Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCafferty Ford Kia of Langhorne

Langhorne, PA

4.4
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1939 East Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

Is this your dealership?

129 Reviews of McCafferty Ford Kia of Langhorne

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2021

"Cathy was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! She..."

- DogMom

Cathy was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! She was so nice and really helped us get the car we needed. I will definitely be going back to see her at the Ford dealership for my next car and I will definitely send her my friends and family. All of the staff were professionally dressed and wearing masks for safety. You can tell they really care for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Rooney
December 03, 2020

"Haha what a joke Kia of Langhorne, PA is first of all we..."

- Chris and Donna S. Levittown, PA

Haha what a joke Kia of Langhorne, PA is first of all we have a 2016 Kia Sorrento that we purchased from Kia of Langhorne our third Kia from this dealership. 98k miles later we needed the engine replaced so Kia gladly replaced the engine. We asked Kia to get the car appraisal so we could decide if we want to train in towards a new vehicle at Kia. They said our car is worth $1500 bucks what a joke I have a 20 yr old mustang GT that got more money from Kelly BB. We will keep the car and deal with another car dealership thanks but no thanks Kia and Fred Beans of Langhorne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kia Appraisal Department
July 22, 2020

"Julie Thompson made our day! Julie made our visit to Kia..."

- Mike and Maggie

Julie Thompson made our day! Julie made our visit to Kia of Langhorne extremely enjoyable and pleasant. She was very friendly and answered all our questions about leasing. Thank You Julie for making our day by helping us lease our 2020 Kia Sorento LX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
July 21, 2020

"purchase of new suv"

- jo.syl3

All employees were very helpful ,especially when I just had to have Surf Blue for my new vehicle.Now they are working on getting me a garage opener(which didn't come with the Kona I picked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My sales person was Julie Thompson. She was extremely diligent in getting me my Kona Suv in the color I had to have, Surf Blue. It's beautiful and it was a pleasure dealing with her. She has a great personality for her job .
July 15, 2020

"Excellent Sale Rep (Julie Thompson)"

- MarkL

The dealership was welcoming and friendly. My sales rep (Julie Thompson was very informative and presented reasonable and intelligent answers too all my questions. Julie was very patient and professional in listening to all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
July 14, 2020

"My wife and I had an amazing experience working with..."

- Dane

My wife and I had an amazing experience working with Julie Thompson on getting an incredible deal on our new Kia Sorento. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Lookong forward to working with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
July 08, 2020

"My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Julie..."

- Kristen S.

My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Julie Thompson while purchasing our 2020 Kia Sportage. She was very helpful, flexible, and easy to work with during our time at the dealership. Dipen was, also, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable when it came to the financial portion of the purchase. Overall, we had an outstanding experience with Fred Beans Kia and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson, Dipen Patel
July 03, 2020

"Thank You for your expertise Julie Thompson!"

- LindaNLR

Imagine walking into a dealership 3 hours before closing, leaving with an outstanding vehicle and the most wonderful car-buying experience with their outstanding Sales Representative, Julie Thompson! My experience at Fred Beans Kia of Langhorne was terrific and I intend to reccomend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
July 01, 2020

"Another wonderful experience with Julie Thompson! She..."

- Megan Smith

Another wonderful experience with Julie Thompson! She truly treats her customers like family and provides a smooth and comfortable experience. Julie got me a good deal on my new Hyundai Sonata, and I got to drive it home the same day. I will be sending my family to her when they are ready for their next vehicle. Thank you Julie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
June 30, 2020

"It was a pleasant experience working with Julie. The..."

- Bris

It was a pleasant experience working with Julie. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. The best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results