Back

McCurley Integrity Mazda

Pasco, WA

4.9
478 Reviews

1230 N Autoplex Way

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions
Sort by

478 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Mazda

July 02, 2021

I bought a car from Erika Cortez & this was the best experience ive ever had buying a car. I’m happy with what they gave me for my trade. Definitely would recommend going to see her 💓😀&# More

by Alyssa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Cortez
Jul 02, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to thank you for your five-star rating, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust! We hope that you have a wonderful day, and truly look forward to working with you for many years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

April 06, 2021

I always get my oil changed at O'Brians. Great service, great rates!! Nice waiting room but I never wait very long. Highly recommend O'Brians for sales & Service! More

by Mlallessio
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones
Apr 06, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with our dealership! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for several years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

January 30, 2021

We started off our visit by meeting with Lwis who made us feel right at home. He showed us several models and discussed the varying features. From there we were introduced to BJ who quickly worked up several More

by Pconrad012
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ DeRuyter, Lwis Marmolejo, Ruben Navarrete
Jan 31, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our team! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both Lwis and BJ, and we could not be happier to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car buying experience! Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visits our dealership with only the best there is to offer, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Truly. Enjoy your new vehicle, drive safe, and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

January 17, 2021

I was greeted by Lwis Marmolejo. He made me feel I was greeted by Lwis Marmolejo. He made me feel comfortable while in the showroom and during the test drives I took that day. But, I left the dea More

by bc24015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ DeRuyter, Felipe Lozano, Lwis Marmolejo
Jan 17, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased to hear that you were able to get exactly what you wanted! Here at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we strive for the best service there is, and could not be more pleased to hear that Lwis was able to provide such a great experience for you. Drive safe in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

January 16, 2021

The service here is amazing and I would definitely recommend this dealership to people. Donny was awesome and very friendly. He was willing to go above and beyond to take care of me! More

by nikacolliers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Ballew
Jan 16, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to take this moment to congratulate you on your purchase! We could not be more thrilled that Donny provided such excellent customer service, and that you received exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience! We truly strive to provide the best possible customer service there is, and we could not be more thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback. Drive safe, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 31, 2020

Definitely the most pleasant car-buying experience we’ve ever had. Edgar was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. We’ll be recommending you to our friends. Thanks! More

by Roger T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Sanchez, Jordan Torres
Dec 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Mazda, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Edgar. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 30, 2020

Our experience with Donny was wonderful! He is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his cars, and able to share whatever info is needed in an easy to understand way. We never felt pressured, just More

by ianjulie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Torres, Donny Ballew
Dec 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that Donny helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 21, 2020

It was great working with Cas he was so attentive, patient, friendly, very professional. He had been working with us for a few weeks and listened to all of our requests and took them in consideration More

by mkcas2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Torres, Cas Cedillo
Dec 21, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased that Cas was able to help you out. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Have an awesome day! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 16, 2020

It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The entire team was a amazing and went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with my truck and I truly appreciate the genuine care that was shown More

by rootsandwings81
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew oppelt, Felipe Lozano, Chris Alvarez
Dec 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We are glad that McCurley Integrity Mazda was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

December 15, 2020

Extremely helpful very nice and help me find exactly what I was looking for. Jordan who help me with the finance paperwork I worked with before my last Mazda absolutely wonderful. More

by Shawnajones71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Torres, Donny Ballew
Dec 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Mazda responded

We are glad that Jordan was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-544-6230 McCurley Integrity Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results