About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Tonya was great "

- john's450

I was not pressured, was giving a great price for my trade. They did not run my credit a dozen times like other dealerships have in the past. When I finally decided to buy, I was in and out in a little over 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon
September 30, 2017

"Assistant Manager Tom is a sorry individual "

- 01ford7.3

Purchased a used 7.3 diesel from McCloskeys truck town just to have it put in the shop a month and few days later. After finding out the repairs to fix it would be several grand (repair description is way to long to list but involved oil leak and pinion angle on lift which was done incorrectly and caused A LOT of problems) and I would be shipping out for basic training in a week and a half, I seeked help from McCloskeys Truck Town knowing I couldn't afford it, and money would definitely be tight being a private in the military. That was the dumbest decision this 19 year old has ever made in his life thinking he would get help from a used car dealership. My sales consultant Michael B. from whom I bought the truck with in the first place was great and very nice to work and talk with but when going to McCloskeys Truck Town to see if they would help in any financial way they could, there assistant manager Tom made Michael B. be the messenger between us and didn't even have the decency to come and speak to me face to face. What a sorry individual. Then after me asking politely if I could speak to him, it took him about 3 minutes after with discussing with Michael over who knows what in his office to come out and speak to me face to face. Within the very first sentence, the Assisant Manager Tom tried to make me look stupid for expecting there financial help and tried to pin me as being disrespectful and used me as a scapegoat to why McCloskeys Truck Town would not help with repairs. McCloskeys Truck Town should by far fire Tom and allow one of the awesome sales consultants to take his place to make management better. I've never in my life have had so much hate and disrespect for an individual but Tom takes the cake. Again what a sorry individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant Manager Tom
September 24, 2017

"Tonya Adams was great, "

- Glenn&Stacy crabrtee

We had a great day and very friendly staff helped eachother, I have recommended my son's go here for their next purchase of any vehicle,,, very good selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Adams, Bryon,
September 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lorrie

Rodney was very professional and answered all our questions. We felt vey happy with our purchase.Very smooth process.very smooth process . I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Stearne
August 08, 2017

"Truck Town "

- 80918shopper

Michael B was an excellent person to work with. 5 star experience. I'm sending all of my friends to him. Sincerely Nancy M. Colorado springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Byczek
July 28, 2017

"Great selection"

- JT

Came in looking for a great truck at a great price and Collin was a great salesmen. Show me a great selection of 4x4 trucks in the right price range. Many tricks to select from in my price range. Friendly great service. Thanks Collin and McCloskey motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin
July 25, 2017

"Customers for life"

- AngelBaby

We called after a very bad experience with valucar motor city. We spoke with Anthony who told us not to worry they can help... We came in and our sales man was Philip who was really great and not pushy at all. He answered our questions like a pro. Next we met with Marie who ran our credit and numbers and saw first hand how much damage Valuecar did to us but teassured they could help fix that damage... Then we delt with Brian in finance and got us into a newer vehicle with cheaper payments.... Long story short.... the customer service of the people who work yhere at McCloskey motors go above and beyond for their customers you arent treated as dollar sogns, you are IMO like family. We will always recommend and return to them for our vehicle needs. THANKS AGAIN TO ANTHONY, PHILIP, MARIE, AND BRIAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Philip, Marie, and Brian
July 07, 2017

"Bryan Donati helped out Princessforever again."

- Princessforever

Bryan, treated my friend from the previous week with dignity and respect. So the following week my other friend needed a car and Bryan came through for her as well. It's hard to find true honest people at dealerships in Colo Spgs. Bryan will be my number one go to person for cars for everyone I know. The salesman, Michael is right up there with Bryan. Very professional and honest. They are the BEST team in COLO SPGS by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Donati,Michael(salesman) BEST guys ever.
June 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Raqofapples

Just wanted to tell everyone how much I enjoyed my shopping experience! Although I decided to wait a tad longer the salesman was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic...When I do actually purchase my car it will be through this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
June 22, 2017

"Pleasant and professional experience"

- saradee

Although we did not end up buying, we had a very good experience with Phil Kruc! He was knowledgeable and very personable, and also very understanding of what we were looking for and of our needs. We'll be back soon, when we are definitely ready to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kruc
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results