About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Lorraine Simmons"

- Lsimm763

Patrick And Josh were pleasant to work with ,, they are good at their jobs. They definitely made it easier than I thought, Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gunter, And Patrick Spall
December 30, 2018

"Questionable Tactics "

- FFOVER

Poor negotiation And pricing tactics. Would not give price for vehicle prior to visiting dealership. Once there, took a test drive and finally was given a price. Vehicle was overpriced!! When countering their offer they came with a higher price, of nearly $1000, because vehicle had an option package that they did not include in the initial price! NOW WAY OVERPRICED!! They would not budge in pricing as “we had to put $2000 into the vehicle to get it up to our standards “. AGAIN, NOT MY PROBLEM!! I would recommend looking elsewhere for a vehicle!!! Salesman was friendly and helpful, but that was the only positive thing I experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Maki
December 11, 2018

"Great Service "

- Spike444

Patrick Spall was outstanding and great customer service. Definitely recommend him. He always delivered what he promises!! I will recommend McCloskey as a dealership that takes care of his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
November 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Gmcguy

Worked with Patrick Spall to buy a GMC work van. Everything about my transaction was pleasant. Fast, friendly, and great quality cars. Ask for Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
November 15, 2018

"Best experience!!"

- Jesica2.0

This place is such a friendly environment from detail all the way to management. Jason new exactly what I wanted an gave me a no BS experience! I purchased my Mazda from them 2 years prior and was ready to get into a truck. He listened to what i wanted and what I expected. He hit the nail on the head with my Tundra! He was friendly and relatable. The finance team got me where I wanted to be with the payments, There was some confusion in the middle when it came to getting the truck ready for me to take home. Andrew from management stepped in and took control an got everything 100% taken care of quickly an efficiently. I have never been happier with a dealer experience. There is no pressure an the staff is always helpful and nice. I have referred 2 friends who purchased vehicles and also loved their experience here. I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! I highly recommend McCloskey to all friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Andrew
November 15, 2018

"Best Customer Service!!"

- sw9545321

I was looking to upgrade my vehicle I had worked with Elsiha and showed me what they could do to keep me in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
November 03, 2018

"Easy to work with no pressure"

- Jahosimafiah

Had a great experience at McCloskey Truck Town. Great, honest, and flexible salesman. I would recommend McCloskeys to a friend. The rest is filler to get the word count to 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick A Spall
October 24, 2018

"Best overall service "

- Alyssa.87

I had stoped in because a friend referred me to go see Elisha because they have bought several vehicles from her over the years and spoke very highly of her. I had called her and told her who referred me. I was very impressed with the overall experience. Most definitely keeping her number in my phone for anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
October 24, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Big Family

I had came in and was given the run around at 2 other dealer and was greeted by Elisha she explained everything as far as what I can and can’t due to my situation I just felt like she really cared about me and my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
October 16, 2018

"Mike B. "

- Juan Aviles

Mike B. Is an honest most reputable salesman they have. Great to work with. I had a very unique situation and he had an immediate solution for it. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B.
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results