Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

4.4

234 Lifetime Reviews

32 Schoosett Street, Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359 Directions
Call (781) 829-4494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2020

"Best experience in any dealership Imed and LuLu are..."

- DLavalle

Best experience in any dealership Imed and LuLu are amazingly kind and caring .I trusted them 100% So much they did all my purchasing and I never even drove the car prior to buying . When I went to pick my vehicle up Everything was done . Love This place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imed and Lulu
February 24, 2020

"Had a great experience with Lucas at McGee’s. He was..."

- DoraT

Had a great experience with Lucas at McGee’s. He was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous and we drove away in an awesome 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. Financing was reasonable and they were able to meet our budget. Lucas was very attentive and professional. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 20, 2020

"Purchased my new Nissan Armada from Joe McNaMara,he was..."

- dm255

Purchased my new Nissan Armada from Joe McNaMara,he was very Knowledgeable and not pushing at all .things went very smoothly and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Mcnamara
January 05, 2020

"Recently came to McGee to purchase a vehicle. My credit..."

- PKing67

Recently came to McGee to purchase a vehicle. My credit is less than perfect and wasn’t expecting that they could do much for me. My salesman, Chris Feehan, helped me get into a gorgeous Nissan Altima at a great price. I’d highly recommend the staff at McGee. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris F, Chris B, LuLu
December 31, 2019

"I came here because my cousin bought a car here from Bob..."

- Lisasorenson781

I came here because my cousin bought a car here from Bob and they have the best prices. When I got there I met a creep named Chris who was wearing sunglasses during the day and smoking in my face. He told me that Bob didn't work there anymore and tried to make me walk around with him even though I came in for a specific car. Maybe he couldn't hear me because he had earphones in one ear and was holding his phone. Needless to say, I left as quickly as I could. I still need a car, but I think I'll risk paying more somewhere else to avoid that guy. I wasn't going to complain, but then my cousin told me that Bob does still work there because he called her yesterday to check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 06, 2020 -

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Please reach out to Bob and He will 100% take care of you.(We couldn't figure out your info or your cousin's to reach out to you)

December 29, 2019

"Good experience at McGee"

- happy truck owner

Just bought a Ram truck at McGee. The price was fair and below blue-book, no haggling needed. The staff were very friendly and Joe McNamara was great, very polite and responsive. Overall, very easy to do business with McGee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe McNamara, Lula
December 19, 2019

"Phenomenal Dealership"

- classycre

Good day: This dealership is phenomenal the BEST, Hands down. The customer service is very very good. Michael Mullin was very responsive and helpful in so many ways responding to my emails and answering my questions, this tells a lot about a company/dealership in how they handle business. Sheena Persinger, My goodness where did she come from she is the ABSOLUTE best. Very kind Very nice Very Sweet and Understanding. She got me the right vehicle that I actually like for my trade and she did her best to help me with everything. Lula, I hope I have her name right she is the finance director SHE is the Bomb in making things happen with the $$ numbers. I appreciate This team so much. Thank YOU. I will refer some people directly to you all. Happy Holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena, Michael, Lula
December 16, 2019

"Awesome selection, great staff. Sheena Persinger did a..."

- thomasgmonroy

Awesome selection, great staff. Sheena Persinger did a fantastic job getting me into the SUV I wanted. The finance department got me a great rate on a loan. I will definitely buy another car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Persinger
December 14, 2019

"I made a review on the 10th and got a call back right..."

- 6999

I made a review on the 10th and got a call back right away imed the GM awsome guy made everything right im super happy thank u again if i could give 10 stars i would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imed
December 10, 2019

"Great Preowned Purchase Experience & Service"

- lbdeacon

Two years ago I purchased a Tahoe from McGee and that was a great experience, just recently I traded the Tahoe for a Suburban and had another great experience with their staff all around--sales, finance (Lulu was fantastic and got a great rate for me) and service all great! They were even kind enough to take off some extra rack pieces that I had mistakenly left on the Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Imed, Bob, Lulu
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results