Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCurley Integrity Mazda

Pasco, WA

4.9
476 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1230 N Autoplex Way

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

476 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"We started off our visit by meeting with Lwis who made us..."

- Pconrad012

We started off our visit by meeting with Lwis who made us feel right at home. He showed us several models and discussed the varying features. From there we were introduced to BJ who quickly worked up several offers. BJ worked with me to make a deal we were both comfortable with...all with a smile on his face. Thank you!! Highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lwis Marmolejo
5.0
Ruben Navarrete
5.0
BJ DeRuyter
5.0
Jan 31, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our team! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both Lwis and BJ, and we could not be happier to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car buying experience! Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visits our dealership with only the best there is to offer, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Truly. Enjoy your new vehicle, drive safe, and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

January 17, 2021

"I was greeted by Lwis Marmolejo. He made me feel..."

- bc24015

I was greeted by Lwis Marmolejo. He made me feel comfortable while in the showroom and during the test drives I took that day. But, I left the dealership without a car. Lwis never forget about me as his customer and stayed in contact. During this time, I knew finding my car was important to him too. Lwis did find my car and it is beautiful! I love my car! If you are looking for a Mazda, new or used, please ask for Lwis. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lwis Marmolejo
5.0
Felipe Lozano
4.0
BJ DeRuyter
3.0
Jan 17, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased to hear that you were able to get exactly what you wanted! Here at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we strive for the best service there is, and could not be more pleased to hear that Lwis was able to provide such a great experience for you. Drive safe in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

January 16, 2021

"The service here is amazing and I would definitely..."

- nikacolliers

The service here is amazing and I would definitely recommend this dealership to people. Donny was awesome and very friendly. He was willing to go above and beyond to take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Ballew
5.0
Jan 16, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to take this moment to congratulate you on your purchase! We could not be more thrilled that Donny provided such excellent customer service, and that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience! We truly strive to provide the best possible customer service there is, and we could not be more thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback. Drive safe, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 31, 2020

"Definitely the most pleasant car-buying experience we’ve..."

- Roger T

Definitely the most pleasant car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Edgar was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. We’ll be recommending you to our friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Sanchez
5.0
Jordan Torres
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Edgar. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 30, 2020

"Our experience with Donny was wonderful! He is..."

- ianjulie

Our experience with Donny was wonderful! He is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his cars, and able to share whatever info is needed in an easy to understand way. We never felt pressured, just informed and free to make our decision. He is amiable and welcoming - we enjoyed laughing and chatting with him while we were on the lot! We would highly recommend buying a car from Donny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Ballew
5.0
Jordan Torres
5.0
Dec 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that Donny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 21, 2020

"It was great working with Cas he was so attentive,..."

- mkcas2000

It was great working with Cas he was so attentive, patient, friendly, very professional. He had been working with us for a few weeks and listened to all of our requests and took them in consideration by finding the right car for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cas Cedillo
5.0
Jordan Torres
5.0
Dec 21, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased that Cas was able to help you out. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Have an awesome day! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 16, 2020

"It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had...."

- rootsandwings81

It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The entire team was a amazing and went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with my truck and I truly appreciate the genuine care that was shown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Lozano
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew oppelt, Chris Alvarez
Dec 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We are glad that McCurley Integrity Mazda was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 15, 2020

"Extremely helpful very nice and help me find exactly what..."

- Shawnajones71

Extremely helpful very nice and help me find exactly what I was looking for. Jordan who help me with the finance paperwork I worked with before my last Mazda absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Ballew
5.0
Jordan Torres
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We are glad that Jordan was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 13, 2020

"They are great. They have always taken care of us. We..."

- Candida may

They are great. They have always taken care of us. We have sent family members to them. Great costumer service. Would recommend again, would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lwis Marmolejo
5.0
Ruben Navarrete
5.0
Eddie Cardenas
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Hearing that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a great day! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 05, 2020

"Our experience at the McCurley dealership was absolutely..."

- Kellyjfairchild

Our experience at the McCurley dealership was absolutely amazing. From start to finish we were treated like family, everyone was kind and courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Ballew
5.0
Jordan Torres
5.0
Dec 05, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a nice day! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results