from there...great place to work with and they try hard to make it fast and painless for you and/or your family. Great selections and just ask they probably have it! Thanks Teddy, Lexy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob in Finance
Feb 08, 2020 -

Maximum Auto Search responded

Lexy- Thank you for your business! Micah Lewis, GM at Maximum

January 29, 2020

"Enjoyed the experience "

- jmonical

Working with Brandt was great Kept me informed the whole time. Truck was delivered a day early. Had a few issues but I was aware of them. Will do business with Mr. Bowman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"What a wonderful experience with Brandt. Keep me up dated..."

- jmonical

What a wonderful experience with Brandt. Keep me up dated daily on the truck. Got truck 1 day early. Needed a few things but I was aware of that. Thank you Mr. Bowman for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Misleading and a waste of time"

- pplindquist

We spent time speaking with the sales representative and through him the manager to purchase a used car. We assumed all of the details (good and bad) were disclosed both on the website description and in our conversations. Our decision to purchase was made on what was represented by the written description, pictures and discussions - so we made the trip from the mountains to come with the intent to purchase the car. When we got there the damage on the outside included missing trim and significant scratches. The biggest surprise was the inside as the door trim had what appeared to be tears on each panel that we believed would have come from a dogs nails. Plus, there was no key faub to remotely open the door which had been listed in the description. It was clear by our surprise that the salesperson had no idea what condition the car was in. He even had the audacity to ask us if they ordered the key faub would we still be interested in the car. This car had been on the market since November 2019 which made us think that others have seen this car and with the damage didn't buy it. I am writing this review so that other potential buyers really do your due diligence and even ask for additional pictures to be emailed to you (both inside and out) before making a trip. Very disappointing, and a waste of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Very helpful and on my agenda, not his"

- Andy

Teddy and Cliff were helpful, professional and earned our trust. We were nervous to trade in our van for a used van, but ended up with a "unicorn", a rare find with low miles and a great engine, etc...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"best experience i’ve ever had- customer service- amazing...."

- housethegallery

best experience i’ve ever had- customer service- amazing. no nonscense - cup of coffee- and there was my beautiful vehicle. I met the manager too. Made me feel appreciated to be shopping there. Highly recommended. Ask for Teddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2020 -

Maximum Auto Search responded

Thank you so much for your business! Micah, GM at Maximum

January 16, 2020

"not as good as was told"

- rdmcb41

Glad to see others had better experience with Maximum. Mine is different. I went there from the Springs as I had 2 good referrals. (turns out neither had dealt with Maximum lately). I was told to deal with Max, but he was extremely busy and I was passed on to another. After driving the car I went to see and one other, I decided on an Enclave. (both cars after having been through service center still needed repair). I was told, based on credit score, they could get me 3.2/3.3 interest rate "even if I stole it." It was decided they would repair car, obtain loan and I would come back next day for car. It took 2 days to repair. When I came for car, I was told the interest rate was 4.9. After discussion. Maximum bought the rate down to 3.9, still .6/.7 higher, but I went through with deal. Had tire balanced after drive home. Two tires over 3 ounces off. (I should have driven on highway before buying) I did turn down the $3300 extended warranty because of cost and I had been told vehicle had been through extensive inspection by certified mechanics and no problems. Drove the car to Ca and upon return took to Buick dealership to check on driver seat heat not working and oversensitive passenger seat airbag sensor. Dealer also found Steering Gear leaking, water pump leaking and bad seal on transfer case. Knowing dealership reputations, I took to independent garage who confirmed and indicated these were not recent developments. I went to DMV to get plates. Couldn't get because dealer had not completed paperwork correctly and had sent back. Called Maximum, not expecting them to repair as by then had put over 4,000 miles on car and had not bought warranty, but more to express frustration and my lack of confidence in Service Center abilities. Told Max on vacation, but would leave message to call. Called again after he was suppose to be back, called a second time and got call back from Cliff. He heard part of story, mentioned their Service Center and said he would call back in couple hours. I called back after 2 days. It is now the third day and no response. As far as I can tell, I could have gone to any shabby car lot on Broadway or Colfax and got as good of car and deal. Buyer Be Ware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pearl, Troy helped
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results