Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of Roswell

Roswell, GA

4.7
3,073 Reviews
We are committed to the safety and support of our clients. Offering buy and service at home options is just the beginning. We have on site Custodians that keep the facility clean throughout the day. We have treated our pre owned and Certified inventory with Oneighty Solutions surface and air decontamination process. We are working by appointments and have arranged the facility to adhere to strict 6 feet social distancing parameters. Mazda of Roswell serving Roswell, Atlanta, Sandy Springs, Marietta, and Alpharetta is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Mazda of Roswell has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering one of the widest selections of new 2019 Mazda vehicles while maintaining a friendly and courteous staff to assist you with any question you may have. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mazda like the Mazda MX-5 Miata or the Mazda Tribute, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mazda of Roswell will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mazda of Roswell's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (470)264-8869 if you have any questions.

11185 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,073 reviews

July 21, 2021

"you need to add Alex's name and picture to the service..."

- SMAHDI70

you need to add Alex's name and picture to the service dept. Alex Rocksssssssssss Thank you for everything and enjoyed dealing with you in the past and present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the suggestion! We're certainly lucky to have Alex on the Mazda of Roswell team!

July 21, 2021

"Salesperson was cordial and personable. Sales manager..."

- SOMOZA2009

Salesperson was cordial and personable. Sales manager agreed to my several requests to give me more for my trade. Great experience! Finance manager was cold and didn’t explain what we were signing. Just said sign not very personalble!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager. Do not know his name. Black man
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We apologize for the recent interaction you had with one of our team members. I would like to know more about your recent experience so I can prevent this from happening again and repair our relationship with you. Aaron Gillison - Internet Director - 470-264-6474

July 21, 2021

"Jackson was the best showing us around the lot, taking..."

- lmoser

Jackson was the best showing us around the lot, taking time to explain the differences between the various models. Very informative and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so glad Jackson and our team made this a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Mazda of Roswell customer!

July 20, 2021

"Alex was really nice person and he patiently listen all..."

- Naga

Alex was really nice person and he patiently listen all my concerns and provided best assistance to complete my car service. it was nice experience at Mazda of Roswell. Thanks Alex and Mazda of Roswell for your kind assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : alex
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

We're so happy Alex could take care of everything for you! Thanks for trusting him and the Mazda of Roswell service team! Safe travels!

July 19, 2021

"I had a superb car buying experience at Mazda of Roswell!..."

- BEVERLYJP51

I had a superb car buying experience at Mazda of Roswell! Everyone that I came in contact with was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer my family and friends to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It means so much to hear our team gave you such excellent care! We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Mazda of Roswell

July 17, 2021

"Shyanna Banks made it so easy to get my deal done online!..."

- SIJJIIN

Shyanna Banks made it so easy to get my deal done online! I live nowhere near the dealership and had no transportation to get there but they were well able to accommodate me. They delivered it to my driveway the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for sharing your online buying experience with Shyanna and the Mazda of Roswell team! We're so happy to hear everything went smoothly and you didn't even have to leave your house!

July 17, 2021

"This place is simply amazing. Very professional staff..."

- EZELLNER2

This place is simply amazing. Very professional staff and a state of the art facility. Easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Explained everything I needed to know. Was patient with all my questions. Addressed all my needs promptly and made me feel like I was a valued customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

All of us at Mazda of Roswell are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you so much!

July 17, 2021

"Service was quick and complete. Was expecting there will..."

- Raghu

Service was quick and complete. Was expecting there will be Vaccum cleaning and basic car wash too but it was not done. Otherwise, it was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No sure
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we appreciate your feedback!

July 16, 2021

"I was working with a new salesman Ricky and he was very..."

- AFELDER9367

I was working with a new salesman Ricky and he was very eager to learn from his peers. He has a bright future being honest in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for this kind review! We're lucky to have Ricky on the Mazda of Roswell team and will pass along your comments to him!

July 16, 2021

"I just had my 2000 Mazda Miata MX5 Special Edition..."

- SILLYMONKEY

I just had my 2000 Mazda Miata MX5 Special Edition serviced and everyone we dealt with provided outstanding customer service. And they were great about communicating updates to ordered parts, etc. I give them a huge thumbs up!! I can't remember everyone's name or I would give them all five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for the five-star rating and kind words! Your confidence in us makes our day! - Mazda of Roswell

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,073 results