About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Truck Town

4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

5515 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of McCloskey Truck Town

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Gmcguy

Worked with Patrick Spall to buy a GMC work van. Everything about my transaction was pleasant. Fast, friendly, and great quality cars. Ask for Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
November 15, 2018

"Best experience!!"

- Jesica2.0

This place is such a friendly environment from detail all the way to management. Jason new exactly what I wanted an gave me a no BS experience! I purchased my Mazda from them 2 years prior and was ready to get into a truck. He listened to what i wanted and what I expected. He hit the nail on the head with my Tundra! He was friendly and relatable. The finance team got me where I wanted to be with the payments, There was some confusion in the middle when it came to getting the truck ready for me to take home. Andrew from management stepped in and took control an got everything 100% taken care of quickly an efficiently. I have never been happier with a dealer experience. There is no pressure an the staff is always helpful and nice. I have referred 2 friends who purchased vehicles and also loved their experience here. I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! I highly recommend McCloskey to all friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Andrew
November 15, 2018

"Best Customer Service!!"

- sw9545321

I was looking to upgrade my vehicle I had worked with Elsiha and showed me what they could do to keep me in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
November 03, 2018

"Easy to work with no pressure"

- Jahosimafiah

Had a great experience at McCloskey Truck Town. Great, honest, and flexible salesman. I would recommend McCloskeys to a friend. The rest is filler to get the word count to 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick A Spall
October 24, 2018

"Best overall service "

- Alyssa.87

I had stoped in because a friend referred me to go see Elisha because they have bought several vehicles from her over the years and spoke very highly of her. I had called her and told her who referred me. I was very impressed with the overall experience. Most definitely keeping her number in my phone for anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
October 24, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Big Family

I had came in and was given the run around at 2 other dealer and was greeted by Elisha she explained everything as far as what I can and can’t due to my situation I just felt like she really cared about me and my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Holloway
October 16, 2018

"Mike B. "

- Juan Aviles

Mike B. Is an honest most reputable salesman they have. Great to work with. I had a very unique situation and he had an immediate solution for it. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B.
October 11, 2018

"I would recommend mccloskey to anyone looking for a vehicle"

- Daylisa580

I had no expectation due to past experiences with other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I appreciate the follow up from the sales person Elisha. She did all the leg work and worked around my busy schedule and everyone that worked there was very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha
September 03, 2018

"Good experience."

- Gt

We are happy with the car we purchased, and the staff was very helpful. Patrick S. was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spall
August 28, 2018

"Not to be trusted "

- Jas

If there was negative stars I would give negative stars. They are not to be trusted. The back office hides stuff from sales person then when deal is done and you drive off the lot to show off your new vehical. Then a friend notices a huge dent in the roof. You talk to them as soon as possible and they will not fix it. Would you deal with a company that does NOT share the WHOLE truth with their employees. Think about it! What else could they be hiding. No fault to the salesman great help taking care of the elderly. But the management had so much to be desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Flowers Truck Town Store Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results