Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCloskey Truck Town

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5515 North Academy Boulevard

Colorado Springs, CO

80918

Directions

Is this your dealership?

352 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"I had Mitch, Michell Ginesi, help me buy my first car on..."

- Gracemoncade

I had Mitch, Michell Ginesi, help me buy my first car on my own! Bought a beautiful jeep with the help and assistance of Mitch, couldn’t of asked for a better person to help me with this big decision in my life! Very straight forward and great personality, really helped me find what I wanted and made me feel comfortable and happy with the car I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ginesi
April 27, 2021

"Today I met Mitchell Ginesi. He is very kind and very..."

- nextstar85

Today I met Mitchell Ginesi. He is very kind and very nice. Great to worked with him. We are glad to meet him. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ginesi
April 20, 2021

"Patrick Spall was the best sales person I have every..."

- lashaunrutledge53

Patrick Spall was the best sales person I have every dealt with. Super friendly, not pushy knowledgeable. He made the buying process easy. Thanks Patrick. I would recommend Patrick to all at McCloskeyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
April 18, 2021

"Really nice guy. Patrick made this a very easy..."

- James

Really nice guy. Patrick made this a very easy comfortable experience. Very professional. I would send all my friends to him best experience ever thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 12, 2021

"These guys are second to none. Great experience. They got..."

- anglucero1

These guys are second to none. Great experience. They got me into my dream car at a great price. They made sure I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Ken
February 27, 2021

"Great place and great service with salesmen that explain..."

- CGJ

Great place and great service with salesmen that explain things in layman's terms. Be sure to ask for Colin! You won't disappointed.... my family and I werent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
February 10, 2021

"Had a great experience shopping for a car at McCloskey's..."

- sbh_43

Had a great experience shopping for a car at McCloskey's for a jeep. JD, although he was new, was very helpful!! I will be back before I make a final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
January 28, 2021

"Great experience working with Mitch! The process was easy..."

- Sglenn1219

Great experience working with Mitch! The process was easy and smooth from start to finish! Thank you Mitch! You now have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
January 26, 2021

"My car buying experience started and ended with Mitch, he..."

- harryjohnson0606

My car buying experience started and ended with Mitch, he was efficient, friendly, and informative. A true professional, answered all of my questions and concerns while making me feel safe that I purchased from Mcloskey’s. I know I he’ll be there if I need him. 5 STARS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
January 19, 2021

"Mitch helped us get into our 3rd vehicle which is very..."

- ScootaB940

Mitch helped us get into our 3rd vehicle which is very difficult to make happen. Kept us laughing and talking the entire time we were there and got us exactly what we needed and came for. We thought we were going to have to wait but he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results