Search
Back

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

2460 48th Court, Boulder, Colorado 80301
Call (855) 979-0330

547 Reviews of McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2019

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- Frank

My wife and I had decided to purchase a used GMC that we had test driven earlier in the week. We called Jeff Katz and made arrangements to purchase. We live out of town and had set up a closing time with Jeff for 6:30 pm, We ran into some problems and didn't get there until 8 pm, I know that it was past closing time, but Jeff and Stephan had waited for us and we completed the sale paperwork by about 10:pm.. After the paperwork was complete, Jeff spent some time with us , going over the cars features. Now that is some service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Purcell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Always First Class Service"

- Frank

Jon Berry has been our service representative for several years. He's a pleasure to work with and takes time to clearly explain what ever needs or has been done to my vehicle and I really appreciate having a loaner vehicle. Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Good deal gone bad"

- Discouraged

We were happy with the dealership while in negotiations for our car. We were surprised to find a major problem with a tire when we got the car home and could look at it in the light. It was clearly unsafe and one of the features that was supposedly working was not working after we drove off. The car was certified and supposed to not have any issues and less than 48 hours from when we bought it we were talking to the salesman about these issues. They said immediately that they were not able to help us. It was frustrating to spend $40,000 and have these problems immediately. we would have a hard time recommending this dealership to anyone as now we do not trust them to help when a problem is brought to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Clark
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Discouraged - We are very sorry you have had this tire issue. The decision to not warranty the tire was based on a variety of facts. A few of those being your car was inspected and given certification by a Master Technician. The vehicle was completely detailed and prepped for delivery by yet another technician. You live approximately four hours away and that requires you travel a road notorious for ruining tires. News crews have been in our shop doing stories about the damage sustained by many vehicles on the stretch of road you have to take home. Multiple complaints have been filed with the department of transportation about that very section of highway. You took delivery on a Friday night but did not bring anything up until Monday. When we communicated with you Saturday night to make sure all was well you replied Sunday all was in fact well with no mention of any issues. As far as any other safety equipment that may not operate correctly, your Cadillac is certified and anything that is not operating correctly is under full factory warranty. Bring it to any certified service facility and it will be taken care of under your Cadillac Certified Coverage. Again we are sorry you have had this tire issue. McCaddon Management Team

February 04, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service: Thank you, Jon Berry! And Mike!"

- Sukey

Thank you, Jon Berry, for making my repair experience easier by providing a loaner vehicle, communicating with me regarding the issue, fixing my car so promptly and, thankfully, using my extended warranty to cover the costs! Additionally thank you, Mike, for the quick turn around resolving a small but separate issue a few weeks later. Much appreciated! Sukey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
February 02, 2019

"Great experience at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC"

- harris.dave and nancy

We would like to personally thank Zach Brick and Justin Gasman for the excellent service we received when purchasing our car!! They went above and beyond for us in getting us financed and setting us up with an excellent car!! We will definitely do business again with them whenever we need another vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"Grear People"

- Darold/Pamela

Zack Brick and Justin Gasman were great to work with. We have worked with Zack and Justin over the past several years and the both of them are why we keep coming back to McCaddon Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Good people!"

- tinner5280

I would like to thank both john Clark and Justin Gasman for their help. They were both great to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone. The only reason for not rating 5 stars is because after I left the lot and was driving home I noticed the service sticker in the window for the oil change. It was still within the three months but, the mileage had gone over by 300. Now I have to take it into a service center and pay for an oil change on a car I just drove off the lot. That was a little disappointing and would be my only complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clark
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gasman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Pleasure to work with"

- Colorado Vacation Home Services, LLC

Justin Gasman and Zach Brick were informative, approachable and courteous throughout our interaction. Relaxed atmosphere, knowledgeable. Purchasing new or used is typically a stressful situation - folks at McCaddon made this more of a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Gasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- carrieoneilco

John was kind and helpful and honest. What more could one ask for?! Thanks for everything you did to help me out. You are highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Fantastic Expericence "

- Tazz

I started researching cars and prices online and found a great car at McCaddon Cadiillac. I really wanted to deal with someone local and found this dealership outstanding in their professionalism and customer service. Our salesperson, Tony, responded to all my emails quickly and was extremely professional during our decision-making process! Justin, in Finance, was extremely professional, quick, and made us feel like old friends, by the time we walked out. Great job, guys!! #bing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results