Back

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

Boulder, CO

5.0
645 Reviews
We are here to provide you with a World-Class experience! Since 1958, this family owned and operated dealership has been an integral part of the Boulder Community. We strive to provide the best sales and service in Colorado! Our Certified Sales and Service staff will exceed your expectations with top notch customer service. We truly value each and every one of our customers and will always work to make sure that all of your automotive needs are fulfilled in a professional, caring, and efficient manner. Visit us to experience the McCaddon Difference!
Contact Dealership

2460 48th Court

Boulder, CO

80301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 645 reviews

July 20, 2022

Just like family when you walk into the service center. They always treat you well and do the best they can for every customer. More

by chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Wolken
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Dave Singh has always taken excellent care of our car needs. He's prompt getting the car in for service and goes the extra mile to make sure we're driving a safe and clean car. Thanks Dave for the free c More

by msschroeder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

My pick up had an oil leak which 2 dealers tried 5 times to fix. Dave checked me in and problem solved in short order...I'm very happy with the service and courtesy of everyone at the dealership...especial More

by tcneal48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2022

Service at McCaddon was outstanding! Dave Singh and the service team were professional, timely and I am more then satisfied. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 24, 2022

Outstanding attention to detail in sales process, friendly and knowledgeable people. Full transparency in financing arrangements. Could not be happier with the experience. More

by HFarbes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gasman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Cleland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 23, 2022

One call had me scheduled and in the next morning along with the issue fixed plus my bill was LESS then the quote More

by Gmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2022

Working with Dave Singh was a very pleasurable experience; I would highly recommend getting your GMC serviced at McCaddon GMC More

by dwolfertz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2022

Dave Singh did a very good job getting my vehicle serviced today. Only thing missing was the door for the wash bay not working,so no wash for the vehicle. More

by TheWIZEKing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2022

Service was excellent during my visit with them very courtesy attended and they fix my car the next day thank you to all for your services especially Jeff Hale Thank you More

by Maria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2022

I was traveling and had problem with my GMC Sierra, came into dealership during holidays and they provided my with rent-a-car and most importantly got my vehicle fixed right and able to continue vacation wh More

by jeff s.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Berry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results