Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

596 Lifetime Reviews

2460 48th Court, Boulder, Colorado 80301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Feeling good"

- Caddy Mary

The people at McCaddon make me feel special even when I'm spending money to get my car serviced. That is an unusual experience. They take care of you and your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Best service EVER!"

- A. Coloma

I get my Buick serviced at McCaddon. They are the best car service department I've encountered in my almost 50 years of driving. McCaddon service is fast, friendly, knowledgable, professional. And Jon Berry is a great service representative who pays attention to the needs of his clients and our cars. I highly recommend McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Best Experience Ever!!!"

- wayne.shigley

Glenn, Justin, and John made my experience in purchasing a 2018 Used Audi S6 that was brought in from original owner about 7 days before my purchase the BEST ever. The vehicle is just broken in at just under 8K miles and is in unbelievable condition and a dream to drive. Justin the fiance director is great to work with and made the financing process stress free, smooth, and expedited. You couldn't ask for a better person to deal with when financing a vehicle. Glenn the GM and John my sales consultant are awesome and would recommend see them if you are interested in a vehicle purchase. They will listen to your needs and help you find what you are looking for. -W. Shigley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience :)"

- TTaydus

Today I bought my new XT4! My salesperson, Joe Cleland, was amazing! He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Justin Gasman handled the financing, and he too made the process easy and enjoyable. Justin explained everything to me so that I understood exactly the terms of my financing were, as well as my options. I had a questions just after leaving the dealership, and Justin was swift to call me right back and he answered my question in great detail. I have leased, and purchased several cars in my life, and this was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have every had. I would highly recommend McCaddon Buick, GMC, Inc. to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience in Years"

- kniebesv

Just completed one of the best (and fastest) experiences I've had in the last 15 years. John Clark replied to an inquiry about a vehicle within minutes of my submitting my question. I was in the dealership later that afternoon for a test drive and was out of there with a vehicle literally in 1 hour. Worked with Justin Gasman to wrap up the paperwork who was extremely pleasant to talk to, as was John and the rest of the team there. I will go there first next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. BTW, the last time I purchased a vehicle from them was 15 years ago. Absolutely great people there. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- RW

Purchased my fourth vehicle from McCaddon today. Deal was great. Zach had everything ready as always and Justin made financing a breeze. These folks are true professionals who provide awesome service with a top notch inventory. Total time at the dealership including the test drive, was about an hour and a half today which shows they value your time. You cannot go wrong working with the team at McCaddon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to..."

- NOCS

Our experience was great. John Clark was a pleasure to do business with. We would definitely come back again to buy a vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Team service a top connection"

- mmhootin

Older car repairs comes with the same needs as a newer car..Check in,timely returned calls and updates on scheduled repairs.Now that's the high tech quality customer service from the entire Mccaddon's crew.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2019

"This service center is the best - they go above and..."

- sdsparis24

This service center is the best - they go above and beyond basic service to help in any way possible. It’s always a pleasure to get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"All the workers are very respectful and helpful they..."

- Sandra

All the workers are very respectful and helpful they helped us in many ways as possible and made us feel comfortable while we were waiting for an oil change in our vehicle great service keep it up guys😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results