Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.7

314 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Call (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2020

"McClosky Motors is always super helpful and always..."

- Williamty01

McClosky Motors is always super helpful and always willing to go above and beyond! Eric really went out of his way to help us out and is another reason we will buy from McClosky Motors again and recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 20, 2020

"Very good service. Eric M helped me and was great. Will..."

- Lo

Very good service. Eric M helped me and was great. Will recommend this dealership to friends and more. Very friendly and willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC M
May 20, 2020

"Eric May is really good at his job I thought he made..."

- Review

Eric May is really good at his job I thought he made everything so easy to understand and he just made it fun to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric May
May 20, 2020

"Excellent Experience "

- Justsaying

I had just started looking and I was very impressed while working with Eric May he had answered any questions or concerns before making a big financial decision I did feel comfortable moving froward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric May
March 21, 2020

"Had a chance to deal with Marie today!Outstanding gal..."

- bjackels

Had a chance to deal with Marie today! Outstanding gal and did a fantastic job!! Also a big thank you to Jason! Thanks Marie!! Bob Jackels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie & Jason
March 19, 2020

"Patrick helped me big. He came through clutch during a..."

- Rob27h

Patrick helped me big. He came through clutch during a time i needed it more than ever! I am a return customer as well. I recommend this place to get it done right at the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 14, 2020

"Clint did an amazing job helping us get into our new car,..."

- Logansanchez198

Clint did an amazing job helping us get into our new car, couldn’t have done it without him. Was quick and as simple as it was going to be that is to Clint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
March 03, 2020

"Salesman was friendly, professional and worked quickly on..."

- carolyncolorado

Salesman was friendly, professional and worked quickly on the deal I wanted. It took less than 2 hours to drive out with car for dinner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 24, 2020

"Great place my first car I bought from Eric may he helped..."

- jesseg4197

Great place my first car I bought from Eric may he helped me get the right financing and and the right vehicle with no pressure and as quickly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric May
February 03, 2020

"I worked with Mark today he was patient and listened to..."

- Brittanyverdugo

I worked with Mark today he was patient and listened to what I was looking for and willing to afford he didn’t stop until I got the car I wanted, thank you guys I appreciate y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results