About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

4.5

191 Lifetime Reviews

32 Schoosett Street, Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359 Directions
Sales: (781) 829-4494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Brimel6

Kendra is absolutely fantastic—so helpful and professional! She is very knowledgeable and easily able to answer questions. You are the best! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra
October 07, 2018

"Smoke and Mirrors"

- Honest feedback is a gift!

We called in advance about a 2013 Mazda CX5 and clearly asked if there were any scratches or dents. We were first told none at all. The description of the car stated that it had not been in an accident. We then explained that we were driving 2 hours each way to look at the car the next day. Just as we were leaving we received another call stating that there were a "couple" scratches and not dents. We decided to continue to look at the car. When we arrived we quickly identified that the entire right side had scratches as if someone had driven off the road. The were at least 4 dents (2 on the top right side of the car and 2 on the wheel well). AND, the back rear quarter panel was warped as well. My wife and I were appalled that they would be so disrespectful and ruin our entire Saturday afternoon. The sales rep who did speak to us was simply speechless as she was unaware of the previous conversations that we had with her colleagues. She went to get the General Manager, yet we stood their in shock for 10 minutes and then decided an apology would not change anything. Just goes to show that they price their cars to sell, because there's more to the story. This car was clearly in an accident. Worse car experience ever. There was no breakdown in communications as we have everything they communicated via text. Its unfortunate that this is how McGee does business. I plan to save this post, so when they delete I can repost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julio and another female that called us.
August 05, 2018

"Amazing Experiment"

- Chemiie

Very respectful people and was very helpful. The finance manager Lulu was such sweet heart. Easy to deal with and was not pushy like other places I've been too. Got my first car from here and Couldn't have been any happier. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu
August 03, 2018

"My car stereo was stolen at the dealership "

- Don’t buy McGee

I recently purchased CPO $30k jeep from McGee. When I picked up the Jeep they had to jump start it and none of the audio worked. That should have been the sign to not purchase the car, but I had already signed over my car. They said to make an a appointment to have the service manager look iat it. I show up to the appointment (I had to take Work off for) and he’s on vacation. The guy filling in did figure out the reason it hasn’t ever worked is someone stole the amp while it was at the dealership. When I tried to have them replace it as I purchased a car with a working system they said I needed to pay for the system to have it installed as “Either myself or one of my friends stole it!” They actually accused me of stealing something I never had. They had also lost the keys to the Jeep (I’m assuming that’s when it was stolen) for about 20 minutes when I was picking it up. They said the manager would call me Tuesday...haven’t heard anything. Don’t risk buying here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers
August 02, 2018

"Service"

- Comeaum1

We’ve been coming here for years as a family. We recently purchased a Jeep for our son, with his commitment, and everything from the service, finance, and overall interaction with management was great. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena
July 29, 2018

"Awesome !!!"

- Sean Walsh

Can't say enough about the experience I had here ! Barclay my sales rep , LuLu the finace officer and Imed the GM could not have been more cordial and extremely helpful in getting my deal done for a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 truck. Thanks guys !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barclay , LuLu and Imed
July 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rogerthat5

Saleswoman Sheena Persinger was great at helping us find the right vehicle to fit our budget. The entire Magee staff work as a team and made purchasing the truck seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Persinger was great to work with!
July 27, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Elise12t

Went in not 100% sure what I was looking for but Sheena sat with me and helped me try to find the best car for the best price for what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena
April 14, 2018

"McGee is Awesome!!!!"

- Rebekah

They are all wonderful there!!! They went above and beyond to get my approved and driving as soon as possible! My sister recommended them and I have no regrets! My brother will be next to get a car! I will definitely recommend more family and friends! Lulu did an amazing job getting me financed! It was the hardest thing ever!! Chris spotted the perfect car for me! Ahmed teamed up with Lulu to get me approved and Robert helped me with paper work! All make a lovely team! I went in with a difficult situation and drove out with the car I wanted! They were so determined to help me and never gave up! I hope they all get raises!! I plan on staying with them for my next car! Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lulu, Robert, Ahmed and Chris
March 24, 2018

"went above and beyond"

- Tracie0322

was shopping around for months for a new vehicle, was in the market for a Jeep Sahara. Found one that I fell in love with on this lot. I've traded my vehicles in every three years and was dreading the whole sales process, but Ricky was amazing to deal with, so that went smooth and I was impressed with Imed the GM. There was an issue with the Bluetooth in the Jeep and he went above and beyond to make sure it was replaced and up and running in no time. For the Bluetooth issue I personally met with Ryan in maintenance and he reassured me with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this dealership. I had the greatest experience thus far in buying a vehicle in all my years. Fondly~ Tracie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Imed
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results