Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Maximum Auto Search

Englewood, CO

4.5
475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Maximum Auto Search is a family-owned independent dealership located in Englewood and Littleton, Colorado, in the southern Denver metro area. One of Colorado's top volume used dealerships, Maximum Auto Search takes pride in the quality of it's hand-selected inventory and in having the best prices in Colorado. Most importantly, Maximum Auto Search has built a reputation of exceptional customer service after the sale, and has grown business the right way - through repeat and referral business.

5295 South Broadway

Englewood, CO

80113

Directions

By Type

Showing 475 reviews

March 04, 2021

"This was a very pleasant Experience! Very..."

- Tombarta1658

This was a very pleasant Experience! Very professional,The follow up was fantastic!! This should be a role model for any used car lot. I will certainly buy another car and highly recommend other patrons to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cliff Houser,Five star
March 04, 2021

"It was a great pleasure working with him. I never felt..."

- Beastly1794

It was a great pleasure working with him. I never felt like he was trying to screw me over. I felt like he really did want the best deal for me, and he was knowledgeable and helpful the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"This dealership was easy to work with and helped right..."

- msgbill1

This dealership was easy to work with and helped right away when there was a problem. They followed up to make sure things were right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Make sure you have an independent mechanic check over the..."

- Semper Fi

Make sure you have an independent mechanic check over the vehicle you are buying with a fine tooth comb. No reply now from manager. Zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Barnett
February 02, 2021

"Charlie is a great salesman, easy to work with and very..."

- Jamlon

Charlie is a great salesman, easy to work with and very observant to my needs and not pushy. I am very happy so far with my purchase at Maximum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Metivier
February 01, 2021

"Etay helped me finding the car that we needed. He guided..."

- Joyce

Etay helped me finding the car that we needed. He guided me thru the process. He is very friendly. I'm very satisfied. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Really nice place, great service. I got just what I..."

- Jbhanley

Really nice place, great service. I got just what I wanted at a good price. They made it easy for me. I was welcomed immediately and felt comfortable through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chase Barnett, Charlie Metivier
January 25, 2021

"They are the best! Friendly and very helpful. Each step..."

- adromano1

They are the best! Friendly and very helpful. Each step of the process was very helpful, each person that helped me was very friendly and knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Ruvalcaba, Bob Marchello
January 23, 2021

"Excellent place to buy a car! Friendly caring staff who's..."

- themissionman5

Excellent place to buy a car! Friendly caring staff who's main concern is you and your satisfaction. A no pressure sales force who just wants to earn your business. I would highly recommend this high quality dealership to anyone looking for a good used car and doesn't want to deal with the high pressure sales people who try to get you to buy on the spot now. I have had many bad experiences over the years with places to buy a car. Maximum was truly a pleasure to do business with. A really great place that wants you to be a Happy buyer. Glad I found this place and didn't wind up at another ordinary car dealer who could care less about me . and just want my money for their cars If you are looking for extraordinary car dealer and not just the ordinary place I suggest you try Maximum Auto Search you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin
January 21, 2021

"Overall good experience except for the wait for when it..."

- anton.oerlline

Overall good experience except for the wait for when it came to paperwork. Sat around for an hour and a half because only one guy was able to take my signatures and cashier's check. Vehicle is great and the salesman was quick to respond when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results