Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mcguire Buick Gmc

North Bergen, NJ

4.7
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7027 Kennedy Blvd

North Bergen, NJ

07047

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Mcguire Buick Gmc

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"Could not be happier. Overall experience was smooth and..."

- locricchiom

Could not be happier. Overall experience was smooth and quick. Even managed to get it in the color I was looking for. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana
February 19, 2021

"M.Leon - MBG is simply the best. Not only do I love my..."

- mleon

M.Leon - MBG is simply the best. Not only do I love my car, but the service excelled satisfaction. Salesman Eddie went above and beyond to help me understand my car's technology. Go get your new Buick or GMC there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
February 16, 2021

"I am overall completely satisfied with the amazing..."

- Sharonrodriguezsan

I am overall completely satisfied with the amazing quality service received while having my first leased car. I would totally recommend checking Mcguire Buick GMC, they will treat you as their #1 priority at all time and will wait till you are completely satisfied with their service , and confident with your purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bellocq
February 12, 2021

"McGuire Buick GMC excels in all areas! Superb ,..."

- Anthony Iaria

McGuire Buick GMC excels in all areas! Superb , professional sales team makes all aspects of buying and/or leasing a car pleasurable! Honest and loyal to their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, salesman
February 07, 2021

"Great service! Eddie was a fantastic salesman and ensured..."

- Loipa Rodriguez

Great service! Eddie was a fantastic salesman and ensured that my experience was smooth and easy. The experience overall wasn’t a hassle, and was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 26, 2021

"Worst experience in attempting to purchase a truck in..."

- Andrew

Worst experience in attempting to purchase a truck in inventory. The "GENERAL MANAGER" says nice words of customers but does not put them first... Here is the lowdown on my experience at McGuire this week. Called earlier in the month and got a price on a Sierra 1500 thought about it for approximately 1 week. Adriana, the GM gave me the price. Called the dealership and spoke to the salesperson Eddie on 12/15 to schedule my visit to buy the truck. It was clear when I spoke with Eddie and he confirmed that I could show up, hand in my current lease and drive off with the truck. Arrive at the dealership, Eddie finds the keys, I have already driven the same truck so did not need to test drive but looked through the truck to confirm everything listed was there. Will not focus on some of the rude things Eddie said while looking at the truck when some people were driving by with loud music rude statements but whatever, I wanted the truck. Walked back into Eddie and said lets make the deal. Then I sat for about 40 minutes until Adriana came up and said "lets talk" Her message was that she would not sell me the truck, she would only lease it! She went on to tell me that she just doesn't make enough on the truck under the current promotions. Now, since I have been watching this EXACT truck for a few months, I can say definitively the current offer is between $250 and $500 different than last months promotions. She went on and on about how it is actually the factory's fault which makes 0 sense. Your company is running a promotion you refuse to follow it. Adriana stated that she "cares" about her customers / prospective customers but this case proves that to be untrue. Time is one of the most valuable resources that a person has and McGuire GMC, under Adriana's actions, does not value that of their customers. I have logged a formal complaint through GMC on the matter but thought it important to get these facts out so that people in a similar position do not waste time as I unfortunately did. Eddie or Adriana could have simply told me "listen, we cannot sell the car only lease it" when we were talking, they could have avoided giving me a price. They would have NOT won my business that way but would have avoided this review if they were HONEST up front. I understand times are tough in the current state of the world but upfront honesty and valuing time is paramount for a successful business! I recommend AVOIDING this dealership because they devalue potential customers time and do not want to follow the deals / promotions run by their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adriana, Eddie
January 25, 2021

"The customer service at McGuire Buick GMC is absolutely..."

- A. Ros

The customer service at McGuire Buick GMC is absolutely fantastic! As a first time leaser they really made me feel comfortable and guided me through the whole process. The staff made what could've been a very stressful situation so much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omis
January 21, 2021

"Bought a 2021 GMC Canyon at McGuire Buick and GMC in..."

- Carlos I.

Bought a 2021 GMC Canyon at McGuire Buick and GMC in North Bergen on Jan 9th. The experience was great. The sales person, Gabriel was very helpful, accommodating and respectful on my COVID-19 concerns. All transactions were done respecting social distancing. Financial transaction was also very smooth with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel De Los Reyes
January 03, 2021

"We couldn't be happier with our new 2021 Buick Enclave,..."

- jcontreras3210

We couldn't be happier with our new 2021 Buick Enclave, the customer service at McGuire from Adrianna and Eddie was excellent, they really helped us to get a good deal. This is my 4th car leasing and surely many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Adrianna
November 28, 2020

"This was my second purchase from this dealership. Their..."

- chasbloom

This was my second purchase from this dealership. Their true understanding of my needs made for a pleasant experience. I recommend McGuire Buick North Bergen for their professionalism and prompt sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline, Adriana, Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results