Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mckinna Auto Sales

5.0

79 Lifetime Reviews

115 McKinna Place, Brunswick, Georgia 31520 Directions
Call (912) 264-5197

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Mckinna Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service. "

- Excellent

Loved our experience with Mckinna auto sales. Very nice and easy to work with. Came upfront with the price - no haggling at all. My family will definitely be buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Comforting and easy!!"

- Kristine561

Nicest car salesmen you'll meet plus the buying process is fast and easy! I drove all the way from Florida to purchase a car and it was well worth it. I recommend Mckinna Auto Sales 100% with a 5 star rating!!! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- autumnc

Wow! Such a GREAT and QUICK experience! Steven helped us in every way he could! We are so happy with our purchase and we are very happy with who we purchased with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
March 02, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Krblair

I would highly recommend McKinna Auto Sales. The buying experience was hassle free and the staff was friendly. The only thing we found wrong with the car we bought was the windshield wipers and they changed those before we left. We drove the vehicle and finished paperwork all within a hour. Will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
February 07, 2019

"Best experience"

- Jessica87

The dealership is awesome, the sales consultant was very knowledgeable and consistent. He helped me get into the vehicle of my dreams and I am grateful. The financial consultant was very nice and honest. Between the two of them I believe that I got the best deal. I would recommend anyone to go and work with the crew from mckinna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
February 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- corey.mcdowell72

Steve is good people. Checked out truck thoroughly and was just as described. Steve went out on his cell phone and gave me 15 minutes of description down to every small scratch! Thanks Steve for an honest sale! Will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
January 24, 2019

"Fantastic Team to work with!"

- bdrury23

A wonderful experience indeed. Very helpful. So nice, Got me the best deal. First time buying a car and the experience was fun and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
January 19, 2019

"Best experience buying a car ever! "

- Roni Hyde Jones

This has been the easiest car buying experience, with a friendly staff. They worked together to get us in and out ,MCKINNA HAS ALL OUR BUSSINESS FROM NOW ON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
Richard Mckinna
5.0
Jan 23, 2019 -

Mckinna Auto Sales responded

Roni, it was great meeting your family! We're proud to have you and Josh in the #mckinnafamily!

January 17, 2019

"Enjoyed the experience "

- Lytebulb100w

They were friendly and listened. When I mentioned the lamp container was loose they fixed it. Overall a good experience. I'd buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Jan 23, 2019 -

Mckinna Auto Sales responded

Thanks for making the drive up! Welcome to the #mckinnafamily!

January 15, 2019

"I LOVE IT!!"

- Chelle1518

As always, Mckinna Auto Sales has done it again for me. When I got my Toyota RAV4 from them 2 yrs. ago I had driven a Rogue & really wanted it. God saw fit for me to wait because I got the car I wanted in the color I wanted. Steven & Mitchell worked their magic as usual in order for me to get it. At this point in life with as much business we do with the great bunch of fellas @ Mckinna are more like family than a car dealers. Thanks again guys, y'all are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Floyd
5.0
Mitch Blyler
5.0
Jan 23, 2019 -

Mckinna Auto Sales responded

Michelle, you're the best! We love you guys and we're proud to have you and Len in the #mckinnafamily!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results