Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McKee on 14th

4.8

118 Lifetime Reviews

5095 NE 14th St, Des Moines, Iowa 50313 Directions
Call (515) 266-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of McKee on 14th

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service And Experience "

- bigleez69

Went in on a Saturday to look at a truck, got greeted by a very friendly car salesman, got quoted a price on my truck, by an excellent lady thanks Brandy... Got a wonderful detailed video from Marrissa Hall telling me about my truck and how she'd love to help us. Set up the appointment for later that day and walked out after all the great help. Thanks to you all we got our dream truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Gray
5.0
Marissa Hall
5.0
Brandon McKee
5.0
October 07, 2019

"Great Service "

- Precious1291

Everyone was helpful. Process was fast and easy. Told us all we needed to know about the vehicle and more. Prices are reasonable. Great service and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Gman

John was very personable and great to work with! He makes shopping for a vehicle very easy. He made sure it was something that I was more than happy with and was going to last me well into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Best...."

- KLW

I purchased numerous vehicles over the years. This would be the only time I felt completely relaxed. 100% Sure that I was making a great investment. The staff was not just professional, but kind and courteous as well. I will always recommend MCKee auto to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
Ron Obraza
5.0
September 26, 2019

"They always take care of all there customer"

- Chris

They always will to so what's best for the customer tao make she they are be iny for h best deal on what works best for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
September 21, 2019

"Great atmosphere"

- BIG D

Jay really worked hard sending me a lot of extra pictures and videos of a truck before I drove 3 hours to take a look at it. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with very nice and helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Benson
5.0
Brandy Gray
5.0
Jay Vikic
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Wham, bam, thank you man"

- BigGuyInALittleCar

Quick and easy no BS car buying. Sales dude came and picked us up since we didn't have a car. Drove it, paid for it, left with it. No BS. No waiting. No pressure. Just did it. Minor problem was resolved quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Awesome dealership and Awesome people!"

- Colton

Waited three weeks for my perfect truck to come in and it finally did! Drove three hours to meet with Jay and he got me in the truck I wanted! I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience! Brian had the paper work ready for me when I got there and everything all I had to do was test drive it and say yes! You want the perfect car salesman? Get ahold of Jay! He rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Benson
5.0
Jay Vikic
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Honest Deals with Honest Pricing at McKee"

- LocalGuyDSMS

The Staff at McKee Auto we’re diligent in their duties; conducting themselves in a professional and courteous manner. The salesperson - John Cawthorn obliged my wishes for a specific vehicle, allowing me to go over the vehicle and test-drive it until I was satisfied before buying. Marissa made was able to locate the perfect lender before expertly walking me through the closing costs and specifically what was best for me as a buyer. McKee got me the right deal on the right car at a value and price that was tailored to me. This is my second car bought there in six months. I gladly recommend them to anyone seeking an honest deal tailored to suit their car-buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
Marissa Hall
4.0
Ron Obraza
5.0
August 29, 2019

"McKee was Great. "

- Steve/Kathi McCombs

Salesman John was Great to work with No highpressure sales. Entire staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend McKee to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cawthorn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results