Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

Menomonee Falls, WI

4.5
803 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

N 88 W 14167 Main Street

Menomonee Falls, WI

53052

Directions

805 Reviews of Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and kind...."

- Amy

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and kind. They got my deal done quickly yet I didn’t feel rushed. They were extremely polite the entire time. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reese Meredith
5.0
Jamie Ruis
5.0
Mike Kennedy
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Best car experience I’ve ever had. They were friendly but..."

- lduchel

Best car experience I’ve ever had. They were friendly but not pushy, didn’t make us sit around forever and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hill
5.0
Kyle Larsen
5.0
May 07, 2021

"I had an excellent experience leasing my new GMC Acadia...."

- rinak98

I had an excellent experience leasing my new GMC Acadia. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. They made the leasing process very easy and I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Laidler
5.0
Jamie Ruis
5.0
Mike Kennedy
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Welcoming service that was done quickly. Waiting area was..."

- TKENEKLIS

Welcoming service that was done quickly. Waiting area was very comfortable. Office staff were very nice and friendly. Word Word Word Word Word Word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Davis
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Since buying my 2019 VW Golf, I have never had a bad..."

- njzeit

Since buying my 2019 VW Golf, I have never had a bad experience. The employees and services are awesome! I will continue to do business with you and will recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Davis
5.0
Mark Terry
5.0
May 05, 2021

"My check engine light came on so I just dropped by on my..."

- jansenkatie81

My check engine light came on so I just dropped by on my way home from work and they managed to squeeze me in. Fixed my issue and had me out of there within an hour. Will definitely use then again for my VW Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Terry
5.0
May 04, 2021

"It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt..."

- MZAGORSK

It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt no pressure and we went home to consider our options. Still no pressure. Then we drove our favorite and still no pressure. That felt nice. And we love our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Laidler
4.0
Jamie Ruis
5.0
May 04, 2021

"4 wheel alignment took longer than expected but I gave 5..."

- My TDI Touareg is GREAT

4 wheel alignment took longer than expected but I gave 5 stars as the suspension components on an 8 year old vehicle can be problematic. I watched the technician and concluded he stayed on task. Dealership honored the quoted cost of repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Davis
5.0
May 04, 2021

"The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly..."

- JOEMALUCHA

The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly professional. The salesman, Dan Drinkwine, was very sincere and accommodating. Overall, a good experience, from greeting to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Drinkwine
5.0
Jamie Ruis
5.0
May 03, 2021

"James answered my questions regarding my bumper to bumper..."

- MEILLER007

James answered my questions regarding my bumper to bumper warranty. I think I said all I needed to in ten words words words words words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fox
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results