About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Good experience."

- Gt

We are happy with the car we purchased, and the staff was very helpful. Patrick S. was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
August 28, 2018

"Not to be trusted "

- Jas

If there was negative stars I would give negative stars. They are not to be trusted. The back office hides stuff from sales person then when deal is done and you drive off the lot to show off your new vehical. Then a friend notices a huge dent in the roof. You talk to them as soon as possible and they will not fix it. Would you deal with a company that does NOT share the WHOLE truth with their employees. Think about it! What else could they be hiding. No fault to the salesman great help taking care of the elderly. But the management had so much to be desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Flowers Truck Town Store Manager
August 28, 2018

"Hail Damage to New Car"

- TiaBreAnn

I was able to get a car that was blue booked for 20,000 for a reasonable price. The atmosphere was welcoming and everyone was willing to help. I was in and out and they ensured that I was leaving with a smile and a car. I highly recommend working with them if you had hail damage this is the perfect place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
June 23, 2018

"Great staff"

- Kimo1997

The staff at this establishment was very helpful to me a first time buyer from a dealership. Who was nervous they made things feel comfortable and welcoming and helped me pick a car I liked. Would definitely recommend them to any new car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collins
June 20, 2018

"Collin was great!"

- Jaksin27

Collin was great today! Helped my wife and I with our first car purchase and made it very easy for us! I definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 16, 2018

"Great deal and efficient "

- JeepinJohn12

Collin helped me out with a great deal on an awesome deal. After the first jeep did not work out he was able to show me a jeep that was a better option that I was unaware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
June 14, 2018

"Best and very respectful with customers choices."

- Krazywicked

Collin did his best to assure I got the right needs for my new vehicle. Love it! Thanks collin. Must tell my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin W
May 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- AlexandraWilson

Collin W was great to work with, very helpful and kind! He really helped us find what worked right for us and want just interested in up selling us. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Waller
May 27, 2018

"Collin was great"

- Mindy

Collin was fantastic. The time he gave me to help me buy a 2007 Mitsubishi eclipse was very helpful. Being from Eastern Colorado made my time very important also. I would recommend my friends and family to buy from Collin at McCloskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
May 25, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Chanel5

Pat Spall was the first to greet me. His Firm hand shake and eye contact made me feel welcomed. It was almost as if we already knew one another. Getting a car for me is usually a nightmare, but Pat made it to be a piece of cake. Love him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results