About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Andrew Mayer

Collin got me hooked up with my truck great experience would recommend to anyone. Great selection and good service. Thanks for your help guys. Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Waller
April 13, 2018

"Good team and prices "

- Diaz123

Yes I would definitely recommend this dealer. Good prices good customer services. If you come in ask for Collin Waller his the one who helps us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Waller
April 11, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Jeremy Olig

Collin Waller was most friendly and efficient. Made purchasing our vehicle easy and painless. Will be back for future purchases! Thank you Collin you rockstar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Waller
April 06, 2018

"Down to earth people willing to help."

- SaulDiaz2121

God sent me to this dealer and they help me so much Collin the sales man Collin was awesome they the right car for my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
March 30, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Mike Galvin

Found a great truck that met our needs functionally and financially. Patrick made the sale and paperwork painless! Will definitely be back next time we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall and Brian Donati
March 28, 2018

"First time buying a vehicle over the phone"

- Bobsnelling.84

This was the first time I have ever purchased a vehicle over the phone with out looking at it. I must say it was the most easiest transaction I’ve ever done ELISHA was very responsive with the information she provided to make it comfortable to move forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
March 26, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Jeffrey623

I had a great experience at McCloskey Truck Town. Jason Lasalle was very helpful and allowed me to get the vehicle I wanted at a good price! He was very friendly and willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lasalle
March 24, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Candice Daigneault

Collin was friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Smooth experience with purchasing a new car. Great service by all of the staff we interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
March 08, 2018

"The so helpful Collin"

- Lexi Pudder

We have tried several dealerships, and got the run around everywhere but McCloskey. Collin was able to get us into a car we really liked in a timely manner, and was very friendly along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
March 08, 2018

"Random try to get into a car"

- Mikethebarber

Super easy experience, was not expecting to be able to do anything with how my credit was. No pressure made it quick and painless I am now waiting for my car to finish being detailed. Would buy with him again Collin is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results