About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

290 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (210) 684-7440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2018

"Car buying. "

- Carol

Bought a new car after paper work was complete they handed me the key. Sales manager Armando said it would be an extra 1500 if I wanted another key. Cris the salesman was fine and so was John Henry who did the final paper work. But was so turned off by Armandoi will never step foot in there agai. Except to pick up my plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cris John Henry and Armado
December 19, 2017

"Awesome time."

- jason_rodriguez19

You were perfect and spot on. I felt no pressure and I felt warm and inviting you answered all my questions without making me feel dumb and I loved that. I love my experience at your dealership thank you for making it worry free and wonderful I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brown
December 16, 2017

"Rix Review"

- rp1119

Friendly staff. Had a bit of an issue with the way the pricing was presented to me at first, but it was worked out and I purchased the vehicle I had my heart set on in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Rene
December 14, 2017

"New car experience"

- duncanfleach

Keith my salesperson did a very good job in taking care of my vehicle purchase needs. I am still waiting for my $50 gift card which was promised to me for taking the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Larson
December 08, 2017

"Smart payment plan"

- ingrid_marsch

Should offer the plan earlier as it is an important piece of information and it was reserved for the end of the signing. I was worn out and all I wanted was to drive off. Later I found out there is a fee involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Estrada, Tony Rodriguez, Armando Moreno
November 23, 2017

"First time buyer"

- mweave321

great staff, friendly and great communication. Reception could use work as she looks confused all the time but everything else was wonderful! will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Armando
November 21, 2017

"Red McCombs superior"

- mrobles3436

Very professional and not pushy like a lot of other salesmen. Worked with me and everything I wanted. He explained everything in detail and answered any questions I asked him right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Delarosa
November 03, 2017

"Hyundai tucson"

- hac161948

This was my second car bought from this dealership. The service department is one of the reasons I returned. I've been to many dealerships and this one has been the lest stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Friendly and helpful sales person"

- pkdiver1

I was helped a lot by Nathan to find exactly what I was looking for with all the features I wanted after the online car I was looking for was not what I expected. He was even helpful in helping me find a new Santa Fe that was in the price range I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 27, 2017

"Review"

- ryoung6

I had a good experience at Red's. Carla met me in the lot and we looked at a car. I researched this a lot so I knew what I wanted and went right to the car. Carla explained the process and we got started. I received what I expected on my trade and I feel I received good value for my money. Things went smoothly. I am happy with my car. I intend to give the car to my granddaughter when she is old enough to drive and she approved of the car when I bought it. She has since named it Carla Car and has presented me with a list of dos and don'ts so it will be in good shape when she gets it. This is the third Hyundai I bought from Red, so.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Black
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results