Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Call (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2019

"Mitch was the most friendly and fun employee to work..."

- Venfer007

Mitch was the most friendly and fun employee to work with. Finding a new truck only took a few short hours and thanks to him we found the perfect truc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 27, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kadee

Want to thank Mitch for the assistance in get the truck I didn’t know I could have. 2017 Chevy -she’s a beauty and drives like a dream GO LSU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch -
October 13, 2019

"Great deals, can't say painless but great outcome!"

- Countrysweets83

I had a great stressful day here at their truck town. Kasi and the bearded xxxxxxx 😁 (andrew) were SUPER amazing! Everything here went smoothly and Andrew at first glance knew what i wanted and pulled me in a 2012 dodge ram hemi with really low miles and pulled his strings to get me in it. He didn't stop and neither did Kasi. This was a good experience for my first financed vehicle ever! I've recommended this place already to a buddy... Great experience but for a first timer was still scared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Kasi, and Jessica
September 17, 2019

"Best Experience EVER! "

- BirdleLee

There’s no words that adequately express how great of an experience my wife and I had tonight working with Shawn Shonk and Joseph the finance manager. If you need a car, PLEASE go see them! BEST experience EVER! Praise Yeshua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shonk, Joseph
September 09, 2019

"Good customer service "

- Sue1234

Kasi was very helpful on getting us the best option for us and gived us such a great experience she was very patient dedicated and respecfull. We appreciate that she was very good with Our 2 year old baby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasi, Andrew
September 04, 2019

"Excellent customer service and large selection "

- Grisel & Emanuel

I was working with Kasi and she was very helpful and knowledgeable she helped us with everything and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. They have a large selection and we love our new truck we could not be happier with them Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasi
September 03, 2019

"Better get it in writing!"

- surfdoc

Shawn made a deal with us and later called after our meeting to reneg on the price based on his supervisor Mike trying to squeeze a few hundred more dollars from us for a massively cracked windshield that we already paid for. Stay away unless you simply have to have a certain vehicle on their lot. Most of all, watch out for the fine print and last minute pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Mike
August 30, 2019

"Amazing "

- Brewer,ayesha33

Very very Helpful Mitch did everything in his power to get me approved and in a very nice vehicle amazing work he didn’t give up now I’m driving a new up graded vehicle I’m so excited and very blessed thanks again Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
August 30, 2019

"High character and high value"

- andrewjmastin

Shawn Shonk has incredibly high character and work ethic. It’s like doing business with a trusted friend. He won’t “pull a fast one” on you and will work incredibly hard to get you the best fit. I can’t recommend highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Shonk
August 28, 2019

"Great inventory and helpful staff"

- Mike112233

Kasi was very attentive and was very positive when I was looking for my perfect truck. She followed up with options in the following weeks and couldn't ask for more from a sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasi
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results