Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McMahon Quality Pre-Owned

St. Louis, MO

not yet
rated
104 Reviews

4132 Gravois Ave

St. Louis, MO

63116

Directions

Is this your dealership?

104 Reviews of McMahon Quality Pre-Owned

Sort by
February 12, 2018

"Extremly Helpful!!!!"

- jason12

My salesman, Mike, who deals in the Internet Sales side of the dealership, went above and beyond!!! I have to have a breathalyzer in my vehicle which adds many hoops to jump through when it comes to purchasing new car. Mike work with me and seemed to understand what all had to be done in order for me to get this car. He even drove the new car to the "breathalyzer" auto service which is over a hour away just to make things so much easier on my wife and I! Cant thank you enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lawson
December 05, 2014

"2nd fusion"

- jwade1236

I totaled my car a month back, and was in the market for a new car. Because I dealt with Richard the firstt time, and had great service, I came back and bought another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witkowski
October 22, 2014

"New car experience"

- Tim_grosch

I really appreciate everything Richard has helped me with. I went in looking for an f-150 and was surprised and at the same time real happy with my decision of walking out with a mercury Milan! Thank you for working with me and fulfilling my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard witkowski
October 20, 2014

"Amazing Sales Experience! Ask for Richard!"

- l93z

Richard made our experience smooth and seamless. I told Richard the vehicle I was looking for and he found one the next day and had everything waiting and ready for closing. His knowledge of the new technology also was a huge help establlishing the car settings/blue tooth to meet my needs. Very professional and honest which is a rare find! Customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witkowski and James Kingery
October 20, 2014

"G35 Coupe . See Richard ASAP "

- joshua.webster20

Sent the manager a text the day before and was set up with Richard. Everything was very professional and car had everything listed on web description.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witowski
October 20, 2014

"I hate buying a car, but not anymore!"

- erillablla

Completely changed my car buying attitude. I hated it before! Richard was friendly, helpful, he was not pushy (VERY important to me)...He went above and beyond to help us out, even when we didn't think we could get two new cars we were able to so now we can both safely drive our son around. I can't say enough how much I love my car! It was literally exactly what I had looked up before, but with the price we got on it, it's a dream come true! I would wholeheartedly recommend Richard to anyone looking at getting a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witkowski
September 18, 2014

"Clean!"

- Ammond

I really Love my new dodge charger. I'm getting endless compliments , and it's just what I wanted! thanks. I honestly would recommend you guys to any who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witkowski
September 13, 2014

"See Rich ASAP!"

- Ejahnsen

Trade in my G6 for a 2011 Mazda 3. Rich let me take my time deciding what car I wanted without getting annoyed (I'm the pickiest shopper ever). He even took us to another lot where I found my Mazda 3. Rich and Derrek stayed until 11:30+ just to help us get approved and get all set up. Best experience buying a car so far. If you're looking for a new vehicle go see these guys, they won't steer your wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Witkowski
September 13, 2014

"Great experience"

- mredn1

I went to this dealership with challenged credit to say the least. They worked with me every step of the way and got me financed and on the way to repairing my credit. I recommend them highly. Ask for Richard Witkowski. He did a great job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Witkowski
September 09, 2014

"Great! "

- SummerSaputo

Couldn't be anymore happy with the service, and purchase!! Billy was a joy!!! Highly recommend, he will do anything he can to get you in the exact car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Conger
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results